$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Healthy Care Anti Ageing Gold Flake Face Serum 50ml
  Product ID: 2640392

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Healthy Care Anti Ageing Gold Flake Face Serum 50ml

Healthy Care Anti Ageing Gold Flake Face Serum 50ml

Product ID: 2640392
$15.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rejuvenate and Refresh Your Skin Visible result and improvement within a week, quite effective to reduce lines
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product and want 2 more at that price! Plus it’s Australian made!
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love gold serum so much :))) This is one of my favourite skin care products sold in chemist warehouse. I bought a few other skin care items like sukin night care cream, placenta cream and rose hip oil but i think this is one of the best with fairly good price. This moisturises the skin very quickly, and the gold serum looks so gorgeous and classy! This works very well to my skin. I always use this before makeup and before going to the bed. I am Korean, and Korean skin care is prominent but i think this is parallel with some good Korean skin care products:) i will continue buying this
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very light and moisture serum not sticky at all
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have bought this for a couple of times. Great quality, reasonable price.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Really feels nice on skin and keeps it looking moisturized. Not too oily. Even better than more expensive brands. Have been using for a few years now and very pleased with results.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great products i bought it about half months ago, it's amazing, there are some gold in the bottle, it very moisture. i will purchase it in the future.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant I have been using this since end of December 2018 every day before applying my makeup its lasted 4months so value for money over the years I have used many top brands even paying $150 per jar of moisturiser but have to say this beats them all I have sensitive skin and no problem I have purchased another bottle and also bought for friends who are also loving this product can highly recommend I get compliments on my skin from many people even strangers never had this before
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Minimized open pores I bought a bottle during my holidays last Christmas. It’s amazing how the serum worked on my skin that the open pores were actually minimized and as a result it appears smoother. It even corrected uneven skin tone on my face. Love it!
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This serum keeps your skin moist all day! After trying all different facial creams with Dermatologists in the USA and Australia this serum keeps your skin moist all day .... You have to try this product Every person I have put onto this loves this product so much and great value for money!
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very smooth and none oil product i This product is good for all type skin excellent pr
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For a gift This is the first time to buy this serum. I bought 2 bottles, one is for my friend who is living in over sea. It is AUS product, Gold flake and placenta in it, but the price is quite reasonable!
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Best product we bought. I like it very much.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best prices good quality Best prices, good quality
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Uses nothing else I bought this for a female friend. 4 bottles - gives some idea how much she loves this product. Honestly, like a kid when it arrived. She had been nursing the dregs in her last bottle. Thinking maybe I should try too.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I brought this for my girlfried and her freinds. They all love the product and want more .
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features It worked, but it ran out quickly
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from high cost performance it smells good! my mom said it helps a lot and was absorbed very quickly
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A high cost - effective serum I have being used it for some years, and worth the money,My skin became more bright and bouncy.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought this month ago and am so Happy that I did
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value I bought this a month ago, this product easy to use on face, very smooth
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money My skin became more bright and bouncy.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product with reasonably price
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work well I have used it for 2 months. I can totally see my face it is shiny and bright and smooth.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value Have been using this for 1 month now and have noticed a difference skin is softer and people comment on my skin I have always had fairly good skin but people are complementing me on my skin which is sensitive so it’s worth using
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Bought this for my mum for Christmas and she is enjoying using it. Will buy it again
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value of this product
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! This is my mom’s favourite. She said it is a useful anti-ageing product
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I had a very dry face and only a couple weeks of using this my face so hydrated and soft. I don't use any other moisturiser now
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effectively Priceless At a low cost, I get the result promised by the expensive brands. My face looks glowing even after a tiring 12 hours work.
Date published: 2018-11-29
  • y_2019, m_7, d_16, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_90
  • loc_en_AU, sid_69364, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Swisse Manuka Honey Detoxifying Facial Mask 70g
Swisse Manuka Honey Detoxifying Facial Mas...
$18.99 SAVE $2.00
 
Swisse Ultiboost Liver Detox 200 Tablets
Swisse Ultiboost Liver Detox 200 Tablets
$31.99 SAVE $18.00
 
Lucas Papaw Ointment 25g
Lucas Papaw Ointment 25g
$5.99 SAVE $0.61
 
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 100 Pack (100 Days)
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 100 ...
$63.99 SAVE $3.00
 
Bio Island DHA Kids 60 Capsules
Bio Island DHA Kids 60 Capsules
$17.99 SAVE $1.96
 
Blackmores Glucosamine Sulfate 1500mg One-A-Day 180 Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Blackmores Glucosamine Sulfate 1500mg One-...
$29.99 SAVE $35.00
 
Combantrin Chocolate Squares 24
Combantrin Chocolate Squares 24
$16.99 SAVE $5.50
 
Swisse Ultiboost Grape Seed 14250mg 300 Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Swisse Ultiboost Grape Seed 14250mg 300 Ta...
$29.99 SAVE $39.00
 
Healthy Care Natural Lanolin & Vitamin E Cream 100g
Healthy Care Natural Lanolin & Vitamin...
$4.99