$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Ostelin Vitamin D3 1000IU 300 Capsules Exclusive Size
  Product ID: 2636743

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Ostelin Vitamin D3 1000IU 300 Capsules Exclusive Size

Ostelin Vitamin D3 1000IU 300 Capsules Exclusive Size

Product ID: 2636743
$27.99 FRENZY SALE
$27.99
$27.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Ostelin Vitamin D3 1000IU helps keep muscles and bones strong.

Ostelin Vitamin D3 1000IU provides a daily dose of vitamin D3,
the form found naturally in the body, in a small, easy to swallow capsule

Vitamin D is an important nutrient for wellbeing as it;

• Maintains bone and muscle strength
• Helps boosts calcium absorption
• Maintains muscle strength and function
• Supports bone mineralisation
• Maintains healthy immune system function

Product Claims: Maintains bone and muscle strength Helps boosts calcium absorption

Size: 300 Pack

KEY FEATURES

• High strength, one a day dose.

Small, easy to swallow, soft-gel liquid capsules.
• Maintains bone and muscle strength
• Helps boosts calcium absorption
• Maintains muscle strength and function
• Supports bone mineralisation
• Maintains healthy immune system function

Warnings

No Added Gluten, lactose, sugar, artificial colours, artificial flavours, artificial sweeteners, dairy products.
Halal Accredited.

Ingredients

Vitamin D3 1000 IU per capsule
(colecalciferol 25mcg)

Contains: Contains soya/soya bean products, sodium metabisulfite

Directions

For adults and children over 12 years of age: Take 1 capsule daily with a meal or as directed by your healthcare professionals

USAGE INSTRUCTIONS

For adults and children over 12 years of age: Take 1 capsule daily with a meal or as directed by your healthcare professionals
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy I am very happy with this product and buy it regularly.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ostelin Vitamin D3 1000IU 300 Capsules Great value for money and keeps my vitamin D level where it should be.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like this product Have had to use this product as reccommended by my Phycisian and find it is suitable for my needs
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, wouldn’t buy anything else, just love the Ostelin brand, won’t settle for the cheaper brands. Gotta be Ostelin or nothing at all
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, Great value! Great product. Great Value from chemist warehouse :)
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BRIGHT PACKAGE I HAVE BEEN USEING THIS PRODUCT FOR OVER THREE YEARES NOW AND I FEEL A LOT FITTER AND MY MOVEMENT IS A LOT BETTER
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You should buy it. I love this product, I have moved to Europe, and I don't find similar like this product.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to swallow As my title states, I have been diagnosed as Vitamin D deficient but since taking Ostelin Vitamin D3 1000IU it is now under control. That this is a capsule makes the taking of it easy to swallow. This is something I have found difficult to do with other vitamin tablets. I recommend this to anyone who has this same difficulty and the need to boost their vitamin D intake.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have been using this product for nearly 4 years and I'm very happy with the results.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Affordable and beneficial
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to swallow They are easy to swallow with there shape size and texture.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Stuff! Bought this about 3 weeks ago... very happy!
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Ostelin vitamin D3 product is excellent and it is a best product
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good deal This is my second purchased for this brand, happy with the exclusive size as my daughter needs this vitamin for long term
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have always used this brand and am very happy with it and the price is great.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from xellent using the product over years
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great simply great bought this a few years ago Great product has improved my health massively and will continue to use it
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size I love the fact I can buy the large exclusive size 300 capsules pack only available at Chemist warehouse which is by far the cheapest and most economical way to buy and last me almost a whole year.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is the only brand I use, it’s great value for money
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trusted Brand Never sway a way from Ostelin brand of Vitamin D highly recommended by my doctor
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended by Doctor I purchase this product regularly as prescribed by my doctor
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy I purchased this product
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I've been using this as suggested by my GP due to deficiency of vitamin D. She said I have to take 3 tablets per day with my meal. My Vitamin D is now normal and now I have reduced it 2 tablets per day. For best results try drinking it with milk
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value for great product I always by my vitamin D from Chemist Warehouse; the quality is top the price is fair and delivery quick. Thanks CW!!
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NO MORE D DEFICIENCY I'm an indoors girl with very fair and highly burnable skin. I take two of these capsules daily and my Vitamin D is always normal at my six-monthly blood test. Easy to swallow and tasteless. Everyone in Australia should be taking these!
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to take I have been using this for a long time
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Appreciate Value for Money Really happy with the Ostelin Vitamin D it's the only one I use, does exactly what its meant too and you can feel the difference within the first week of use, so great that you can now get the bigger size fantastic value for money especially for time poor people
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Happy to be getting Vit D during winter
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well My husband and I both had low vitamin D levels, now they are fine. You can’t ask for more.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sun in a capsule I love having vitamin d available in a capsule form, it’s so hard to get out in the sun during the winter, with working hours.
Date published: 2019-07-29
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_142
  • loc_en_AU, sid_68620, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Cenovis Vitamin C 500mg Sugarless 300 Chewable Tablets
Cenovis Vitamin C 500mg Sugarless 300 Chew...
$14.99 $10.00 Off RRP!
 
Caltrate Bone and Muscle 100 Tablets
Caltrate Bone and Muscle 100 Tablets
$16.49 $1.50 Off RRP!
 
Ostelin Calcium & Vitamin D3 300 Tablets Exclusive Size
Ostelin Calcium & Vitamin D3 300 Table...
$27.99
 
Telfast 180mg 70 tablets
Telfast 180mg 70 tablets
$29.99
 
Panadol Rapid Paracetamol Pain Relief Caplets 500mg 80
Panadol Rapid Paracetamol Pain Relief Capl...
$16.99 $1.00 Off RRP!
 
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 100 Pack (100 Days)
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 100 ...
$63.99 $3.00 Off RRP!
 
Nasonex Allergy Non-Drowsy 24 Hour Nasal Spray Twin Pack 2 x 140 Sprays
Nasonex Allergy Non-Drowsy 24 Hour Nasal S...
$37.49 $6.49 Off RRP!
 
Caltrate 600mg 120 Tablets
Caltrate 600mg 120 Tablets
$9.49 $3.01 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Osteo Osteoarthritis Paracetamol Pain Relief 96 Caplets
Panadol Osteo Osteoarthritis Paracetamol P...
$5.99 $5.00 Off RRP!