Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Maybelline Fit Me Natural Coverage Concealer - Sand
  Product ID: 2619212

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Maybelline Fit Me Natural Coverage Concealer - Sand

Maybelline Fit Me Natural Coverage Concealer - Sand

Product ID: 2619212
$10.99
$4.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $15.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

FIT ME CONCEALER
FIT ME CONCEALER
Easy to Apply

This Maybelline Fit Me concealer comes with a brush with a small and firm tip that glides effortlessly all over you skin surface and puts a mask on all imperfections like dark circles, acne, etc., to give you a flawless look instantly.
FIT ME CONCEALER
No Flaws

The concealer spreads evenly across the entire area of your skin and gives total coverage to all the flaws such as acne, dark circles, scars and pimples. You can have the effect of a naturally flawless complexion with this concealer.
FIT ME CONCEALER
Long-lasting Effects

The Fit Me Concealer consists of durable properties that prevent the effects achieved by applying the concealer from wearing off or getting transferred. With just a single application, you are good to go for the whole day.

HOW TO APPLY

FIT ME CONCEALER
BEFORE
FIT ME CONCEALER
DARK CIRCLES:

Dot concealer under your eyes to conceal dark circles delivery a more even completion.
FIT ME CONCEALER
SPOT TREATMEANT:

This all around versatile liquid concealer comes in a diverse range of shades to hide minor flaws and cover blemishes in an instant.
FIT ME CONCEALER
AFTER
Maybelline Fit Me Natural Coverage Concealer - Sand

General Information

No oils, no waxes, no nonsense. Maybelline Fit Me Concealer matches skin tones to provide a flawless and natural coverage.

Maybelline Fit Me Concealer features an oil-free formula that conceals redness, flaws, and blemishes to deliver a more even complexion.

Size: 6.8mL

KEY FEATURES

• Conceals redness, flaws, and blemishes to achieve a more flawless skin complexion
• This oil-free and non-Comedogenic concealer banishes the signs of fatigue creating a more-rested appearance
• Achieve complete, yet natural concealer coverage with a formula that blends effortlessly to the skin
• Stays fresh on skin all throughout the day and is non-Comedogenic, fragrance free, and formulated to match all skin tones from light to dark
• Get even skin coverage by finishing your makeup look with Maybelline's Fit Me Foundation and using the blender sponge tool

Ingredients

G852443 Ingredients : Aqua / Water, Cyclopentasiloxane, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Glycerin, Sorbitan Isostearate, Propylene Glycol, Titanium Dioxide [Nano] / Titanium Dioxide, Ozokerite, Phenoxyethanol, Magnesium Sulfate, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Disodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Methylparaben, Acrylates Copolymer, Alumina, Butylparaben, Aluminum Hydroxide, Tocopherol, Silica, Chamomilla Recutita Extract / Matricaria Flower Extract, [+/- May Contain, Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide, Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499 / Iron Oxides, Mica] F.I.L. D43567/4

