$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Coloxyl With Senna Tablets 200
  Product ID: 2640871

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Coloxyl With Senna Tablets 200

Coloxyl With Senna Tablets 200

Product ID: 2640871
$17.99 FRENZY SALE
$17.99
$17.99
$6.66 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $24.65
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Coloxyl with senna is a dual-action laxative, which provides fast relief from constipation within 6-12 hours. It contains two active ingredients: docusate sodium and senna. Docusate Sodium is a stool softener laxative that works by drawing water into the stool, making it softer, while senna is a laxative that stimulates the bowel to help push the stool out

Coloxyl with senna features:
Fast constipation relief within 6-12 hours
Overnight relief: Can be taken at night to produce a bowel motion in the morning
Suitable for those taking constipation-inducing medications, such as opioids
Easy to swallow, sugar-free film-coated tablets

Warnings

Always read the label. Follow directions for use. If symptoms persist talk to your healthcare professional. This medicine may not be right for you. Read the warnings before purchase.

Ingredients

Each tablet contains: docusate sodium 50 mg, sennosides 8 mg

Directions

Coloxyl with senna is suitable for use in adults. The recommended dose is 1-2 tablets with a glass of water before bed, increasing to up to 4 tablets if required.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Effective and works well for the purpose. take them regularly or when needed.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Love this product always use
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product works perfectly, it does exactly what it is designed to do.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to take with great results I've tried various other things but these coloxyl tablets have been the best. I can take when needed or every few days to keep me regular.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always works Great product, doesn't cause any pain, discomfort or diarrhoea. I always take this during period as thats when i feel bloated and constipated and it works wonders. I take on the days if i havent opened bowels by arvo and the next day guaranteed to go.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought it one month ago and I am happy with it because the delivery is very fast.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coloxyl With Senna Works well when needed.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from must have -super value I am an 'oldie' and this 'cost effective ' product is just GREAT.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coloxyl with Senna Great product, when I go on holidays I need a little help and this works great.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to take These tablets works so good & don’t give me cramps like other stuff does
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Does what it says. Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product. Does exactly what it claims, a quality product.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product It is very useful and safety
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle cleansing These tablets are for my husband who has Parkinson Disease. It seems to be doing the trick, as they keep ordering.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Really works good results
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been using these for over the last 4 years. Best product on the market. Works as it says it should.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product One of the best laxatives
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good product for me this product works very well ,why buy other type when it is doing the job Roy.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very helpful Coloxyl with Senna tablets are great as a light laxative to help stay regular.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works This definately works and it's very gentle on the tummy. It doesn't give to tummy pains. It works within a day.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The combination of Coloxyl anmd Senna Many patients find that Coloxl per se is insufficient to counter their constipation. The combination of the two substances together with adequate intake of water definitely moves the bowels more efficiently.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gentle short term remedy My doctor recommended that I take these for a chronic constipation problem. They are OK but I probably need something stronger but they are fine for ad hoc problems
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works wonders Works wonders! Usually only go once sometimes twice a week and get extremely bloated. If i take 2 tablets everynight before bed it helps to make me regular, 3 tablets if im still struggling and 4 tablets for quick relief!
Date published: 2018-03-06
  • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_AU, sid_69461, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
$21.99 $6.00 Off RRP!
 
Zyrtec Allergy & Hayfever Antihistamine Tablets 70 Pack
Zyrtec Allergy & Hayfever Antihistamin...
$34.99
 
Claratyne Hayfever & Allergy Relief Antihistamine Tablets 75 pack
Claratyne Hayfever & Allergy Relief An...
$33.99
 
Nurofen Ibuprofen Pain Relief Tablets 200mg 96 Pack
Nurofen Ibuprofen Pain Relief Tablets 200m...
$16.49 $2.20 Off RRP!
 
Ostelin Vitamin D3 1000IU 300 Capsules Exclusive Size
Ostelin Vitamin D3 1000IU 300 Capsules Exc...
$27.99
 
Osteomol 665mg Tablets 96
Osteomol 665mg Tablets 96
$5.99 $1.00 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Osteo Osteoarthritis Paracetamol Pain Relief 96 Caplets
Panadol Osteo Osteoarthritis Paracetamol P...
$5.99 $5.00 Off RRP!
 
Dulcolax 5mg Tablets 200
Dulcolax 5mg Tablets 200
$20.99 $3.00 Off RRP!
 
Coloxyl 120mg 100 Tablets Filmcoat
Coloxyl 120mg 100 Tablets Filmcoat
$11.99 $1.56 Off RRP!