X
Click & Collect Is Coming To
Chemist Warehouse!
Be one of the first to experience Click & Collect
in selected Victorian Stores.
Click & Collect Is Coming To Chemist Warehouse!
Be one of the first to experience Click & Collect in selected Victorian Stores.
CLOSE
X
 
$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Maybelline Fit Me Dewy & Smooth Luminous Liquid Foundation - Sandy Beige 210
  Product ID: 2619220

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Maybelline Fit Me Dewy & Smooth Luminous Liquid Foundation - Sandy Beige 210

Maybelline Fit Me Dewy & Smooth Luminous Liquid Foundation - Sandy Beige 210

Product ID: 2619220
$18.49
SAVE $3.46
Don't Pay RRP: $21.95
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable in-Store and online
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable in-Store and online
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES
 

General Information

Achieve naturally luminous skin with Maybelline Fit Me Dewy & Smooth Luminous Liquid Foundation.

Maybelline Fit Me Dewy & Smooth Foundation hydrates rough patches and smoothes skin texture leaving a naturally luminous finish. This foundation also features SPF 18 to help protect skin from sun damage.

Size: 30ml

KEY FEATURES

• Hydrates rough patches and smoothes skin texture to create a natural luminous skin finish
• Ideal for normal to dry skin and includes SPF 18 to protect the skin from sun damage
• Dermatologist tested and allergy tested
• Moisturising foundation ideal for normal to dry skin
• Non-comedogenic

Ingredients

G682228 8 Active Ingredients: Octinoxate 7.0% Ingredients: Water Cyclopentasiloxane Dimethicone Glycerin Isotridecyl Isononanoate Peg-9 Polydimethylsiloxyethyl Dimethicone Disteardimonium Hectorite Dimethicone/Polyglycerin-3 Crosspolymer Sodium Chloride Peg-10 Dimethicone Phenoxyethanol Methylparaben Disodium Stearoyl Glutamate Chlorphenesin Disodium Edta Acrylates Copolymer Propylparaben Fragrance Tocopherol Ascorbyl Palmitate Aluminum Hydroxide Butylparaben Peg-9 Ethylparaben Dipropylene Glycol Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone May Contain Titanium Dioxide Iron Oxides F.I.L. D51663/2

