X
Click & Collect Is Coming To
Chemist Warehouse!
Be one of the first to experience Click & Collect
in selected Victorian Stores.
Click & Collect Is Coming To Chemist Warehouse!
Be one of the first to experience Click & Collect in selected Victorian Stores.
CLOSE
X
 
$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Maybelline Fit Me Dewy & Smooth Luminous Liquid Foundation - Classic Ivory 120
  Product ID: 2619217

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Maybelline Fit Me Dewy & Smooth Luminous Liquid Foundation - Classic Ivory 120

Maybelline Fit Me Dewy & Smooth Luminous Liquid Foundation - Classic Ivory 120

Product ID: 2619217
$18.49
SAVE $3.46
Don't Pay RRP: $21.95
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable in-Store and online
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable in-Store and online
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES
 

General Information

Achieve naturally luminous skin with Maybelline Fit Me Dewy & Smooth Luminous Liquid Foundation.

Maybelline Fit Me Dewy & Smooth Foundation hydrates rough patches and smoothes skin texture leaving a naturally luminous finish. This foundation also features SPF 18 to help protect skin from sun damage.

Size: 30ml

KEY FEATURES

• Hydrates rough patches and smoothes skin texture to create a natural luminous skin finish
• Ideal for normal to dry skin and includes SPF 18 to protect the skin from sun damage
• Dermatologist tested and allergy tested
• Moisturising foundation ideal for normal to dry skin
• Non-comedogenic

Ingredients

G682228 8 Active Ingredients: Octinoxate 7.0% Ingredients: Water Cyclopentasiloxane Dimethicone Glycerin Isotridecyl Isononanoate Peg-9 Polydimethylsiloxyethyl Dimethicone Disteardimonium Hectorite Dimethicone/Polyglycerin-3 Crosspolymer Sodium Chloride Peg-10 Dimethicone Phenoxyethanol Methylparaben Disodium Stearoyl Glutamate Chlorphenesin Disodium Edta Acrylates Copolymer Propylparaben Fragrance Tocopherol Ascorbyl Palmitate Aluminum Hydroxide Butylparaben Peg-9 Ethylparaben Dipropylene Glycol Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone May Contain Titanium Dioxide Iron Oxides F.I.L. D51663/2