Directions

Step 1. Dot concealer onto imperfections or under the eyes.
Step 2. Pat with a finger to blend.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my go to, every day concealer! It applies so smoothly and covers spots and blemishes wonderfully. I use the lightest shade and the colour match is perfect and I'm so glad there's a pale enough product to match my skin tone and foundation well, it also applies and blends well with any foundation type, including dewy finishes and powders. It doesn't clog my pores like other concealers I've used have in the past do and doesn't have an odd smell to it like some thicker concealers have. I have been purchasing this concealer for over a year now and have always loved the smooth complexion it gives me, I definitely will continue to buy it! It is ideal for anyone looking for a high quality, long lasting medium coverage concealer. I have already recommend this product to a few of my friends and they have fallen in love with it too, especially the price!
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my go to, every day concealer! It applies so smoothly and covers spots and blemishes wonderfully. I use the lightest shade and the colour match is perfect and I'm so glad there's a pale enough product to match my skin tone and foundation well, it also applies and blends well with any foundation type, including dewy finishes and powders. \nIt doesn't clog my pores like other concealers I've used have in the past do and doesn't have an odd smell to it like some thicker concealers have. I have been purchasing this concealer for over a year now and have always loved the smooth complexion it gives me, I definitely will continue to buy it! It is ideal for anyone looking for a high quality, long lasting medium coverage concealer. I have already recommend this product to a few of my friends and they have fallen in love with it too, especially the price!
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased this product after reading several great reviews online. It definitely doesn't disappoint! I find myself reaching for this one more than my higher end concealers. it has great coverage, it blends seamlessly and is such a great price. I would recommend this to my friends and will repurchase again.
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased this product after reading several great reviews online. It definitely doesn't disappoint! I find myself reaching for this one more than my higher end concealers. it has great coverage, it blends seamlessly and is such a great price. I would recommend this to my friends and will repurchase again.
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite concealer by far, and is so cheap, covers my blemishes so well and easy to apply. It is amazing for under eye circles it is also a great highlighter. Would differently recommend to use :)
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite concealer by far, and is so cheap, covers my blemishes so well and easy to apply. It is amazing for under eye circles it is also a great highlighter. Would differently recommend to use :)
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamy full coverage thats SO easy to blend and build. Definitely my go to concealer, last time I purchased I bought 2 just so I wouldn't run out!\nGreat reviews by everyone thats used it. I watch a lot of Youtube makeup tutorials and I have never heard a bad word about this concealer and for good reason.\nAwesome colour correction for under the eyes and great to contour also!\n
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamy full coverage thats SO easy to blend and build. Definitely my go to concealer, last time I purchased I bought 2 just so I wouldn't run out!Great reviews by everyone thats used it. I watch a lot of Youtube makeup tutorials and I have never heard a bad word about this concealer and for good reason.Awesome colour correction for under the eyes and great to contour also!
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My absolute favourite drugstore concealer!\n\nLike Katherine said below it's a great dupe for Nars concealer and even more affordable.\n\nPerfect for concealing underneath the eyes and for spot highlights\n\nIf you haven't already tried the Maybelline FITme! Concealer I highly recommend giving it a go.\n
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I could wax lyrical about this concealer all day long! There is a reason why the Maybelline display stands all happen to be vre when the sales are on, or when there is a gift with purchase, because this concealer is seriously LIFE! I absolutely love this concealer and for so many reasons! Firstly, this is crazy pigmented, and I love, love, love this for hiding all the dark circles under the eyes when I've been up late studying or feeling overworked. Works like a charm, and it's also incredibly easy to blend, whether you use your fingers or a brush.Additionally, it's also insanely creamy, which means that it doesn't collect in fine lines and it just stays all day. The applicator is also light and the wand is great at getting you just the right amount. Perfection in a tube!
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely one of my favourites, it is an affordable dupe for the Nars radiant creamy concealer. It is lightweight, applies beautifully without emphasising fine lines and provides medium coverage. It also comes in a good range of shades to suit different skin tones. I will continue to repurchase!
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely one of my favourites, it is an affordable dupe for the Nars radiant creamy concealer. It is lightweight, applies beautifully without emphasising fine lines and provides medium coverage. It also comes in a good range of shades to suit different skin tones. I will continue to repurchase!
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from On par with Nars This was the only concealer I used for about five years. It's SO good. It's affordable, good for all skin types and works well with different foundations. The only reason why I haven't given this a higher rating is because I think the shade range could do with some improving, which I think Maybelline have done in recent years, but I still think there's probably some room for some darker colours. I found that this didn't crease under my eyes and it covered spots quite well. I always set it with a bit of powder just to make sure it doesn't move anywhere.