Directions

Apply evenly to your face and blend with your fingertips.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding product, especially for the price! Blends beautifully and has great coverage. Its a build-able products, so great for an everyday light sheer coverage and excellent as an all day full coverage make-up look. Light weight on the skin and a great range of tones!
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't be more happier with this foundation. It covers very well for me, goes on smooth and feels very lightweight. It has a matte finish to it. I have tried other matte foundations but they did not work well for me and this one did! I highly recommend you to buy this! We all have different skin types but this may just work for you.
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This foundation is amazing. I've been using it on and off for the past few years, and always seem to come back to it. The finish is a dewy, luminous look that does not cake. A must have in my opinion. 
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have very dry skin and this foundation is perfect for me. It is my favourite at the moment. It isn't oily and has a fair amount of coverage.
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourite foundations smells pleasant stays on for long time and isnt cakey also blends well.
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Huge fan of this foundation. Smooth and blends well, with good coverage.
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This foundation feels really nice on my skin and doesn't make my face all dry due to the nice dewy texture.It is really soft and lightweight and at the same time has great coverage and when applied looks so natural and effortless.I definitely will use this again as it matches really well and i recommend people with dry skin should use it!! 
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really great foundation and gives a beautiful finish. The shade range isn't amazing and I found that I couldn't find an exact match with my skin tone and after a while it does start to break up around my nose and between my eyebrows where the skin is really dry. Overall it's a good product but not my all time favourite
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought this foundation after watching reviews on you tube about it.I didn't expect great things of it as I used to be a bit snobby when it came to foundation, I thought the higher end were better.I was surprised at the coverage of this foundation, it's easily build able to give full coverage, and does exactly as it says, by giving you a dewy glow without it looking oily.I found it looked great all day, held up like my high end foundations, and didn't seperate around my nose as some tend to do. I now tend to reach for this regularly and also bought the matte version off it I can now admit I'm no longer a high end only lover, and this is a great alternative, and a must in anyone's collection
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My favourite drugstore foundation!  It is a very thick liquid and provides medium-full coverage (although you can sheer it out with a damp beauty blender). I love it because I am pale and hardly any shades match my skin like this one does (I have #120).  It applies beautifully with any method, fingers, beauty blender or foundation brush and blends easily and seamlessly, no streaks, cake-ing or oxidization - colour stays true all day.  Team it up with the matching powder in your trouble zones (for me chin and nose) to get a flawless finish that still looks natural and feels light and comfortable on your skin.  Only criticisms is the glass bottle, it's heavy and it lacks a pump so you have to tip it out and when you get near the end of the bottle it's really difficult to remove.  
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This foundation is the go to for anyone who doesn’t want to spend 1 million bucks on foundation and has dry skin. For the affordable price, this foundation blends well into the skin and keeps the skin looking healthy without oxidizing on the skin. I use 120 classic ivory, it's seamless and has no SPF at all which is good for flash photography. The only downside to this foundation is that it doesn’t have a pump. I probably wouldn’t recommend to anyone that wanted full coverage, as it doesn’t build up well, however it is perfect for daily use. 
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have been using this products for a few months now and would definitely recommend it!The pros of this product are that this foundation has a really nice coverage and isn't super cakey on the face. After using it, your skin has a really nice smooth texture. I like to use this product on my face when I'm going out and want to have full coverage. I use this product in the 'Dewy and Smooth' range and I'd say the only con is that your face can come appear oily until you've used a loose powder over the top, but I suppose that's the 'dewy' look.
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great value and great quality drugstore product which is on par with some of the more expensive brands. Perfect for dry skin especially if you have issues with pores or texture (i.e dry patches) it applies smoothly and provides a beautiful natural looking finish. The formula is hydrating on the skin and blends well, even with fingers. The result is natural luminous skin and as a bonus it also contains an spf factor. It would be great if the bottle came with a pump, although for the price I can’t complain!
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Although this foundation is not dedicated to my skin type, I got it because of so many positive reviews. Wanted to check it out and since I am officially a foundation freak I feel excused.First of all I am not a fan of the packaging, as there is no pump or any other applicator. The foundation has got a thick liquid, rather creamy formula, that goes on easily, it leaves a lovely radiant satin finish and is not sticky to the touch ( as I find it with other foundations for dry skin). It definitely smooths the skin texture out, doesn’t make dry patches visible or pores look large. It gives us a very comfortable and hydrating feeling. It feels lightweight too. I have got it in 120 classic ivory- this time is is a nice beige colour ( God, I wish Maybelline unified their shades, and for example classic ivory would look the same in each and every foundation, but right now once it’s pink, once it’s orange, some other time it is light, then dark…)I believe this foundation would be best for dry and normal skins, combination might need powder in summer, in winter I think they can do without it.
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Maybelline New York Fit Me! Dewy + Smooth Foundation is an affordable and great value foundation. The foundation is light to medium coverage and has a a very natural, slightly dewy finish. I have normal sometimes dry skin and one of the great things about this foundation is that it feels so soft and light on the skin, almost like I am not wearing any foundation. There is no flakiness, and it doesn't dry out my skin or look patchy at all. I find this foundation perfect for everyday wear, it covers most blemishes without being heavy on my skin. Its a foundation that I will continue to repurchase. 
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love how this foundation gives me a clean matte finish. I apply using my fingers and it's easily blendable and I build up the coverage if I want to. It lasts the entire day and leaves my skin looking smooth and hides blemishes and any marks.I don't normally wear foundation because I never found my perfect one, but this comes pretty close because it's low priced and offers me coverage without looking like I'm wearing a cake on my face. Too easy!
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This foundation was great, it absorbed well and lasted all day.  I used it on a client Bridesmaid and she was very happy with the coverage,
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Definitely my go to foundation and it's great for natural coverage. I have very dry skin and this product doesn't dry me out. When I am having a really bad skin day it doesn't cling on to my dry patches too badly.
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I came across this in my collection after not using it for a while and I don't know why I ever stopped! The smell is a bit off-putting at first (if you don't like the faint smell of sunscreen) but it leaves the nicest finish! It lasts all day and doesn't change colour and is a great price for a medium to full coverage foundation. I would definitely recommend
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product for the price point. Blends wells, smells pleasant. Has a medium coverage which I found to be buildable. 
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value for the price. A nice light coverage, without clogging pores. 
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs more shades I am obsessed with this makeup. I choose it over high end brands, but I can only wear the dewy foundation when I tan, as I am usually a porcelain. I have to use the matte foundation when I am not tanned, even though I have dry skin. If they brought out a better shade range, I would give this a 5 star rating and never have to go for another foundation.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Natural coverage but no staying power The colour i choose suited my skin tone and it left a natural dewy finish. However this foundation had no staying power and only last a couple of hours even after i applied powder. The coverage is light to medium.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lack of shades Always wanted to try this foundation however doesn’t have a light warm shade that matches me (eg. bounce 1.30 or fenty 130).
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not happy :( hi i live in australia and im a dark skinned chatelate lady and im not very impressed, i cant get my shade in the dewy and smooth im seriously not happy about that cause my skin is quite dry ive enjoyed the fit me range before when u guyies did have my colour but im a bit shocked that it never came out when u relunched this product :(
Date published: 2017-07-14
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_AU, sid_68291, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Swisspers Make Up Rounds Twin
Swisspers Make Up Rounds Twin
$6.49 SAVE $0.46
 
Witch Hazel 240ML
Witch Hazel 240ML
$6.99
 
Sukin Facial Moisturiser Pump 125ml
Sukin Facial Moisturiser Pump 125ml
$9.49 SAVE $1.46
 
Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Eraser Multi-Use Concealer Medium
Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Eraser Multi...
$16.99 SAVE $2.96
 
Bioglan Activated Charcoal Powder 100g
Bioglan Activated Charcoal Powder 100g
$19.49 SAVE $8.46
 
OXY 10 Vanishing Cream 25g
OXY 10 Vanishing Cream 25g
$14.49 SAVE $0.92
 
Beyonce Knowles Heat 100ml Eau de Parfum Spray Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Beyonce Knowles Heat 100ml Eau de Parfum S...
$16.99 SAVE $52.01
 
Poise Panty Liners Light 18
Poise Panty Liners Light 18
$2.79 SAVE $0.20
 
Sukin Purely Ageless Botanical Hydration Elixir 25ml
Sukin Purely Ageless Botanical Hydration E...
$21.49 SAVE $3.46