$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Maybelline Fit Me Dewy & Smooth Luminous Liquid Foundation - Classic Ivory 120
  Product ID: 2619217

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Maybelline Fit Me Dewy & Smooth Luminous Liquid Foundation - Classic Ivory 120

Maybelline Fit Me Dewy & Smooth Luminous Liquid Foundation - Classic Ivory 120

Product ID: 2619217
$12.99 MIDYEAR MADNESS
$12.99
$12.99
$8.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $21.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Achieve naturally luminous skin with Maybelline Fit Me Dewy & Smooth Luminous Liquid Foundation.

Maybelline Fit Me Dewy & Smooth Foundation hydrates rough patches and smoothes skin texture leaving a naturally luminous finish. This foundation also features SPF 18 to help protect skin from sun damage.

Size: 30ml

KEY FEATURES

• Hydrates rough patches and smoothes skin texture to create a natural luminous skin finish
• Ideal for normal to dry skin and includes SPF 18 to protect the skin from sun damage
• Dermatologist tested and allergy tested
• Moisturising foundation ideal for normal to dry skin
• Non-comedogenic

Ingredients

G682228 8 Active Ingredients: Octinoxate 7.0% Ingredients: Water Cyclopentasiloxane Dimethicone Glycerin Isotridecyl Isononanoate Peg-9 Polydimethylsiloxyethyl Dimethicone Disteardimonium Hectorite Dimethicone/Polyglycerin-3 Crosspolymer Sodium Chloride Peg-10 Dimethicone Phenoxyethanol Methylparaben Disodium Stearoyl Glutamate Chlorphenesin Disodium Edta Acrylates Copolymer Propylparaben Fragrance Tocopherol Ascorbyl Palmitate Aluminum Hydroxide Butylparaben Peg-9 Ethylparaben Dipropylene Glycol Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone May Contain Titanium Dioxide Iron Oxides F.I.L. D51663/2

Directions

Apply evenly to your face and blend with your fingertips.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever I can’t even compare this with high end cuz they are pricy and don’t even do quarter a job of this. Gosh soo lucky I am sticking to it for almost 3 years now (dewy version) and this is everyday to party (can be build up without making it look cakey) for me. Few months back 120 ran out of stock and tried other which was not great. Since than I stock up when they’re half price, a lady while I was shopping asked me what I was wearing on my face and I showed her a bottle and she grabbed two in different shade, please never discontinue MAYBELLENE ❤️❤️
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic foundation i bought this last week and its probably the best foundation ive had, its creamy lasts all day and very natural at a good price
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Probably the best chemist brand foundation!
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I swear by this foundation! I only ever use Maybelline FitMe Foundation. It is the essential product in my daily makeup routine. I have dry skin and rely on this amazing foundation to give me that healthy, glowing, maybe shes born with it skin, all year round!
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful finish I bought this a month ago and am so happy with the medium coverage application. It hides any blemishes and makes your skin glow.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality foundation Best drug-store foundation out there! Has a really nice matte and natural finish. Perfect for going out, but is also really lightweight to wear on the skin if you just wanna wear it to uni, shops, etc.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product. Good for day use
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage My go to foundation, great coverage and non oily!
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foundation The coverage is mid to full and it looks beautiful as a few foundation
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit me foundation Exceeent product gos on so smooth as silky has a nice shine on your face stay on all day love the colour looks good love it
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great application I bought this a month ago, great product.i really recommend to all my friends. Great poreless affect. I love this foundation, I use it all the time and feel really good when I apply this foundation. My skin feels rather soft and flaklesss. Great producttt!!
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This has been one of my favourite foundations for ages. I have dry skin and have tried countless drugstore foundations but none look as flawless as this one on my skin.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect coverage I purchased this two weeks ago, and after years of many other foundations just not working for my combination skin this is the one I’ve been searching for. It’s gorgeous build up coverage and lightweight feel is long lasting and definitely my number one go to now.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous long lasting foundation I bought the Dewy after trialling the matte/poreless which was a wreck but the Dewy is fantastic!!! It gives a great even coverage and best of all doesn’t sink into any of my lines/wrinkles. I’ll be buying this again and again cos it looks so beautiful. I looked flawless for well over 6 hours without having to reapply any powder. Wow!!!
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought the dewy after I had a disaster with the matte/poreless foundation. I was a little hesitant using the dewy just cos the same product in the matte sooo did not work. But I absolutely love the dewy. It doesn’t leave my skin looking oily at all. My skin looks flawless and really soft. Plus it didn’t settle into my laugh lines even after wearing it for more than 6 hours. Love it!
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely awesome!!! I am so forced greatful for the existence of this foundation!!!!! Literally have spent years trying to find a foundation that will work with my dry skin, I have always needed to use moisturiser under my foundation which would usually clash and go patchy but no need anymore!! I have been using this foundation for a few months now and don’t think I will ever stop! Looovveeee it!!!
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from  I used Fit me dewy 210 as my skin is yellow undertone. Even when I wear it the whole day, it doesn't become oily and it stays in face beautifully throughout the day. It really fits me. It is also easy to blend. The best dewy foundation at all time. I have many foundation makeup from different brands. This Maybelline dewy is perfect for Spring. It is also good for normal to dry skin. It has SPF 18 so it is also good to wear in day time.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this foundation, it has such a nice finish. I wouldn't call it dewy more like a natural finish with an inner radiance if that makes sense :) Still radiant when set with powder and doesn't grab on any dry patches. My bronzer, blush and highlighter all blended perfect. Has become my go to drugstore foundation.
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from After using expensive foundations, I've never been more pleased with this one. I've loved using the FITME range. It has such a nice coverage, clean finish. I've never been a fan of dewy but this one has had me avoid matte.So good.
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from After using expensive foundations, I've never been more pleased with this one. I've loved using the FITME range. It has such a nice coverage, clean finish. I've never been a fan of dewy but this one has had me avoid matte.\nSo good.\n
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my go to affordable foundation. It feels amazing and light weight on the skin, leaves a dewy finish and is easy to blend (using a brush, beauty blender or fingers). It's best suited for dry skin and doesn't settle into pores or dry spots. I don't think it lasts all day without a primer and doesn't come in a big range of colours. If you're looking for a good foundation for dry to very dry skin, this is one to check out. 
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my go to affordable foundation. It feels amazing and light weight on the skin, leaves a dewy finish and is easy to blend (using a brush, beauty blender or fingers). It's best suited for dry skin and doesn't settle into pores or dry spots. I don't think it lasts all day without a primer and doesn't come in a big range of colours. If you're looking for a good foundation for dry to very dry skin, this is one to check out. 
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As someone who has more than 15 different foundations in my collection, the Maybelline Fit Me is one that I keep re-purchasing.I love the light to medium coverage that can easily be built up, along with the fabulous colour match for my neutral fair skin.  Many brands err on the side of yellow or pink, but I have found that the Fit Me foundation is perfect for me so if you have a neutral skintone I would highly recommend you check it out.If I had a negative it would be that it is in a glass jar and doesn't include a pump to get the product out which means it can get a little messy.  I transfer my foundation into a little plastic pot when I travel rather than take the glass bottle away and that has gotten around that issue nicely.This is a fantastic foundation for coverage, colour range and price point - what more could you want?
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As someone who has more than 15 different foundations in my collection, the Maybelline Fit Me is one that I keep re-purchasing.\n\nI love the light to medium coverage that can easily be built up, along with the fabulous colour match for my neutral fair skin.  Many brands err on the side of yellow or pink, but I have found that the Fit Me foundation is perfect for me so if you have a neutral skintone I would highly recommend you check it out.\n\nIf I had a negative it would be that it is in a glass jar and doesn't include a pump to get the product out which means it can get a little messy.  I transfer my foundation into a little plastic pot when I travel rather than take the glass bottle away and that has gotten around that issue nicely.\n\nThis is a fantastic foundation for coverage, colour range and price point - what more could you want?\n
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding product, especially for the price! Blends beautifully and has great coverage. Its a build-able products, so great for an everyday light sheer coverage and excellent as an all day full coverage make-up look. Light weight on the skin and a great range of tones!
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding product, especially for the price! Blends beautifully and has great coverage. Its a build-able products, so great for an everyday light sheer coverage and excellent as an all day full coverage make-up look. Light weight on the skin and a great range of tones!
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't be more happier with this foundation. It covers very well for me, goes on smooth and feels very lightweight. It has a matte finish to it. I have tried other matte foundations but they did not work well for me and this one did! I highly recommend you to buy this! We all have different skin types but this may just work for you.
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't be more happier with this foundation. It covers very well for me, goes on smooth and feels very lightweight. It has a matte finish to it. I have tried other matte foundations but they did not work well for me and this one did! I highly recommend you to buy this! We all have different skin types but this may just work for you.
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This foundation is amazing. I've been using it on and off for the past few years, and always seem to come back to it. The finish is a dewy, luminous look that does not cake. A must have in my opinion. 
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This foundation is amazing. I've been using it on and off for the past few years, and always seem to come back to it. The finish is a dewy, luminous look that does not cake. A must have in my opinion. 
Date published: 2016-06-02
  • y_2020, m_8, d_8, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_88
  • loc_en_AU, sid_68282, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 296ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT