$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Maybelline Fit Me Dewy & Smooth Luminous Liquid Foundation - Classic Ivory 120
  Product ID: 2619217

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Maybelline Fit Me Dewy & Smooth Luminous Liquid Foundation - Classic Ivory 120

Maybelline Fit Me Dewy & Smooth Luminous Liquid Foundation - Classic Ivory 120

Product ID: 2619217
$15.39 FRENZY SALE
$15.39
$15.39
$6.56 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $21.95
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Achieve naturally luminous skin with Maybelline Fit Me Dewy & Smooth Luminous Liquid Foundation.

Maybelline Fit Me Dewy & Smooth Foundation hydrates rough patches and smoothes skin texture leaving a naturally luminous finish. This foundation also features SPF 18 to help protect skin from sun damage.

Size: 30ml

KEY FEATURES

• Hydrates rough patches and smoothes skin texture to create a natural luminous skin finish
• Ideal for normal to dry skin and includes SPF 18 to protect the skin from sun damage
• Dermatologist tested and allergy tested
• Moisturising foundation ideal for normal to dry skin
• Non-comedogenic

Ingredients

G682228 8 Active Ingredients: Octinoxate 7.0% Ingredients: Water Cyclopentasiloxane Dimethicone Glycerin Isotridecyl Isononanoate Peg-9 Polydimethylsiloxyethyl Dimethicone Disteardimonium Hectorite Dimethicone/Polyglycerin-3 Crosspolymer Sodium Chloride Peg-10 Dimethicone Phenoxyethanol Methylparaben Disodium Stearoyl Glutamate Chlorphenesin Disodium Edta Acrylates Copolymer Propylparaben Fragrance Tocopherol Ascorbyl Palmitate Aluminum Hydroxide Butylparaben Peg-9 Ethylparaben Dipropylene Glycol Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone May Contain Titanium Dioxide Iron Oxides F.I.L. D51663/2

Directions

Apply evenly to your face and blend with your fingertips.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have very dry skin and this foundation is perfect for me. It is my favourite at the moment. It isn't oily and has a fair amount of coverage.
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I cannot possibly rave enough about this foundation. Considering the price range that it falls into, the Maybelline Fit Me foundation is absolutely outstanding. For me, it is practically on par with the Nars Luminous Sheer Glow foundation which is my favourite of the higher end brands. The finish is very natural, it makes your skin look like skin! My shade is porcelain - usually it is very difficult to find natural looking shades for fair skin so this is perfect. It blends out super smoothly, I apply with a flat kabuki foundation brush, or a damp beauty blender when I'm pressed for time and both give me a natural dewy finish but without being oily or breaking me out. It stays on all day, whether I wear it for work, or for going out I know my foundation isn't going to start coming off or start looking cakey. I can apply bronzer and blushes and still have that really flawless looking skin! \nIt goes really well with the Maybelline fit me concealer as well which I also highly recommend. \n
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourite foundations smells pleasant stays on for long time and isnt cakey also blends well.
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourite foundations smells pleasant stays on for long time and isnt cakey also blends well.
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great stuff this is a beautiful foundation, I have super dry skin and on me its so glowing and dewy, definitely recommend
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE it...BUT it needs a pump dispenser please!!! Excellent foundation! I would definitely repurchase again IF it gains a pump dispenser to distribute the product more hygienically....That's the only reason I didn't give it 5 stars....It did indeed leave my skin dewy and smooth.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from maybeline foundation i bought this item 2 weeks ago and im very pleased with it
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a great everyday foundation.\n\nHighly recommended for those on the hunt for a light to light-medium coverage foundation that is easy to apply and will last a working day.\n\nMy sister actually bought this online but it arrived in the wrong colour (which luckily for me it was my colour!), so she gave it to me to use. It reminds me of NARS Sheer GLow but at a fraction of the price and a touch heavier. This is great for normal, generally even skin. I apply it with my fingers for a lighter look, with a beauty blender for better coverage. I find one layer is great with the beauty blender, two layers will give good coverage. Will cover redness and any slight uneveness in skin tone well.\n\nI have combination skin and could not wear this in winter a it clung to dry patches and could not wear this in summer as it slid off oily patches. But it is perfect for when my skin in normal.\n\nTips:\n\nApply with a beauty blender rather than fingers.\n\nGood For:\n\nNormal skin with few imperfections as it looks better with light application as opposed to heavy application where it can tend to cake.\n
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Huge fan of this foundation. Smooth and blends well, with good coverage.
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Huge fan of this foundation. Smooth and blends well, with good coverage.
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This foundation feels really nice on my skin and doesn't make my face all dry due to the nice dewy texture.\nIt is really soft and lightweight and at the same time has great coverage and when applied looks so natural and effortless.\nI definitely will use this again as it matches really well and i recommend people with dry skin should use it!! \n
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This foundation feels really nice on my skin and doesn't make my face all dry due to the nice dewy texture.It is really soft and lightweight and at the same time has great coverage and when applied looks so natural and effortless.I definitely will use this again as it matches really well and i recommend people with dry skin should use it!! 
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really great foundation and gives a beautiful finish. The shade range isn't amazing and I found that I couldn't find an exact match with my skin tone and after a while it does start to break up around my nose and between my eyebrows where the skin is really dry. Overall it's a good product but not my all time favourite
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really great foundation and gives a beautiful finish. The shade range isn't amazing and I found that I couldn't find an exact match with my skin tone and after a while it does start to break up around my nose and between my eyebrows where the skin is really dry. Overall it's a good product but not my all time favourite
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought this foundation after watching reviews on you tube about it.\nI didn't expect great things of it as I used to be a bit snobby when it came to foundation, I thought the higher end were better.\nI was surprised at the coverage of this foundation, it's easily build able to give full coverage, and does exactly as it says, by giving you a dewy glow without it looking oily.\nI found it looked great all day, held up like my high end foundations, and didn't seperate around my nose as some tend to do. \nI now tend to reach for this regularly and also bought the matte version off it \n\nI can now admit I'm no longer a high end only lover, and this is a great alternative, and a must in anyone's collection\n
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought this foundation after watching reviews on you tube about it.I didn't expect great things of it as I used to be a bit snobby when it came to foundation, I thought the higher end were better.I was surprised at the coverage of this foundation, it's easily build able to give full coverage, and does exactly as it says, by giving you a dewy glow without it looking oily.I found it looked great all day, held up like my high end foundations, and didn't seperate around my nose as some tend to do. I now tend to reach for this regularly and also bought the matte version off it I can now admit I'm no longer a high end only lover, and this is a great alternative, and a must in anyone's collection