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Perfect shade & good quality
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Maybelline's fitme line just makes me so so happy, they really do have a shade for everyone and this product was no exception! This concealer is easy to apply and has great coverage, the only thing I found was slight creasing by the end of the day but that could also just be my primer or setting powder or something else!
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for the price. Goes on well nd has good coverage. It does eventually crease but that is mainly in heat And tropical climates. It feels very light weight and easy ro put on with the applicator. It is one of my must haves when I am not trialling other concealers. Been using it for years 
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For a drugstore concealer I was surprised how well it performed. Great at highlighting under the eyes as well as covering blemish spots. It's a nice creamy consistency and blends out easily with a sponge or brush. I also noticed that you don't need to pack it on to get the desired effect and if baked properly it won't crease under the eyes. 
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good concealer for the price - does the job!  It's smooth, creamy and has good coverage.  The Light shade has a good yellow undertone to balance shadows under the eyes and also does a good job with redness around the nose (thanks winter...).\n\nIt does crease under eyes fairly quickly and it does slide around if you wear glasses, but for the price and ease of purchase (seriously - you can throw it in with the milk, bread and eggs if you run out!) it's definitely going to be one I'm likely to get again.\n
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from FOR OILY SKIN ONLY! This concealer is fit for oily skin, it really stays longer than you expected, but you need to get your skin well hydrated enough before applying it!
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A full coverage concealer that brightens under the eye. It is very creamy ! I use it for a glam look. It’s long lasting, easy to blend with a brush or sponge and powder sits nicely on top. I find it works best if you use an eye cream or serum underneath. Great for the price. The only downside is it dries up very quickly. I only rotate between three concealers.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the creamy texture of this concealer and the handy sponge applicator makes it easy to apply, a winner. This gives great coverage to imperfections without going cakey or oily and its super easy to blend with fingers. Its really economical which is great for a concealer, I dont like paying a lot for a concealer. The results are great, its super effective, maybelline always does a great job. I dont tend to suffer from dark circles, just uneven pigmentation and the odd spot, this product is perfect for hiding these nasties.  It lasts all day which is a nice bonus and goes well under my foundation. I would absolutely buy this again and would recommend it.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have to give it a 4 star, I love this concealer so much but in my late 40, I need more dewy concealer that doesn’t dry my under eye. This concealer has been my best friend for the last few years but I think I need to find a more moisturising concealer. \nIn saying that, this is one of best buy concealer in the market, I even own a few shades! Great for touch up during the day as well. \n
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is one of the first concealers that I tried and I was really impressed with the quality. It is affordable, has a creamy texture and spreads easily on the skin. It has medium coverage without feeling too drying or too liquidy on the skin. I recommended it to my sister with oilier skin and she loved it. Based on the consistency, I feel like it is more suitable for those with oilier skin than those with dry skin. Overall, this is a solid product from Maybelline and I will definitely purchase it again in the future! I do wish that they come out with more shades.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little above average Decent coverage, great for contouring. Will continue to purchase.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of the best concealers I have used.  I do have bad acne scars and to my surprise this concealer done the job, on covering it up. Lightweight indeed and  smoothens easily when applied on skin. It does wonders for my dark circle under my eyes. It blends well with my skin tone. 
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Concealer This concealer is my favourite concealer product I really like the formula it applies really nicely to my skin and leaves me with a natural sorta finish it gets rid of my dark circles/bags and I would definitely recommend getting this product.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great concealer! Love the fit me concealers, I find it’s not too heavy on the skin and looks more natural than a lot of concealers that I’ve used in the past
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The FITme concealer from Maybelline is a beautiful concealer for everyday use. I have it in the number 15 Fair shade, which suits my skin tone well. This concealer is easy to blend and it provides medium coverage. I find that my skin feels smooth and silky to the touch, when I apply this concealer. It does a pretty good job covering up any blemishes on my face, however it does tend to crease a bit under my eyes.\n\nPros:\n- affordable\n- blendable\n- medium coverage\n- non-drying\n
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! Great dupe for higher end concealers. Really good texture and blends easily into the skin. Conceals spots and blemishes well, but takes a bit more for dark circles.
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Blendable! This product is so blendable! And the colour fit me so well as I want to brighten up those undereyes dullness and and highlight the parts I want to highlight. Highly recommend :)
Date published: 2018-10-15
  • y_2021, m_2, d_28, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_101
  • loc_en_AU, sid_68280, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 297ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT