$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Swisse Argan Anti Ageing Eye Cream 15ml
  Product ID: 2636905

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Swisse Argan Anti Ageing Eye Cream 15ml

Swisse Argan Anti Ageing Eye Cream 15ml

Product ID: 2636905
$8.49
$8.50 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $16.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Swisse is currently undergoing a package refresh. Please click here for more information.
 

General Information

A natural, soothing, 3 in 1 eye cream. Luxuriously formulated to assist with fine lines and wrinkles. Enriched with antioxidant rich Argan Oil for its anti-ageing properties and Vitamin K2 to help minimise dark circles. Caffeine and Guarana to help firm, lift and tighten the eye area. 98.4% naturally derived ingredients.

Size: 15mL

Warnings

Test prior to use. In the unlikely event of a negative reaction, consult your medical practitioner.

Ingredients

Aqueous Extract of Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe Vera) Leaf

Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil

Cetearyl Alcohol (Coconut/Palm)

Glycerin (Palm)

Squalane (Olive)

Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil (Argan)

Cetearyl Olivate (Olive)

Sorbitan Olivate (Olive)

Caffeine (Coffee bean)

Menaquinone-7 (Vit.K2)

Paullinia Cupana Seed (Guarana) Extract

Ubiquinone (CoQ10)

Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil

Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower (Chamomile) Extract

Arnica Montana Flower Extract

Glycine Soja (Soyabean) Oil

Citrus Grandis (Grapefruit) Peel Oil

Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Fruit Oil

Fusanus Spicatus Wood (Sandalwood) Oil

Vanilla Planifolia Fruit Extract

Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate (Vit.C)

Sodium Citrate (Corn)

Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate (Canola, Soya, Palm, Corn)

Dehydroacetic Acid

Benzyl Alcohol

Directions

Warm a small amount between fingers and pat into eye contour area. Leaves your skin feeling soothed and hydrated. All skin types.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 28 degrees Celsius.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Good quality, affordable price
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very hydrating I've been using this for the last 12 months and the results are great. Skin feels supple and hydrated
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cheap and so good! I have tried alot of eye creams, including the pricier ones (la mer) and I cannot recommend this cream enough. It's affordable and works..buy it!
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and light weight Great for oily skin, I mostly use at night. Non irritating for my sensitive skin. Already re purchased a back up.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressed No irritation which i often find with eye creams, a little goes a long way, feels great and i will definately purchase again.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eye cream I use this product around my eyes morning and night.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for sensitive skin I have sensitive skin so I need to be careful for skin cream, but this eye cream has no any problem. I will buy it again.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels good only just started using this eye cream after getting it on special and listed as very popular . feels good
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this product I have been using this for a few years now and it is gentle in the eye area, the product lasts a long time s you only need a tiny amount
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like this eye cream very much I like this eye cream very much. After using it, I can feel that the skin around my eyes has changed significantly, which can fade fine lines and avoid greasiness. It has a light nutty aroma, which I like very much and recommend to my friends.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from high cost performance feel good and will buy it again!
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome eye moisturiser Five stars for this soothing moisturiser!
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good It's pretty good, I will buy it again.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Happy I bought and tried. I'll buy again. Great.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye galore! I would highly recommend this product. It leaves a soft, matte feeling around the eyes immediately after applicants.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye cream I have ever used! I have been using this Argan Oil Eye Cream for over a year now and am extremely happy with the results! Lovely light cream that hydrated but doesn’t feel greasy! Love it!
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended Easy to apply, especially on wrinkly skin. Doesn’t feel unpleasant or sticky and is absorbed quickly. I will absolutely be buying this again as I can see a difference and it makes my eyes feel and look less tired.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eye moisturiser Simple and comfortable eye moisturiser.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely eye cream! I love this eye cream as I have very sensitive eyes and I can wear this easily without it stinging my eyes (like some others that I have used over the years!) Feels very moisturising and you can definitely feel a firming sensation after applying around the eye area.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product It hydrates my skin and my eyes look more alive and youngish.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great eye cream I bought this 2 months ago, and just love the look and feel. Its great on my eyes and revitalises my skin
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye cream for the price That’s the best eye cream and very affordable.( Try to get it when it’s 50% off deal). It’s very nice texture, feel very nourishing and leaves my skin very soft and smooth. I used like 5 of them and will definitely purchase again.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! I purchased this 2 weeks ago, and it literally worked within a week. I noticed that the area around eyes has improved, and the dark circles are slowly fading away.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good so fast delivery, size perfect , so moist
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for every day use A light and easy to use eye-cream, especially for pro-active action at our mid-30s. Don't expect miracle effects of tightening and firming (no cream can do miracles, sadly) but it definitely helps the eye area to maintain a fresh look without dark circles or puffiness. Ingredients are natural and it doesn't contain chemicals, preservatives and animal products. Smell is neutral and it feels pleasant when applied. I keep it in the fridge for an extra cooling effect. I bought it again and will keep using it.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value value value Such an amazing eye cream for the price. Switching from Clinique to Swiss skincare line has been my best decision ever. I’m in my 30s and my skin has changed rapidly with hormone changes. This eye cream as incredibley left my eye area so smooth and soft just amazing value
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly great! Tried this thinking it wouldn't be that great but have been pleasantly surprised! The whole swisse skin range is so gentle and moisturising. I have super sensitive skin and this is fantastic for it. The ingredients list is great and it smells good aswell as really softening my eye area.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great results I've been using it for 2 weeks day and night. I notice that my eyes are not as puffy as before and the dark circles are much lighter than before. Very satisfy. Better than some high-end products.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great The best eye cream I have ever used. Hydrating and not greasy. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and travel worthy My trusty travel must have. Perfect for long-haul flights and a perfect fit for that overnight bathroom bag. Another cream gentle for my fussy allergies. Left it with my daughter in law as she didn't appear to have one in her bathroom (USA).
Date published: 2018-04-30
  • y_2019, m_9, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_AU, sid_69095, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Femfresh Daily Wash 250ml
Femfresh Daily Wash 250ml
$5.99 $1.00 Off RRP!
 
Swisse Blood Orange Brightening Daily Moisturiser 50ml Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Swisse Blood Orange Brightening Daily Mois...
$10.49 $10.50 Off RRP!
 
Swisse Argan Oil Enriching Facial Moisturiser 125ml Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Swisse Argan Oil Enriching Facial Moisturi...
$5.49 $5.50 Off RRP!
 
Blackmores Glucosamine Sulfate 1500mg One-A-Day 180 Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Blackmores Glucosamine Sulfate 1500mg One-...
$24.99 $40.00 Off RRP!
 
Swisse Ultiboost Calcium + Vitamin D 150 Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Swisse Ultiboost Calcium + Vitamin D 150 T...
$13.99 $16.00 Off RRP!
 
Proctosedyl Ointment 30g (Limit of ONE Per Order)
Proctosedyl Ointment 30g (Limit of ONE Per...
$14.49 $6.36 Off RRP!
 
Lucas Papaw Ointment 25g
Lucas Papaw Ointment 25g
$5.99 $0.61 Off RRP!
 
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
$0.69 $4.30 Off RRP!
 
Lamisil Cream 15g (Limit of ONE Per Order)
Lamisil Cream 15g (Limit of ONE Per Order)
$15.49 $0.95 Off RRP!