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My favourite drugstore foundation!  It is a very thick liquid and provides medium-full coverage (although you can sheer it out with a damp beauty blender). I love it because I am pale and hardly any shades match my skin like this one does (I have #120).  It applies beautifully with any method, fingers, beauty blender or foundation brush and blends easily and seamlessly, no streaks, cake-ing or oxidization - colour stays true all day.  Team it up with the matching powder in your trouble zones (for me chin and nose) to get a flawless finish that still looks natural and feels light and comfortable on your skin.  Only criticisms is the glass bottle, it's heavy and it lacks a pump so you have to tip it out and when you get near the end of the bottle it's really difficult to remove.  
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My favourite drugstore foundation!  It is a very thick liquid and provides medium-full coverage (although you can sheer it out with a damp beauty blender). I love it because I am pale and hardly any shades match my skin like this one does (I have #120).  It applies beautifully with any method, fingers, beauty blender or foundation brush and blends easily and seamlessly, no streaks, cake-ing or oxidization - colour stays true all day.  Team it up with the matching powder in your trouble zones (for me chin and nose) to get a flawless finish that still looks natural and feels light and comfortable on your skin.  Only criticisms is the glass bottle, it's heavy and it lacks a pump so you have to tip it out and when you get near the end of the bottle it's really difficult to remove.  
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This foundation is the go to for anyone who doesn’t want to spend 1 million bucks on foundation and has dry skin. For the affordable price, this foundation blends well into the skin and keeps the skin looking healthy without oxidizing on the skin. I use 120 classic ivory, it's seamless and has no SPF at all which is good for flash photography. The only downside to this foundation is that it doesn’t have a pump. I probably wouldn’t recommend to anyone that wanted full coverage, as it doesn’t build up well, however it is perfect for daily use. 
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This foundation is the go to for anyone who doesn’t want to spend 1 million bucks on foundation and has dry skin. \nFor the affordable price, this foundation blends well into the skin and keeps the skin looking healthy without oxidizing on the skin. I use 120 classic ivory, it's seamless and has no SPF at all which is good for flash photography. The only downside to this foundation is that it doesn’t have a pump. I probably wouldn’t recommend to anyone that wanted full coverage, as it doesn’t build up well, however it is perfect for daily use. \n
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have been using this products for a few months now and would definitely recommend it!\nThe pros of this product are that this foundation has a really nice coverage and isn't super cakey on the face. After using it, your skin has a really nice smooth texture. I like to use this product on my face when I'm going out and want to have full coverage. \nI use this product in the 'Dewy and Smooth' range and I'd say the only con is that your face can come appear oily until you've used a loose powder over the top, but I suppose that's the 'dewy' look. \n\n
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have been using this products for a few months now and would definitely recommend it!The pros of this product are that this foundation has a really nice coverage and isn't super cakey on the face. After using it, your skin has a really nice smooth texture. I like to use this product on my face when I'm going out and want to have full coverage. I use this product in the 'Dewy and Smooth' range and I'd say the only con is that your face can come appear oily until you've used a loose powder over the top, but I suppose that's the 'dewy' look.
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My first 'dewy' foundation and I'm impressed!\n\nFirstly, I have oily/combination skin so I am always cautious and hesitant when it comes to buying dewy foundations as I feel it would only accentuate my oiliness. However, I felt I was obliged to purchase it since hearing so many awesome reviews about it, from woman of all ages, skin types and skin tones. So I thought I may as well take the plunge - and for the price I really wasn't risking too much anyway. So, I purchased the dewy and smooth FITme foundation in shade 220 Natural Beige. \n\nPackaging:\nThe characteristic packaging is familiar and nice to hold. Doesn't look 'expensive' as such, but doesn't look or feel cheap either. However, I think that the type of bottle (screw cap) can be messy, and wasteful as more product tends to spill out. I would prefer a pump or plastic squeeze tube. \n\nColour selection:\nI'm a massive fan of the FITme system, mostly due to the fact that it has many tones that suit all shades. Its quite easy to understand if you need to purchase a light, medium, or deep foundation and the numbering system is great for picking out the pink toned foundations from the yellow toned. This is really helpful as some foundations can look misleading in the packaging and you can end up picking the wrong undertone. Even though Maybelline specifies pink or yellow toned foundations, I find them to also be incredibly neutral. The pink or yellow tones aren't too overpowering and it's really easy to get a good foundation match. They carry this skin tone theme throughout all their FITme products so it's a dream to match your foundation to a concealer, bronzer or powder.\n\nFormula:\nAs a foundation containing SPF (great in my opinion- we could all use some extra sun protection), the smell of SPF isn't too noticeable. I can smell it and pick it out, but it doesn't hit you in the face like some others with SPF. The formula is more on the thicker side but it's incredibly easy to blend out and applies beautifully over primer. It's not a cakey formula either and doesn't sink in to your pores or accentuate any texture. It feels lightweight, yet hydrating and nourishing. \n\nApplication:\nThe foundation applies very evenly and glides on, I use the Real Techniques expert face brush or the Real Techniques miracle complexion sponge and achieve great, even coverage. I would say its a medium coverage which is what I prefer, but it's easily buildable if you're after a more higher coverage foundation.