$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Ultra Organics Intense Chamomile Conditioner 500g
  Product ID: 2632281

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Ultra Organics Intense Chamomile Conditioner 500g

Ultra Organics Intense Chamomile Conditioner 500g

Product ID: 2632281
$6.99
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flower power I started using this a month ago and this is brilliant! I had angry, dry and tired (menopausal) waves and now my waves are light and bouncy with a whole new groove!... Yay for flower power!
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life Saver!!! As a girl with very fine, thin and fragile hair, this product is like a guardian angel to my hair! After using it, you can feel ths retained moisture, strength, vitality and shine this product adds to your hair. Best of all??? Its cheap and comes in a 500g container!!!! Its also contains organic plant extracts which is just the cherry on top. I'll definitely be using this for a very very long time!
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair feels so soft! I’m so happy with this conditioner! It’s great for my curly hair and really keeps my curls nice and soft and healthy! The tub lasts forever too!
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best conditioner I bought this a few weeks ago and it has transformed my dull curly brown hair into soft wavy curls and it has started to grow again. Thank chemist warehouse for stocking this amazing product!
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I have very fine curly hair. This is an excellent deep conditioner It does not weight it down. Smells beautifull. I have brown hair, it does not effect the color. Will buy it again soon if this chemist still have it in stock.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well, great price Makes my hair really soft and has actual pieces of chamomile in it. Would buy again.
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Love this product. Works great as a regular conditioner, or as a deep treatment.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great conditioner and deep treatment I buy this quite frequently. I love how my hair feels after using it as a conditioner or as a deep conditioning treatment left in for 30 mins and then rinsed out.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing conditioner This is the best conditioner I gave ever used, and I have used some! I use it to co-wash, and deep condition, and use the henna one as leave in. I can't believe it's priced so cheap. I just love love love it.
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a find! This product was recommended by my curly girl hair group. I am amazed at the results from such a reasonably priced product. My hair looks and feels amazing. Very happy with the result.
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I replaced my shampoo+conditioning routine with this product alone. so cheap , gently on skin and hair, moisturising and cleansing. And it smells nice but isn’t overpowering.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Conditioner I use this as a regular conditioner post washing with very dry, frizzy, curly died hair and it's fantastic. I originally tried the chamomile conditioner since I use the Ultra Organics henna wax as a daily leave in conditioner and absolutely love it. I wouldn't replace the henna wax but I do like using them together one as a regular conditioner and one as a leave in conditioner. Two brilliant Ultra Organics products for curly, frizzy hair and affordable- Excellent!!
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value I bought this when I started the Curly Girl method and I love it. It's very intense but very light so doesn't weigh my hair down. It does have an intense scent that took some getting used to. I love the price point. I alternate this with another conditioner which makes it actually affordable to wash my very dense, curly hair
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I follow the Curly Girl method, and this is a very good product which is protein free. I find that it isn't as deep conditioning for my hair as I would like, although many people rave about it. Chamomile is great for blonde hair too. I continue to use it as it is a very good product at a good price.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I use this as a deep treatment and it always leaves my hair so soft!! it does make it a bit fluffy though
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Light texture The texture is strangely light, so you need to apply more product to achieve desired results. It *somewhat* conditions my hair but not quite.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cheap, but no difference. Bought this because of great reviews, but it didn't leave my hair feeling or looking any softer than using a regular Herbal Essence chamomile conditioner. Great price if you're looking for something cheap and your hair isn't as damaged. Would not buy again or recommend to those with dry/damaged ends or those than want (e.g.) Tony & Guy type conditioner
Date published: 2019-02-26
  • y_2019, m_7, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_AU, sid_68830, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT