$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Waterpik Waterflosser Cordless Plus
  Product ID: 2640501

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Waterpik Waterflosser Cordless Plus
Free Shipping

Waterpik Waterflosser Cordless Plus

Product ID: 2640501
$129.99 FRENZY SALE
$129.99
$129.99
+ Free Shipping
$39.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $169.95
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

General Information

Lightweight, cordless and easy to use, the Waterpik® Cordless Plus Water Flosser makes it easy to maintain healthier gums. It is a great solution for those who prefer the convenience of a cordless electric Water Flosser.

The Waterpik® Water Flosser is clinically proven to be more effective than traditional dental floss and Sonicare® Air Floss for reducing plaque and gingivitis.

And the Orthodontic Tip combined with the Water Flosser is clinically proven to be up to 3X as effective as dental floss for removing plaque around braces and other orthodontic appliances.

KEY FEATURES

• Clinically proven up to 50% more effective than traditional dental floss and up to 80% more effective than Sonicare® Air Floss for improving gum health
• Proven in laboratory tests to remove up to 99.9% of plaque from treated areas with a 3-second application
• Removes bacteria deep between teeth and below the gumline where brushing and traditional flossing can't reach
• Massages and stimulates gums to improve circulation and keep your gums strong and healthy
• Can be used with your favourite mouthwash
• Leaves a clean, fresh sensation

Warnings

READ ALL INSTRUCTIONS
BEFORE USING.

Directions

READ ALL INSTRUCTIONS BEFORE USING.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great one I bought this 5 month ago This is awesome and good for cleaning my tooth
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No need for string! I am absolutely in love with my Waterpik. I have been searching for a time saving, hassle free alternative to floss and am so glad I found one. Won't be going back!
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy & quick My dentist told me to buy one of these a month ago & I’m so glad I did! I’ve been using it everyday because it’s so quick & easy. I always struggled to floss with the string & never really did it because of discomfort & not finding the time. Now it’s part of my routine.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent in cleaning teeth, easy to use wonderful product
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product I bought this item and it is amazing.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Easy to use. I can fill with warm water for my sensitive teeth. Great product.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cleaner teeth We are very happy with this product the only people who are not are the dentists.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I just love this flosser Comes with heaps of attachments and easy to use It also cleans your teeth so much better than normal flossing Love it
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works very well I bought this about a Month ago and am really happy with my purchase. Have always hated using dental floss but this cleans around my gum line and in between my teeth really well. Can’t believe the amount of food that it washes out even after I’ve brushed with my electric toothbrush. It’s very easy to use and I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from powerful and "GODsend" product I always having so much troubles using floss. This is a life-saving for gum and it is so super duper easy to use and so powerful pressure. I am so thankful to finding this brilliant product from chemist warehouse website.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I bought this for my Daughter who is having orthodontic work, it’s perfect! It is a must in my opinion for anyone with an palate expander or braces. Makes things so much easier.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant I am really happy with the Waterflosser I purchased. My dentist reccommended it to me. Brilliant product.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use I m quite happy with my purchase. It’s easy to use . I usually charge one in a week and it’s enough for whole week. After using I feel my teeth so clean and I reckon they look whiter x)
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Feeling my mouth very clean after using it! Will recommend to my friends!!!
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tooth cleaner My teeth are cleaner than ever and it works better than floss. One of my est buys.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! Can finally floss my teeth properly !
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than flossing! Recently had some major dental work and the Waterpik was recommended to me, for my continued use. It's quick and easy to use and I've been amazed at what it picks up even "after" traditional flossing and brushing, which didn't quite get everything!
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this product over a month ago and I love it! It works perfectly and it’s amazing quality. I wasn’t sure about buying it as it is more expensive then other floss but I am so glad I did! It literally takes about 2 minutes everytime you floss and you know you are cleaning them properly. I love this product and would recommend it to anyone!
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product at a good price Purchased my waterpik about a month ago now and its the best thing ever! Saves time on flossing and does a freakin amazing job. Teeth have never felt cleaner. Highly reccommend it.
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I bought this on advice from my dentist, it is easy to use and has made a huge difference to my overall dental health. I'm very impressed and glad I bought it.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use I've been using this for about 2 weeks now, after it was recommended by my dentist. Easy to use and happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone should use one! My dentist recommended this. I wish I'd known about it years ago! Absolutely brilliant! So much better and kinder to the gums and teeth.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This water flosser is excellent, I have recommended it all my family and friends. It is quick and easy and is the best way to floss.
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast delivery My daughter very happy with product
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for different purposes This is the second I have bought -- first for myself with dental implants and bridges. This time for grand-daughter to make orthodental hygiene even easier.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Teeth feels really clean. I wanted one for a long time, until it went on sale. Easy to use, and it really cleans the teeth. Initially, it takes a bit of getting used to. The downside is that it requires a fair bit of warm water on standby.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Effective while gentle on gums The product really surprised me after first use... I even used floss After the first time to ensure there's nothing left between your teeth and there was a actually nothing left. But i guess it differs from food to food and if you have teeth that are too tightly placed. For example, once, there was a little corn skin left between two really tight teeth. So from time to time, you might still need the floss
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rare Flosser now a regular flosser I've never been the most diligent at flossing my teeth ... until I started using my waterflosser. It's quick, easy and effective and helps me maintain a healthy, clean mouth.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this product last month, very good to use , highly recommended
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features I brought this a month or two back to take traveling with me and happy that I did. It was compact and did the same job as the bigger version I had. Only downside was the noise it made.
Date published: 2019-04-05
  • y_2020, m_1, d_24, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_AU, sid_69479, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT