$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Ostelin Calcium & Vitamin D3 300 Tablets Exclusive Size
  Product ID: 2636744

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Ostelin Calcium & Vitamin D3 300 Tablets Exclusive Size

Ostelin Calcium & Vitamin D3 300 Tablets Exclusive Size

Product ID: 2636744
$24.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Ostelin Calcium & Vitamin D3 for strong bones.

Ostelin Calcium & Vitamin D3 is a combination supplement with naturally occurring calcium and vitamin D3. Calcium increases bone mineral density, assists normal healthy bone development in teenagers, and is essential in youth and throughout life to maximise and strengthen bones. Calcium may also assist in the prevention of osteoporosis when dietary intake is inadequate. Vitamin D is essential for calcium absorption, helps support muscle function and may help maintain a healthy immune system.

Product Claims: Recommended for people with low vitamin D levels, inadequate calcium intake and for those seeking convenient combined calcium supplements with vitamin d

Boxed Contents: 500ML

Warnings

Check with your healthcare professional if you are pregnant or breastfeeding or taking other medications for osteoporosis. Not recommended for children. Always read the label. Use only as directed. Vitamin supplements should not replace a balanced diet. Ostelin is recommended for adults only.

Ingredients

12.5mcg colecalciferol (equivalent to Vitamin D3 500 IU), 1.5g calcium carbonate (equivalent to elemental calcium 600mg).

Active Ingredients: 12.5mcg colecalciferol (equivalent to Vitamin D3 500 IU), 1.5g calcium carbonate (equivalent to elemental calcium 600mg).

Rated 5 out of 5 by from so effective I had a bone test done and my doctor advised me to take supplements I choose these and my vitamin D and Calcium levels were back to normnal at my next test. So I keep using these.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value My GP prescribed Calcium and Vitamin D, so I shopped around and couldn't go past the value at Chemist warehouse! This really helps with budgeting.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product and suitable for its purpose
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this product a week ago and pretty happy with it
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 in 1 essential vitamins I have used this brand for over 10 years and Ostelin was initially recommended by my naturopath.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this product a week ago and pretty happy with it.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from supplements are sometimes necessary Recent blood tests showed I was low in calcium and really deficient in vitamin D so I decided to get some supplements to boost myself up. Especially in winter with not much sunlight vitamin D is hard to make up. I also take an extra 2 straight vitamin D capsules as I did not need to take extra calcium.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value my doc told me to buy this .. It has helped me with my calcium level thanks you heaps
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful for my mum.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy this product all the time very happy
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought it online and started using it. I like it very much because of the size! It’s small enough to swallow and one doesn’t have to take 2 separate tablets- I.e. 1calcium & 1 vitamin D.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I have used this product for years after seeing a specialist and he reccomeded that I purchase this product
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I first had this product when in Australia a year ago as my bone density was not good. Have taken it ever since and have just bought another 600 tablets and had them sent to Uk where I live.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome It’s really good. I like it a lot.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must over 50 Great product a must!
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend Used for a long time, very happy
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought it for my parents they like it
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product reliable brand
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product & value for money Bought this product last month, great product & value for money
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% effective I sent ostelin to mum overseas. Its really effective. Must buy.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with product Easy to swallow tablets and an easy way to have both Calcium and Vitamin D3
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ! This is very good product.I bought for my mum.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features I bought for my parents and they are one this supplement a few years. Few bone issues after using it
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought these as I am low in Vitamin D, and they have added calcium in them too, also a big bottle great value for money.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from goog velue good response the produce is very good for my grandma, she loves it. good value and good performance
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fan They r awsome. I feel great after having them
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Have been using this product for a couple months now.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Bought it recently. Great value and the tablets aren't too big.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A necessary boost to every female over 45. Taken for many years and wouldn't start a day without them
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for ones we deficiency I bought it.in friends recommendation n lived it
Date published: 2019-01-31
  • y_2019, m_9, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_83
  • loc_en_AU, sid_68621, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Swisse Ultiboost Liver Detox 200 Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Swisse Ultiboost Liver Detox 200 Tablets
$24.99 $25.00 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Osteo Osteoarthritis Paracetamol Pain Relief 96 Caplets
Panadol Osteo Osteoarthritis Paracetamol P...
$5.99 $4.00 Off RRP!
 
Healthy Care Propolis 2000mg 200 Capsules
Healthy Care Propolis 2000mg 200 Capsules
$14.94 $8.05 Off RRP!
 
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 100 Pack (100 Days)
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 100 ...
$59.99 $7.00 Off RRP!
 
Ostelin Kids Vitamin D3 Liquid 20ml Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Ostelin Kids Vitamin D3 Liquid 20ml
$5.99 $10.00 Off RRP!
 
Swisse Ultiboost Calcium + Vitamin D 150 Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Swisse Ultiboost Calcium + Vitamin D 150 T...
$13.99 $16.00 Off RRP!
 
Lucas Papaw Ointment 25g
Lucas Papaw Ointment 25g
$5.99 $0.61 Off RRP!
 
Blackmores Pregnancy and Breastfeeding Gold 180 Capsules Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Blackmores Pregnancy and Breastfeeding Gol...
$26.99 $38.00 Off RRP!
 
Blackmores Odourless Fish Oil 400 Mini Capsules Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Blackmores Odourless Fish Oil 400 Mini Cap...
$22.49 $22.50 Off RRP!