$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Healthy Care Anti Ageing Gold Flake Face Serum 50ml
  Product ID: 2640392

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Healthy Care Anti Ageing Gold Flake Face Serum 50ml

Healthy Care Anti Ageing Gold Flake Face Serum 50ml

Product ID: 2640392
$15.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Your Face Healthy Care Anti Aging Gold Flake Serum really works wonders - and it doesn't cost a bomb like other fancy anti-aging gels and creams! This is the only face product you'll ever need and the sooner (younger) you start using it the better. I wish I knew about it years ago.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality skin care and cheap price The serum is a good moisturizer and absorbed by the skin very quickly. Definitely recommend for night routine of skin care.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I brought this twice now. it' great for my skin. my skin improve a lot, dark spot get lighter, this producht help my skin smoother and bright skin.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have used this product for over 2 years, my friends said I look 10 years younger than my age. Therefore, I am very happy and satisfied with it. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good quality in reasonable price It's my third one and I also bought it to my mom and friends, everyone like it! It easy to be absorbed and won't sticky on your face. Moreover, it smells good.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good moisture I have bought it for several times since last year. It is very good moisture for sensitive skin. It makes skin look more smoother and shining
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rejuvenate and Refresh Your Skin Visible result and improvement within a week, quite effective to reduce lines
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product and want 2 more at that price! Plus it’s Australian made!
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love gold serum so much :))) This is one of my favourite skin care products sold in chemist warehouse. I bought a few other skin care items like sukin night care cream, placenta cream and rose hip oil but i think this is one of the best with fairly good price. This moisturises the skin very quickly, and the gold serum looks so gorgeous and classy! This works very well to my skin. I always use this before makeup and before going to the bed. I am Korean, and Korean skin care is prominent but i think this is parallel with some good Korean skin care products:) i will continue buying this
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very light and moisture serum not sticky at all
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have bought this for a couple of times. Great quality, reasonable price.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Really feels nice on skin and keeps it looking moisturized. Not too oily. Even better than more expensive brands. Have been using for a few years now and very pleased with results.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great products i bought it about half months ago, it's amazing, there are some gold in the bottle, it very moisture. i will purchase it in the future.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant I have been using this since end of December 2018 every day before applying my makeup its lasted 4months so value for money over the years I have used many top brands even paying $150 per jar of moisturiser but have to say this beats them all I have sensitive skin and no problem I have purchased another bottle and also bought for friends who are also loving this product can highly recommend I get compliments on my skin from many people even strangers never had this before
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This serum keeps your skin moist all day! After trying all different facial creams with Dermatologists in the USA and Australia this serum keeps your skin moist all day .... You have to try this product Every person I have put onto this loves this product so much and great value for money!
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very smooth and none oil product i This product is good for all type skin excellent pr
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For a gift This is the first time to buy this serum. I bought 2 bottles, one is for my friend who is living in over sea. It is AUS product, Gold flake and placenta in it, but the price is quite reasonable!
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Best product we bought. I like it very much.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best prices good quality Best prices, good quality
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Uses nothing else I bought this for a female friend. 4 bottles - gives some idea how much she loves this product. Honestly, like a kid when it arrived. She had been nursing the dregs in her last bottle. Thinking maybe I should try too.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I brought this for my girlfried and her freinds. They all love the product and want more .
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features It worked, but it ran out quickly
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from high cost performance it smells good! my mom said it helps a lot and was absorbed very quickly
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A high cost - effective serum I have being used it for some years, and worth the money,My skin became more bright and bouncy.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought this month ago and am so Happy that I did
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value I bought this a month ago, this product easy to use on face, very smooth
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money My skin became more bright and bouncy.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product with reasonably price
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work well I have used it for 2 months. I can totally see my face it is shiny and bright and smooth.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value Have been using this for 1 month now and have noticed a difference skin is softer and people comment on my skin I have always had fairly good skin but people are complementing me on my skin which is sensitive so it’s worth using
Date published: 2019-01-10
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_98
  • loc_en_AU, sid_69364, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Healthy Care Fish Oil 1000mg Omega 3 400 Capsules
Healthy Care Fish Oil 1000mg Omega 3 400 C...
$12.99 $2.00 Off RRP!
 
Eaoron Hyaluronic Acid Collagen Face Mask 25ml 5 Piece
Eaoron Hyaluronic Acid Collagen Face Mask ...
$22.99 $6.01 Off RRP!
 
Femfresh Daily Wash 250ml
Femfresh Daily Wash 250ml
$5.99 $1.00 Off RRP!
 
Healthy Care Super Lecithin 1200mg 100 Capsules
Healthy Care Super Lecithin 1200...
$8.49 $2.00 Off RRP!
 
Healthy Care Propolis 2000mg 200 Capsules
Healthy Care Propolis 2000mg 200 Capsules
$19.99 $3.00 Off RRP!
 
Eaoron Instant Whitening Face Mask 25ml 5 Piece
Eaoron Instant Whitening Face Mask 25ml 5 ...
$22.99 $6.01 Off RRP!
 
Blackmores Natural Vitamin E Cream 50g Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Blackmores Natural Vitamin E Cream 50g
$6.99 $10.50 Off RRP!
 
Proctosedyl Ointment 30g (Limit of ONE Per Order)
Proctosedyl Ointment 30g (Limit of ONE Per...
$14.49 $6.36 Off RRP!
 
Combantrin Chocolate Squares 24
Combantrin Chocolate Squares 24
$16.99 $5.50 Off RRP!