\n\nWear/longevity:\nAs a person whose skin lends more towards the oily side, I have never used a dewy foundation because of fear. This is the first one I have bought and I'm pleasantly surprised. For me, it looked beautifully dewy without making me look oily. Staying power was adequate, gave me about 5-6 hours without the need to retouch my makeup. Also, I'm someone who really struggles with foundation because they tend to oxidise on my skin, however this one stayed true to it's shade.\n\nI'm quite happy I went out on a limb and tried the dewy and smooth foundation. I am pleased with its performance :)\n\n
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great value and great quality drugstore product which is on par with some of the more expensive brands. Perfect for dry skin especially if you have issues with pores or texture (i.e dry patches) it applies smoothly and provides a beautiful natural looking finish. The formula is hydrating on the skin and blends well, even with fingers. The result is natural luminous skin and as a bonus it also contains an spf factor. It would be great if the bottle came with a pump, although for the price I can’t complain!
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great value and great quality drugstore product which is on par with some of the more expensive brands. Perfect for dry skin especially if you have issues with pores or texture (i.e dry patches) it applies smoothly and provides a beautiful natural looking finish. The formula is hydrating on the skin and blends well, even with fingers. The result is natural luminous skin and as a bonus it also contains an spf factor. It would be great if the bottle came with a pump, although for the price I can’t complain!
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Although this foundation is not dedicated to my skin type, I got it because of so many positive reviews. Wanted to check it out and since I am officially a foundation freak I feel excused.\nFirst of all I am not a fan of the packaging, as there is no pump or any other applicator. The foundation has got a thick liquid, rather creamy formula, that goes on easily, it leaves a lovely radiant satin finish and is not sticky to the touch ( as I find it with other foundations for dry skin). It definitely smooths the skin texture out, doesn’t make dry patches visible or pores look large. It gives us a very comfortable and hydrating feeling. It feels lightweight too. I have got it in 120 classic ivory- this time is is a nice beige colour ( God, I wish Maybelline unified their shades, and for example classic ivory would look the same in each and every foundation, but right now once it’s pink, once it’s orange, some other time it is light, then dark…)\nI believe this foundation would be best for dry and normal skins, combination might need powder in summer, in winter I think they can do without it. \n
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Although this foundation is not dedicated to my skin type, I got it because of so many positive reviews. Wanted to check it out and since I am officially a foundation freak I feel excused.First of all I am not a fan of the packaging, as there is no pump or any other applicator. The foundation has got a thick liquid, rather creamy formula, that goes on easily, it leaves a lovely radiant satin finish and is not sticky to the touch ( as I find it with other foundations for dry skin). It definitely smooths the skin texture out, doesn’t make dry patches visible or pores look large. It gives us a very comfortable and hydrating feeling. It feels lightweight too. I have got it in 120 classic ivory- this time is is a nice beige colour ( God, I wish Maybelline unified their shades, and for example classic ivory would look the same in each and every foundation, but right now once it’s pink, once it’s orange, some other time it is light, then dark…)I believe this foundation would be best for dry and normal skins, combination might need powder in summer, in winter I think they can do without it.
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Maybelline New York Fit Me! Dewy + Smooth Foundation is an affordable and great value foundation. The foundation is light to medium coverage and has a a very natural, slightly dewy finish. I have normal sometimes dry skin and one of the great things about this foundation is that it feels so soft and light on the skin, almost like I am not wearing any foundation. There is no flakiness, and it doesn't dry out my skin or look patchy at all. I find this foundation perfect for everyday wear, it covers most blemishes without being heavy on my skin. Its a foundation that I will continue to repurchase. 
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Maybelline New York Fit Me! Dewy + Smooth Foundation is an affordable and great value foundation. The foundation is light to medium coverage and has a a very natural, slightly dewy finish. I have normal sometimes dry skin and one of the great things about this foundation is that it feels so soft and light on the skin, almost like I am not wearing any foundation. There is no flakiness, and it doesn't dry out my skin or look patchy at all. I find this foundation perfect for everyday wear, it covers most blemishes without being heavy on my skin. Its a foundation that I will continue to repurchase. 
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love how this foundation gives me a clean matte finish. I apply using my fingers and it's easily blendable and I build up the coverage if I want to. It lasts the entire day and leaves my skin looking smooth and hides blemishes and any marks.I don't normally wear foundation because I never found my perfect one, but this comes pretty close because it's low priced and offers me coverage without looking like I'm wearing a cake on my face. Too easy!
Date published: 2016-06-08
  • y_2020, m_2, d_24, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_83
  • loc_en_AU, sid_68282, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT