$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Ostelin Calcium & Vitamin D3 300 Tablets Exclusive Size
  Product ID: 2636744

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Ostelin Calcium & Vitamin D3 300 Tablets Exclusive Size

Ostelin Calcium & Vitamin D3 300 Tablets Exclusive Size

Product ID: 2636744
$27.99 BLACK FRIDAY
$27.99
$27.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Increase Calcium intake and absorption.

Ostelin Calcium & Vitamin D3 contains calcium and Vitamin D3, the form found naturally in the body.

Calcium is an important nutrient to support bone strength and bone density.

Calcium assists healthy bone development in teenagers.

A diet deficient in Calcium can lead to brittle bones in later life.

C
Vitamin D is an important nutrient as it;
? Helps boost Calcium absorption,
? Maintains bone and muscle strength, and
? Supports a healthy immune system function

Product Claims: Calcium is an important nutrient to support bone strength and bone density. Calcium assists healthy bone development in teenagers.

Size: 300 Pack

KEY FEATURES

• Convenience 2-a-day formula

Contains calcium and Vitamin D3, the form found naturally in the body
• Ostelin Calcium & Vitamin D3 contains calcium and Vitamin D3, the form found naturally in the body.
• Calcium is an important nutrient to support bone strength and bone density.
• Calcium assists healthy bone development in teenagers.
• A diet deficient in Calcium can lead to osteoporosis in later life.

Calcium may help prevent Osteoporosis when dietary intake is inadequate.
• Calcium is an important nutrient to support bone strength and bone density.

Warnings

No added Gluten, lactose, artificial colours, artificial flavours, artificial sweeteners, artificial preservatives, dairy products.
Halal accredited

Ingredients

Vitamin D3 500IU
(colecalciferol 12.5mcg)
Calcium (as carbonate) 600mg

Contains: Contains soya/soya bean products.

Directions

Teenagers 13 to 18 years: Take 2 tablets daily.
Adults: Take 2 tablets daily or as directed by your healthcare professionals.

USAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Teenagers 13 to 18 years: Take 2 tablets daily.
Adults: Take 2 tablets daily or as directed by your healthcare professionals.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ostelin Just started this brand have to say I am impressed so far ;))(
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I have Coeliac Disease and therefore do not absorb calcium as well as I should. In the past I have been diagnosed as bordering on Osteoporosis but taking Ostelin Calcium & Vitamin D3 has improved my bone density considerably. It is a very effective product.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product i bougt it for.my.parents . they ate.everyday.0
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from To build up my strong bones I bought this product about one month ago, i felt so happy to get the quaity supplements of these
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I bought this product on August and I am satisfied.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great A great product I have been using for years
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money I have used this product for years and they are great, my vitamin levels are perfect.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to calcium supplement As a powerlifter, I always buy this brand to ensure my calcium and vitamin D are up to scratch to make my bone health optimal for my heavy lifting hobby.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so effective I had a bone test done and my doctor advised me to take supplements I choose these and my vitamin D and Calcium levels were back to normnal at my next test. So I keep using these.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value My GP prescribed Calcium and Vitamin D, so I shopped around and couldn't go past the value at Chemist warehouse! This really helps with budgeting.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product and suitable for its purpose
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this product a week ago and pretty happy with it
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 in 1 essential vitamins I have used this brand for over 10 years and Ostelin was initially recommended by my naturopath.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this product a week ago and pretty happy with it.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from supplements are sometimes necessary Recent blood tests showed I was low in calcium and really deficient in vitamin D so I decided to get some supplements to boost myself up. Especially in winter with not much sunlight vitamin D is hard to make up. I also take an extra 2 straight vitamin D capsules as I did not need to take extra calcium.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value my doc told me to buy this .. It has helped me with my calcium level thanks you heaps
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful for my mum.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy this product all the time very happy
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought it online and started using it. I like it very much because of the size! It’s small enough to swallow and one doesn’t have to take 2 separate tablets- I.e. 1calcium & 1 vitamin D.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I have used this product for years after seeing a specialist and he reccomeded that I purchase this product
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I first had this product when in Australia a year ago as my bone density was not good. Have taken it ever since and have just bought another 600 tablets and had them sent to Uk where I live.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome It’s really good. I like it a lot.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must over 50 Great product a must!
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend Used for a long time, very happy
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought it for my parents they like it
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product reliable brand
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product & value for money Bought this product last month, great product & value for money
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% effective I sent ostelin to mum overseas. Its really effective. Must buy.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with product Easy to swallow tablets and an easy way to have both Calcium and Vitamin D3
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ! This is very good product.I bought for my mum.
Date published: 2019-03-11
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_92
  • loc_en_AU, sid_68621, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
$2.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Swisse Ultiboost Liver Detox 200 Tablets
Swisse Ultiboost Liver Detox 200 Tablets
$31.99 $18.00 Off RRP!
 
Ostelin Vitamin D3 1000IU 300 Capsules Exclusive Size
Ostelin Vitamin D3 1000IU 300 Capsules Exc...
$27.99
 
Panadol Osteo Osteoarthritis Paracetamol Pain Relief 96 Caplets
Panadol Osteo Osteoarthritis Paracetamol P...
$5.99 $4.00 Off RRP!
 
Ostelin Kids Calcium & Vitamin D3 90 Chewable Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Ostelin Kids Calcium & Vitamin D3 90 C...
$10.99 $11.00 Off RRP!
 
Ostelin Kids Vitamin D3 Liquid 20ml Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Ostelin Kids Vitamin D3 Liquid 20ml
$5.99 $10.00 Off RRP!
 
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
$18.99 $9.00 Off RRP!
 
Blackmores Glucosamine Sulfate 1500mg One-A-Day 180 Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Blackmores Glucosamine Sulfate 1500mg One-...
$32.99 $35.00 Off RRP!
 
Bio Island DHA for Pregnancy 60 Softgel Capsules
Bio Island DHA for Pregnancy 60 Softgel Ca...
$28.99 $6.96 Off RRP!