Directions

Apply evenly to your face and blend with your fingertips.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage My go to foundation, great coverage and non oily!
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foundation The coverage is mid to full and it looks beautiful as a few foundation
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit me foundation Exceeent product gos on so smooth as silky has a nice shine on your face stay on all day love the colour looks good love it
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great application I bought this a month ago, great product.i really recommend to all my friends. Great poreless affect. I love this foundation, I use it all the time and feel really good when I apply this foundation. My skin feels rather soft and flaklesss. Great producttt!!
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This has been one of my favourite foundations for ages. I have dry skin and have tried countless drugstore foundations but none look as flawless as this one on my skin.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect coverage I purchased this two weeks ago, and after years of many other foundations just not working for my combination skin this is the one I’ve been searching for. It’s gorgeous build up coverage and lightweight feel is long lasting and definitely my number one go to now.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous long lasting foundation I bought the Dewy after trialling the matte/poreless which was a wreck but the Dewy is fantastic!!! It gives a great even coverage and best of all doesn’t sink into any of my lines/wrinkles. I’ll be buying this again and again cos it looks so beautiful. I looked flawless for well over 6 hours without having to reapply any powder. Wow!!!
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought the dewy after I had a disaster with the matte/poreless foundation. I was a little hesitant using the dewy just cos the same product in the matte sooo did not work. But I absolutely love the dewy. It doesn’t leave my skin looking oily at all. My skin looks flawless and really soft. Plus it didn’t settle into my laugh lines even after wearing it for more than 6 hours. Love it!
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely awesome!!! I am so forced greatful for the existence of this foundation!!!!! Literally have spent years trying to find a foundation that will work with my dry skin, I have always needed to use moisturiser under my foundation which would usually clash and go patchy but no need anymore!! I have been using this foundation for a few months now and don’t think I will ever stop! Looovveeee it!!!
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from After using expensive foundations, I've never been more pleased with this one. I've loved using the FITME range. It has such a nice coverage, clean finish. I've never been a fan of dewy but this one has had me avoid matte.So good.
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my go to affordable foundation. It feels amazing and light weight on the skin, leaves a dewy finish and is easy to blend (using a brush, beauty blender or fingers). It's best suited for dry skin and doesn't settle into pores or dry spots. I don't think it lasts all day without a primer and doesn't come in a big range of colours. If you're looking for a good foundation for dry to very dry skin, this is one to check out. 
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As someone who has more than 15 different foundations in my collection, the Maybelline Fit Me is one that I keep re-purchasing.I love the light to medium coverage that can easily be built up, along with the fabulous colour match for my neutral fair skin.  Many brands err on the side of yellow or pink, but I have found that the Fit Me foundation is perfect for me so if you have a neutral skintone I would highly recommend you check it out.If I had a negative it would be that it is in a glass jar and doesn't include a pump to get the product out which means it can get a little messy.  I transfer my foundation into a little plastic pot when I travel rather than take the glass bottle away and that has gotten around that issue nicely.This is a fantastic foundation for coverage, colour range and price point - what more could you want?
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding product, especially for the price! Blends beautifully and has great coverage. Its a build-able products, so great for an everyday light sheer coverage and excellent as an all day full coverage make-up look. Light weight on the skin and a great range of tones!
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't be more happier with this foundation. It covers very well for me, goes on smooth and feels very lightweight. It has a matte finish to it. I have tried other matte foundations but they did not work well for me and this one did! I highly recommend you to buy this! We all have different skin types but this may just work for you.
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This foundation is amazing. I've been using it on and off for the past few years, and always seem to come back to it. The finish is a dewy, luminous look that does not cake. A must have in my opinion. 
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have very dry skin and this foundation is perfect for me. It is my favourite at the moment. It isn't oily and has a fair amount of coverage.
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourite foundations smells pleasant stays on for long time and isnt cakey also blends well.
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from maybeline foundation i bought this item 2 weeks ago and im very pleased with it
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Huge fan of this foundation. Smooth and blends well, with good coverage.
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This foundation feels really nice on my skin and doesn't make my face all dry due to the nice dewy texture.It is really soft and lightweight and at the same time has great coverage and when applied looks so natural and effortless.I definitely will use this again as it matches really well and i recommend people with dry skin should use it!! 
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really great foundation and gives a beautiful finish. The shade range isn't amazing and I found that I couldn't find an exact match with my skin tone and after a while it does start to break up around my nose and between my eyebrows where the skin is really dry. Overall it's a good product but not my all time favourite
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought this foundation after watching reviews on you tube about it.I didn't expect great things of it as I used to be a bit snobby when it came to foundation, I thought the higher end were better.I was surprised at the coverage of this foundation, it's easily build able to give full coverage, and does exactly as it says, by giving you a dewy glow without it looking oily.I found it looked great all day, held up like my high end foundations, and didn't seperate around my nose as some tend to do. I now tend to reach for this regularly and also bought the matte version off it I can now admit I'm no longer a high end only lover, and this is a great alternative, and a must in anyone's collection
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My favourite drugstore foundation!  It is a very thick liquid and provides medium-full coverage (although you can sheer it out with a damp beauty blender). I love it because I am pale and hardly any shades match my skin like this one does (I have #120).  It applies beautifully with any method, fingers, beauty blender or foundation brush and blends easily and seamlessly, no streaks, cake-ing or oxidization - colour stays true all day.  Team it up with the matching powder in your trouble zones (for me chin and nose) to get a flawless finish that still looks natural and feels light and comfortable on your skin.  Only criticisms is the glass bottle, it's heavy and it lacks a pump so you have to tip it out and when you get near the end of the bottle it's really difficult to remove.  
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This foundation is the go to for anyone who doesn’t want to spend 1 million bucks on foundation and has dry skin. For the affordable price, this foundation blends well into the skin and keeps the skin looking healthy without oxidizing on the skin. I use 120 classic ivory, it's seamless and has no SPF at all which is good for flash photography. The only downside to this foundation is that it doesn’t have a pump. I probably wouldn’t recommend to anyone that wanted full coverage, as it doesn’t build up well, however it is perfect for daily use. 
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have been using this products for a few months now and would definitely recommend it!The pros of this product are that this foundation has a really nice coverage and isn't super cakey on the face. After using it, your skin has a really nice smooth texture. I like to use this product on my face when I'm going out and want to have full coverage. I use this product in the 'Dewy and Smooth' range and I'd say the only con is that your face can come appear oily until you've used a loose powder over the top, but I suppose that's the 'dewy' look.
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great value and great quality drugstore product which is on par with some of the more expensive brands. Perfect for dry skin especially if you have issues with pores or texture (i.e dry patches) it applies smoothly and provides a beautiful natural looking finish. The formula is hydrating on the skin and blends well, even with fingers. The result is natural luminous skin and as a bonus it also contains an spf factor. It would be great if the bottle came with a pump, although for the price I can’t complain!
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Although this foundation is not dedicated to my skin type, I got it because of so many positive reviews. Wanted to check it out and since I am officially a foundation freak I feel excused.First of all I am not a fan of the packaging, as there is no pump or any other applicator. The foundation has got a thick liquid, rather creamy formula, that goes on easily, it leaves a lovely radiant satin finish and is not sticky to the touch ( as I find it with other foundations for dry skin). It definitely smooths the skin texture out, doesn’t make dry patches visible or pores look large. It gives us a very comfortable and hydrating feeling. It feels lightweight too. I have got it in 120 classic ivory- this time is is a nice beige colour ( God, I wish Maybelline unified their shades, and for example classic ivory would look the same in each and every foundation, but right now once it’s pink, once it’s orange, some other time it is light, then dark…)I believe this foundation would be best for dry and normal skins, combination might need powder in summer, in winter I think they can do without it.
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Maybelline New York Fit Me! Dewy + Smooth Foundation is an affordable and great value foundation. The foundation is light to medium coverage and has a a very natural, slightly dewy finish. I have normal sometimes dry skin and one of the great things about this foundation is that it feels so soft and light on the skin, almost like I am not wearing any foundation. There is no flakiness, and it doesn't dry out my skin or look patchy at all. I find this foundation perfect for everyday wear, it covers most blemishes without being heavy on my skin. Its a foundation that I will continue to repurchase. 
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love how this foundation gives me a clean matte finish. I apply using my fingers and it's easily blendable and I build up the coverage if I want to. It lasts the entire day and leaves my skin looking smooth and hides blemishes and any marks.I don't normally wear foundation because I never found my perfect one, but this comes pretty close because it's low priced and offers me coverage without looking like I'm wearing a cake on my face. Too easy!
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This foundation was great, it absorbed well and lasted all day.  I used it on a client Bridesmaid and she was very happy with the coverage,
Date published: 2016-06-06
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_en_AU, sid_68282, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT