$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Nature's Own Magnesium Chelate 500mg 250 Capsules Exclusive Pack
  Product ID: 2636918

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Nature's Own Magnesium Chelate 500mg 250 Capsules Exclusive Pack

Nature's Own Magnesium Chelate 500mg 250 Capsules Exclusive Pack

Product ID: 2636918
$23.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Relieves muscle spasms and cramps

Magnesium plays an essential role in over 300 fundamental biologic reactions within the body. It is needed for normal nerve and muscle function, and regulates the metabolism of calcium in the body, important for bone density. In higher doses, magnesium may assist in the management of migraines, and regular use may reduce the frequency of migraines. Magnesium is also an important nutrient for the cardiovascular system and may assist with relief of premenstrual symptoms.

Product Claims: Relieves muscle spasms and cramps

Size: 455ml

Warnings

Always read the label. Use only as directed. If symptoms persist consult your healthcare professional.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

• Relaxed muscles & supports bone metabolism
• Cardiovascular health

Ingredients

Magnesium Amino Acid Chelate 500mg, equiv. to elemental magnesium 100mg

Contains: No added yeast, gluten, lactose, artificial colours, artificial flavours, artificial sweeteners, starch, or dairy products.

Directions

For bone & cardio health: take 1 capsule twice daily with food. For muscle spasms/cramps: take 3 capsules twice daily with food. Or as recommended by your healthcare professional.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Have been taking these tablets for a couple of years for cramps. They have worked really well and it's great to be able to buy in bulk at such a discount price!
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Easy to take and effective
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this amazing product as I have been told of the important role Magnesium plays in our everyday life.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Product We have been using Nature's Own Magnesium for some time now & have noticed that we no longer suffer from mussle cramping & we don't have any problems even if we have been walking for a long period of time
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Take I have been taking Nature's Own Magnesium Chelate for a number of years now and would not take anything else as they stop my restless legs and cramps.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great This magnesium works great for me, i have noticed a real difference. They are easy to swallow and are a great price.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nagwa I but this last month and I’m so happy
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My overall health has improved greatly since I started taking this magnesium
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would recommend! I've been using this product for a few years, and it's worked well for me. Good value for money as well.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Very happy with the amount you get for the price will be buying again
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff works! I have horrible cramps when I don't use Magnesium Chelate. It works really well.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great magnesium supplement Great product, easy to take and great outcome
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnesium This product has made a great difference to the lives of my husband and myself. We both suffered from frequent bouts of debilitating cramp in our legs. Since taking Magnesium chelate regularly each day we no longer suffer from cramp. We are so satisfied with it that we will not be stopping taking it.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Happy with this form of magnesium and value for money
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Value for money I have to take magnesium every day and have found this bottle the best value for money. Will buy again!
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A stayer... We bought magnesium supplements and have gone back and stayed on this formulation which helps my husband’s cramping. I’m a remedial therapist and often recommend it to my clients. Excellent product.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All good great product I use this all the time.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vale Love that it comes in this big pack.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I brought this product a month or so ago works great
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Magnesium This is the only magnesium supplement I buy. I have recommended it to hundreds of clients and friends. Its great value, easily absorbed, helps relax sore tight muscles and assists your nervous system. Well priced too.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was very pleased with my purchase and the delivery ...thank you
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy We have been using magnesium chelate for some time and we are happy with the product.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I buy this product regularly - very happy
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service as always products good quality and price. delivery time was excellent.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value ! Excellent form of Magnesium and definately the best value compared to other brands.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value good form of magnesium Highly recommend product
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Magnesium I bought it for my husband as he is doing a physical work. good supplement mostly in summer
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Sleep Aid Found these tablets to be a great sleep aid. Take 3 tablets 1 to 2 hours before bed and they'll make you very drowsy without the nasty side effects of sleeping tablets.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have been buying this for a while now and am happy with the product.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works Helps to prevent and manage leg cramps.
Date published: 2018-11-28
  • y_2019, m_10, d_15, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_AU, sid_68895, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Swisse Ultiboost Vitamin D 400 Capsules
Swisse Ultiboost Vitamin D 400 Capsules
$22.99 $9.96 Off RRP!
 
Ostelin Vitamin D3 1000IU 300 Capsules Exclusive Size
Ostelin Vitamin D3 1000IU 300 Capsules Exc...
$27.99
 
Panadol Osteo Osteoarthritis Paracetamol Pain Relief 96 Caplets
Panadol Osteo Osteoarthritis Paracetamol P...
$7.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
$21.99 $6.00 Off RRP!
 
Blackmores Bio C 1000mg 150 Tablets Vitamin C Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Blackmores Bio C 1000mg 150 Tablets Vitamin C
$19.99 $25.00 Off RRP!
 
Wagner Coq10 150mg 100 Capsules
Wagner Coq10 150mg 100 Capsules
$14.99
 
Nature's Own Fish Oil Odourless 2000mg 200 Capsules
Nature's Own Fish Oil Odourless 2000mg...
$26.99 $11.00 Off RRP!
 
Wagner High Strength Zinc 120 Tablets
Wagner High Strength Zinc 120 Tablets
$6.99
 
Osteomol 665mg Tablets 96
Osteomol 665mg Tablets 96
$5.99