$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Ostelin Vitamin D3 1000IU 300 Capsules Exclusive Size
  Product ID: 2636743

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Ostelin Vitamin D3 1000IU 300 Capsules Exclusive Size

Ostelin Vitamin D3 1000IU 300 Capsules Exclusive Size

Product ID: 2636743
$27.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Ostelin Vitamin D3 1000IU helps keep muscles and bones strong.

Ostelin Vitamin D3 1000IU comes in a small, easy to swallow capsule that provides a daily dose of vitamin D3, the form that is naturally produced in the body. Vitamin D assists the body in calcium absorption and is required throughout life as it helps to maintain strong bones and support muscle function, which may reduce the risk of falls. Vitamin D requirements also increase in pregnant women due to calcium deposition and bone mineralisation in the developing baby. Many Australians do not achieve sufficient Vitamin D levels due to lack of sun exposure. Vitamin D supplementation may help maintain a healthy immune system.

Suitable For: Recommended for people with low vitamin D levels.

Product Claims: Recommended for people with low vitamin D levels.

Boxed Contents: 400ML

Size: 400ML

Warnings

Always read the label. Use only as directed. Vitamin supplements should not
replace a balanced diet. Ostelin is recommended for adults only

CAUTION

Always read the label. Use only as directed. Vitamin supplements should not
replace a balanced diet. Ostelin is recommended for adults only

Ingredients

Active Ingredients: Each capsule contains 25mcg colecalciferol (equivalent to Vitamin D3 1000 IU)

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Appreciate Value for Money Really happy with the Ostelin Vitamin D it's the only one I use, does exactly what its meant too and you can feel the difference within the first week of use, so great that you can now get the bigger size fantastic value for money especially for time poor people
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Happy to be getting Vit D during winter
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well My husband and I both had low vitamin D levels, now they are fine. You can’t ask for more.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sun in a capsule I love having vitamin d available in a capsule form, it’s so hard to get out in the sun during the winter, with working hours.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Value Chemist Warehouse was the only place I found the great value 300 tablet size of Ostelin Vitamin D3 1000IU.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good brand Always buy this product & find it very good
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice I bought this one month ago and I did not have any problem with its digest. I bought it online. It was very comfortable and in affordable price.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I like the larger bottle of capsules as three of us have a total of 6 capsules a day
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ostelin Vitamin D3 1000IU 300 Capsules Exclusive I have been on these vitamin d 1000IU for a few years now . They do there job and I recommend them . My fiance is now on them and the results have been good for the past 3 weeks. So now my sister is on them .. People say they don't work . But trust me go off of them for a few weeks, and your body will be craving them . Thanks I find that chemist warehouse always has the best prices . Bubbles4me
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I like to buy the larger size bottle. I find that Chemist Warehouse is very competitive with their pricing and very quick delivery.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big bottle! Best vitamin d supplements
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colours I was Vit D deficient and in a short time taking one day and my levels are now in the normal range. For my bone health I will continue to take one a day and will buy them at Chemist Warehouse as their prices are always the lowest.
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A no fuss vitamin that is cheap. Having bought Ostelin Vitamin D capsules for nearly 10 years now at Chemist Warehouse, I have never had a problem with them and they are the cheapest price at Chemist Warehouse.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product A great product at a great price, helps me stay healthy.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vitamins, easy to swallow Small round shape makes it easy to swallow, I take it with a full meal or with milk too enhance absorption of calcium!
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has lifted my levels My levels in Vitamin D were low, my GP suggested the Ostelin, I have been on it for a couple of years now and my levels are perfect.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Value Pack I have bought this brand of Vitamin D for years now. Always good quality and this extra large pack is fantastic value for money.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I am very happy with the product as they come in a great size and the capsules are a nice small size and easy to swallow. Will definitely buy again.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money Top brand that I trust due to high quality & great value with the 300 capsule bottle.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results! I started using this product about 10 years ago while I was doing postgraduate studies as my Vitamin D levels dropped really low. It has made a huge difference in bringing my levels back up to normal levels. For good health I keep using it at the recommendation of my GP.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ostelin Vitamin D3 1000IU 300 it's vitamin D and a good brand.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from vitamin D Very god price & a Vitamin I always use
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Vitamin D on the market I need calcium and Vitamin D helps with the absorption of Calcium into the bones. Ostelin is the best and no aftertaste.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I bought this product and I am happy.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price for necessary Vitamin D I use this all the time - it is necessary for the absorption of calcium & if we always use block out we need to replace the Vitamin D. This large size is very good value.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cannot live without.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value My GP told me to take these as my blood tests showed I was very low in VD3. Great value. Thanks Chemist Warehouse!
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great saving! Haven't been able to find this size anywhere else, which translate to the lowest price I know of. As I need to take them regularly, that helps a lot!
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size Love this new size of vitamin.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for a quality product This gets results and purchasing this size was great value.
Date published: 2019-04-23
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_112
  • loc_en_AU, sid_68620, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Nurofen Ibuprofen Pain Relief Tablets 200mg 96 Pack
Nurofen Ibuprofen Pain Relief Tablets 200m...
$16.49 $2.20 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Paracetamol Pain Relief Tablets 500mg 100
Panadol Paracetamol Pain Relief Tablets 50...
$12.99 $1.70 Off RRP!
 
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
$2.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Rapid Paracetamol Pain Relief Caplets 500mg 80
Panadol Rapid Paracetamol Pain Relief Capl...
$16.99 $1.00 Off RRP!
 
Nature's Own High Strength Vitamin B12 1000mcg 120 Tablets Exclusive Size
Nature's Own High Strength Vitamin B12...
$20.99
 
Bioglan Super Fish Oil 2000mg 200 Capsules
Bioglan Super Fish Oil 2000mg 200 Capsules
$18.49 $17.50 Off RRP!
 
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
$21.99 $6.00 Off RRP!
 
Maltofer Oral Iron 100mg 30 Tablets
Maltofer Oral Iron 100mg 30 Tablets
$26.49 $3.46 Off RRP!
 
Nature's Own Glucosamine Sulfate 1500 With Chondroitin 160 Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Nature's Own Glucosamine Sulfate 1500 ...
$29.99 $29.00 Off RRP!