$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Healthy Care Propolis 2000mg 200 Capsules
  Product ID: 2640391

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Healthy Care Propolis 2000mg 200 Capsules

Healthy Care Propolis 2000mg 200 Capsules

Product ID: 2640391
$19.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Aids, assists or helps in the maintenance of general well-being.

Warnings

Propolis may cause allergic reactions.
If irritation or swelling of the mouth or throat occurs, discontinue use.
Do not use if seal over cap is broken.
Bottle sealed under cap for your protection.

Ingredients

Each soft capsule contains:
Propolis dry extract         400mg
Equiv to fresh Propolis (2000mg) 2g
No added sugar, starch, yeast, salt or artificial flavour.

Directions

Adults - Take 1 capsule daily with food
STORAGE CONDITIONS:
Store below 30C in a dry place away from heat and direct sunlight.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top product Bought this product for my wife she love it
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic product I am so happy with the fact that I am using this product.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy for my mum,good!
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn’t ask for better The product was great my family loves it and I loved the price...
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice features bought this many times and good quality product
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good products and fast delivery
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great iam very happy for the products.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value for Your Health Good value for money. And it is healthy for your body. I bought this for my oversea relatives
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought several times, the main family grandparents (83 years old /75 years old) in the eat, all year round to eat good health, sleep is also very good, authentic rest assured, my family in China, deliberately thousands of miles from Australia to buy this product, more cost-effective than domestic.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good good. i like it!! brought many times
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Good for healthy we all like this
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good it is very helpful to me
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greate Capsules I bought this last month and I am so happy with value, I have been taking this capsule for years, it helps my health.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this a month ago for my mum and am so happy that I did a good job.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Recommend this product an brand as its great price .
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Propolis 2018 I am very glad that I found this kind of Propolis because it works different and quicker than the norla cpsules with 1000 mg. Besides it is very cheap for what it offers !!
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelent product Good product. i like it.
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid Product Great product - hardly get sick since taking this (been just over a year)
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2000mg because the 2000mg concentration, you can take once daily which was good.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from An All-Natural Fighter. 2-3 years practice of family members approved its amazing function.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bought it for my mom, hope it can be useful for health
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Australian propolis is good Hello, I heard that your propolis is better and economical. Your propolis has a strange smell and is not bitter, I don't know if this is the characteristic of Australian propolis, so I can't tell you whether it's true or not. What are the characteristics of your propolis?
Date published: 2018-04-15
  • y_2019, m_11, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_26
  • loc_en_AU, sid_69367, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Combantrin Chocolate Squares 24
Combantrin Chocolate Squares 24
$16.99 $5.50 Off RRP!
 
Blackmores Natural Vitamin E Cream 50g Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Blackmores Natural Vitamin E Cream 50g
$7.79 $9.70 Off RRP!
 
Swisse Ultiboost High Strength Cranberry 90 Capsules
Swisse Ultiboost High Strength Cranberry 9...
$37.99 $32.00 Off RRP!
 
Blackmores Glucosamine Sulfate 1500mg One-A-Day 180 Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Blackmores Glucosamine Sulfate 1500mg One-...
$26.99 $41.00 Off RRP!
 
Life Space Broad Spectrum Probiotic 60 Capsules
Life Space Broad Spectrum Probiotic 60 Cap...
$29.99 $20.00 Off RRP!
 
Healthy Care Super Lecithin 1200mg 100 Capsules
Healthy Care Super Lecithin 1200...
$8.49 $2.00 Off RRP!
 
Lucas Papaw Ointment 25g
Lucas Papaw Ointment 25g
$5.99 $0.61 Off RRP!
 
Ostelin Calcium & Vitamin D3 300 Tablets Exclusive Size
Ostelin Calcium & Vitamin D3 300 Table...
$27.99
 
Swisse Ultiboost Lecithin 1200mg 300 Capsules Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Swisse Ultiboost Lecithin 1200mg 300 Capsules
$27.49 $37.50 Off RRP!