$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
OGX Biotin & Collagen Shampoo 385ml
  Product ID: 2636497

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
OGX Biotin & Collagen Shampoo 385ml

OGX Biotin & Collagen Shampoo 385ml

Product ID: 2636497
$15.99 FRENZY SALE
$15.99
$15.99
$4.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $19.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

OGX Biotin & Collagen Shampoo helps to infuse nutrients into every strand and creates the appearance of thicker, fuller, healthier looking hair.

OGX Thick & Full Biotin & Collagen Shampoo
Why You Want It... Discover thicker, fuller and more abundant looking hair! This hair thickening shampoo helps to thicken and texturize any hair type! Immerse your thin, skinny strands in this super volumizing blend to help create fuller looking, shiny hair!

An exclusive blend with Vitamin B7 biotin, collagen, and hydrolyzed wheat protein, helps to infuse nutrients into every strand and creates the appearance of thicker, fuller, healthier looking hair.



  • Thickening Biotin & Collagen shampoo

  • Perfect for thin, fine hair

  • Sulfate free sufactants, (sodium lauryl sulfate) SLS free

  • Not tested on animals



Beauty pure and simple.

Size: 385mL

KEY FEATURES

• Thick & Full Shampoo
• Biotin and Collagen
• Ideal for Thin Hair

Warnings

Avoid contact with eyes. If contact occurs rinse immediately.

Ingredients

Water (Aqua), Sodium C14-16 Olefin Sulfonate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Cocamidopropyl Hydroxysultaine, Fragrance (Parfum), Biotin, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Ethyltrimonium Chloride Methacrylate/Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein Copolymer, Polyquaternium-10, Glycol Distearate, PEG-120 Methyl Glucose Dioleate, Laureth-4, Laureth-23, Dimethicone, Glycerin, Propylene Glycol, Sodium Chloride, Citric Acid, DMDM Hydantoin, Diazolidinyl Urea, lodopropynyl Butylcarbamate, Red 33 (CI 17200), Ext. Violet 2 (CI 60730).

Directions

Apply shampoo generously to wet hair, massage into a lather through to ends, then rinse the hair thoroughly. After shampooing, follow with conditioner. For best results use in conjunction with other OGX products.

RECYCLABLE INFORMATION

Reduce, reuse, recycle.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shampoo Very good shampoo great price
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Amazing shampoo will be getting some more it makes your hair feel so soft
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super happy! I bought this a while ago and I am very please with this product. It smells good and leaves my hair looking Renewed. I am even more pleased with the excellent customer service and fast deliver of Chemist Warehouse
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful shampoo, luxurious texture!
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy buying this great for my hair but exceptional on my boys frizzy thick afro hair. I can comb it after a few minutes! Its unbelievable
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful shampoo I bottle of this lasts a while as you don't need to use much at all. Very happy with this product.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shiny locks for days Promises shine, thick luscious hair - delivered! Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I buy this when on special, and it’s a great brand.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! Shampoo smells amazing and feels so nourished. Definitely gives my hair more body.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous product Gentle on the scalp, light fragrance that leaves your hair beautiful, shiny and clean. Works so well with conditioner. Just love this product.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I tried a few times and like the smell, make my hair soft great product!
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell Healthy hair, amazing smell. What more can you ask for!
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ive been using this product for a month now and its amazing and smells beautiful
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says Feels great and with using the conditioner, it certainly makes my hair feel thicker.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s very good and great smell
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful experience I bought this a few weeks ago and have started to use it. It works very well. It smells very nice and my hair becomes soft and smooth after I use it. I recommend it highly. It is worth buying.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product this is my favourite shampoo,as it keeps my hair healthy and soft and has a nice scent ,as it is sulfate free would definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features this is my favourite shampoo recently.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent hair all the time I have been using this for more than two years and each time I change my shampoo I decide to go back
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super shampoo Ordered from online.arrived quickly.the best shampoo, nice smell,and much thicker my hair
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best shampoo This product is really good, making my niece hairs look perfect, soft, shine, thick and more beautiful...She asked me buying ten bottles for her as a birthday gift this year 2018 and she loves it very much.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Shampoo Great program maybe a bit expensive but good product
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lively soft hair after a wash I live this shampoo because it makes my hair feel lovely and soft and smells great. I do however feel that I need to wash my hair more frequently than I use to before buying this one. Not sure why.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product Hair is noticeably better after using for 3 weeks
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overal a fantastic shampoo for thin hair A great shampoo for thin hair, makes hair feel thicker and plumper after leaving it in for a few minutes. Very good value for money as it's not too pricey at all. Only reason I didn't give it 5 starts is becuase the bottle itself is quite bulky and the shampoo is VERY thick - not an issue once it's lathered up, but it's not the easiest to squeeze out of the bottle.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job! Been looking for a shampoo for ages now, one that dosnt make my hair look limp or oiley only after a few hours. Thought ill spend a bit more, and wasnt disappointed. Hair does feel fuller and ticker, drys nice and has a nice smell. A little goes a long way with this bottle when washing hair.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good! Good shampoo that smells nice!
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from smells amazing this is becoming my favourite shampoo, smells amazing and so soft to touch.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shampoo and conditioner First purchase. Good volume as promised. Will purchase again.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good shampoo Lovely scent. Nice shampoo. Lathers well
Date published: 2018-12-14
  • y_2020, m_4, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_35
  • loc_en_AU, sid_68470, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 272ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Healthy Care Royal Jelly 1000 365 Capsules
Healthy Care Royal Jelly 1000 365 Capsules
$43.99
 
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 100 Pack (100 Days)
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 100 ...
$69.99 $3.91 Off RRP!
 
Blackmores Glucosamine Sulfate 1500mg One-A-Day 180 Tablets
Blackmores Glucosamine Sulfate 1500mg One-...
$45.99 $22.00 Off RRP!
 
Hair A Gain 5 x 60ml (5 months supply)
Hair A Gain 5 x 60ml (5 months supply)
$89.99 $39.96 Off RRP!
 
Lucas Papaw Ointment 25g
Lucas Papaw Ointment 25g
$5.79 $0.81 Off RRP!
 
Healthy Care Ginkgo Biloba 2000 100 Capsules
Healthy Care Ginkgo Biloba 2000 100 Capsules
$13.49
 
Blackmores Nails Hair & Skin 60 Tablets
Blackmores Nails Hair & Skin 60 Tablets
$14.49 $7.00 Off RRP!
 
Healthy Care Shark Cartilage 750mg 200 Tablets
Healthy Care Shark Cartilage 750mg 200 Tab...
$20.99
 
Regaine Women's Once A Day Foam Extra Strength 2 x 60g
Regaine Women's Once A Day Foam Extra ...
$77.49 $16.50 Off RRP!