$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Burts Bees Lip Balm Beeswax 4.25g
  Product ID: 2636961

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Burts Bees Lip Balm Beeswax 4.25g

Burts Bees Lip Balm Beeswax 4.25g

Product ID: 2636961
$6.49 FRENZY SALE
$6.49
$6.49
$0.46 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $6.95
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm With Vitamin E & Peppermint is 100% natural origin with responsibly sourced beeswax.

Created in the backwoods of Maine, our original Beeswax Lip Balm harnesses the power of nature with conditioning Beeswax, antioxidant Vitamin E and cooling peppermint Oil - for long-lasting moisturization and a soothing tingle!

- Ingredients from nature. 
- No animal testing. 
- Responsible sourcing. 
- Recyclable carton. 

Formulated without Parabens. Phthalates, Petrolatum or SLS. 

Product Claims: Ingredients from nature, no animal testing, responsible sourcing, formulated without Parabens, Phthalates, Petrolatum or SLS.

Size: 4.25g

Ingredients

Beeswax, cows nucifera (coconut) oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, mentha piperita (peppermint) oil, lanolin, tocopherol, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil, limonene, linalool, eugenol.

Directions

Recyclable Carton.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cool sensation especially for summer This is my favourite lip balm. It smells great and feels cool on the lip as it contains mint. It is non greasy and easy to apply.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best value Burts bees are always my favorite, saves me from dry lips. Good to apply 10 mins before lipsticks and keeping lips moisture.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked when others failed I brought this for my young son who had extremely dry lips. We had tried many different products to no avail. The results with Burts Bees were immediate. I love that the product is natural, safe for ingestion (with kids who lick their lips a lot) and it actually works.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best lip balm This beeswax lip balm is the only lip balm I have found that does not dry out the lips after a couple hours of wear, the product nourishes the skin and leaves them smooth and moisturised all day.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I got this from a friend after she said she didnt like it and it didnt work for her and ive been using it daily for about a mounth and its AMAZING I absolutely love it!! My lips where getting gross and getting a new boyfriend and having good lips where really important!! So thanks so much for this product, the only think i dotn like is the price. I think its a bit overpriced but apart from that absolutely LOVE it!! ❤️
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts and lasts I really like the feel of Burt’s Bees Lip Balm, it has a smooth texture with a mild minty flavour. It lasts and lasts keeping my lips well protected during the day. I find that one application before leaving home is usually enough to stop my lips from drying out, especially in dry cold weather. I don’t usually have the need to reapply during the day. Great value.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect lip balm... the only one that works for me I bought this product a few weeks ago and it is my holy grail lip balm!! I have chronic dry and chapped lips, and I use this product every day and it helps to soothe my lips :) The only lip balm I've ever tried that works for my lips!!
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lip balm ever This is the only lip balm I have ever finished a tube of because it is so amazing! It’s the only lip balm I have bought over and over again because I’m so addicted and nothing else is as good. Please don’t ever delete it! And if you haven’t tried it already, then you need to!
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great classic lip balm This lip balm has a nice peppermint scent and leaves your lips lovely and soft.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would recommend I have been using everyday, in this cold weather to keep my lips moisturized. It does the job well.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lOVE IT I love thi slip balm so much. the hydration an minty feel is amazing
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lipgloss Been using this as a lip gloss for dry lips for years. I love how it doesn't have any chemicals unlike other lip glosses
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peppermint love It's the added peppermint that I keep buying it
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I am already on my fourth tube of this stuff! It's so moisturising and keeps my lips soft. I like the cooling sensation that it provides when applied to the lips, which is caused by the peppermint oil. I also loveeee the smell.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous outcome I love this product so much. I used it a month ago as I heard it’s the only lip balm company that sells everything all natural. When I used it I was in pure shock. The results turned out amazing and have my lips the moisture it needed for over 24 hours. I love it so much and have used it heaps and I still have plenty left. Will definitely go back to this product and most certainly recommend!
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the Money!! I have been a Burt's Bees user for 8 years and their product still gives me the satisfaction that I want and this Lip Balm really does the job for you when you have dry lips when you need that instant moisturising feeling for your lips.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great. First time user and its tops, shall be buying more of this item.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands down the best Have been using Burt's Bees for a while now and it doesn't disappoint. Provides such quality moisturising qualities to your lips it's second to none.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quintessential Quality The quintessential Burt's Bees product that really surmises Burt's Bees as a company. Oozes quality in a vitamin rich, effective and beautiful balm - once you go Burt, with any other product you'll never flirt!
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting goodness I bought this ages ago but it lasted a long time every day and was good value for money. I can't wait to try the tinted lip balms now available
Date published: 2015-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I refuse to use anything else! This natural but effective lip balm has changed my life! I refuse to use anything else, the luxurious peppermint balm literally locks in the moisture and my lips have been staying soft and supple for hours after applying! I also love how it's not oily or overly shiny, and gives a perfectly natural look
Date published: 2015-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dont leave home without it This is one product that I always carry with me, not only feels and smells delightful but it works and ensures my lips are always nourished and feel great.
Date published: 2015-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Lip Product Love the Burt's Bee's beeswax lip balm! Not only does it keep my lips moisturised in all weather conditions and protects against chapping. The Vitamin E and peppermint make it enjoyable to apply continuously throughout the day! Love this!!
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite!! This is my absolute favourite lip balm of all time. It's minty and fresh, moisturising, and best of all - no nasties! I'm the sort of person that buys a lip balm and uses it a couple of times before it gets discarded in a drawer and forgotten about, but my Burt's Bees gets used right to the very bottom of the tube! It also lasts a long time which is fantastic as I apply lip balm multiple times throughout the day, especially in winter when my lips are very dry and prone to cracking. I love this product and recommend it to everyone!
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heaven in a stick I love every thing about this product, the fabulous fresh scent, the flavour and how great it feels on my lips. It moisturises so well without leaving a greasy or sticky feeling and leaves my lips feeling quite cool and hydrated. This is one product that I always carry in my bag.
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product you can ever buy Burt's Bees beeswax lipbalm is the only lipbalm I will use. I have one in the car, my handbag and by the bed. I never go anywhere with out my Burt's. My lips have never been in better condition.
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Lip Balm Best Lip Balm i have ever tried made my lips soft and supple and perfect for winter days to stop my lips from cracking .
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Natural Balm Packed with natural moisturising ingredients to keep your lips hydrated all day long. Plus it gives you nice tingly feel on your lips. Love it!
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Lip Balm ever All the scents/flavours are amazing. Stays on all day. Feels smooth on the lips.
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving it is losing it I was lucky to receive a sample of this lip balm and will never try anything else again. After purchasing a pack of them, the daughter discovered them and now she won't be without one either so of course i keep losing my balms to her. It stays on longer gives your lips a lovely smooth feel and the peppermint is lovely to breath in.
Date published: 2015-05-08
  • y_2020, m_2, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_en_AU, sid_68653, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT