$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Waterpik Waterflosser Ultra
  Product ID: 2640502

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Waterpik Waterflosser Ultra
Free Shipping

Waterpik Waterflosser Ultra

Product ID: 2640502
$119.99 + Free Shipping
$69.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $189.95
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

General Information

The Waterpik® Ultra Water Flosser is The Easy and More Effective Way to Floss!™ It features state-of-the-art water flossing technology and provides the ultimate in performance.

It includes ten pressure settings, a contemporary design that is smaller and quieter than previous models, a covered reservoir with in-lid tip storage, and six unique tips.

The Waterpik® Water Flosser is clinically proven to be more effective than traditional dental floss and Sonicare® Air Floss for reducing plaque and gingivitis. And it's perfect for anyone with braces or implants, and those with crowns, bridges, and veneers.

KEY FEATURES

• Clinically proven up to 50% more effective than traditional dental floss for reversing gingivitis and improving gum health
• Proven in laboratory tests to remove up to 99.9% of plaque from treated areas with a 3-second application
• Clinically proven up to 3X as effective as dental floss for cleaning around braces with the orthodontic tip
• Removes bacteria deep between teeth and below gumline where brushing and traditional flossing can't reach
• Massages and stimulates gums to improve circulation and keep your gums strong and healthy
• Great for people with implants, crowns, bridges, and veneers
• Can be used with water or your favourite mouthwash
• Leaves a clean, fresh sensation

Warnings

READ ALL INSTRUCTIONS
BEFORE USING.

Directions

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sliced bread watch out You might just think you want it but I will justify it for you, you need it. Incredibly easy to use, with the different pressure settings giving you great options for someone with more sensitive gums. It gives a comparable feeling to a professional clean, assuming you regularly stay on top of your oral hygiene. Don't be worried about spray if you are getting it then you are doing it wrong which is hard to do. The only thing I could imagine people being concerned about is the noise of the pump but as long as you aren't trying to hide your healthy oral hygiene habits from people listening at the door you should worry about that either.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful cleaning I got this a month ago, it has impressed me every morning and night since then. It saves time and gets your teeth and gums feeling healthy and clean. It's so satisfying blasting the junk out of your mouth. So easy to use also
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I have been using this for a month and find it easy to use and effective.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleaner Teeth I have used this for a month now after being recommended by dentist. It certainly makes my teeth feel cleaner- almost as good as a professional clean
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is perfect for to my tooth.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Have been using this for a month now and am loving having it as part of my daily routine. Brighter teeth and healthier gums in just one minute a day! I will be receiving a reward for leaving a review (good or bad).
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding product Really happy with my new dental hygiene routine, mouth feels much cleaner!
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Mouth feels so much cleaning using this compared to normal floss. Pressure is fantastic and very easy to use. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I find flossing very tedious and I’ll admit I don’t do it as often as I should - but it’s been so easy with the Waterpik Waterflosser Ultra. I have a dentist appointment this weekend and I bet they will notice the difference!
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent features Straight forward and price competitive
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective flosser! This water flosser is very effective in it's cleaning technique. I like that the tip options offer different ways of flossing your teeth and that the water pressure can be easily controlled.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gamechanger This Waterpik Water Flosser is a gamechange. I am so inlove with it. It just leaves my teeth so clean and makes my mouth feel good after a good floss.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was introduced by my sister in law as well as the dentist I had just visited.He said it would help me to keep my mouth and gums free from food and grit etc.I use it everyday and feel a different person
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this weeks ago. I am so glad it works so well.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic!! How can I live without it? It leaves my teeth so clean and fresh..I just love it
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great options I’m so happy to buy it. It’s really useful and applicable. Thanks to chemist warehouse.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Water pick Waterflosser Ultra I bought this waterflosser a couple of weeks ago & it’s the best thing I’ve bought in a long time! Easy to use & leaves my teeth & gums feeling clean & fresh.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic!!! I got this for my husband as he kept talking about it. Now we all use it!! It leaves you with that clean dentist feeling every time!!
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought this last month, I am so happy because my teeth is very clean now
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ... better than I thought !!! Far more effective than flossing... and no gum bleeds after, or messy bits of string when you're finished !!!
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good stuff it is fantastic,i love it
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature! I bought this a month ago, I'm so happy that I did it.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product This is a wonderful product that is easy to use. My teeth have never felt so clean.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product! I love this water flosser , I said to my husband it's the best thing since sliced bread ! Wished I had it years ago , has 10 pressure levels and 5 different head attachments for different problems.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome and easy to use I bought this a month ago so far it has been great so easy to use and I can really feel the difference so yes you won't regret using this.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quality product I have previously had a Waterpik Waterflosser and was just updating it. It does as advertised and as I have arthritis I find it hard to used conventional flossers so this is a gods send for me
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product Product very easy to use and good for cleaning between gums
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great accessories I bought one before Christmas so happy with the product I now have bought another 3 for family members
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super clean teeth Bought this about a month ago & the whole family is loving it. Has taken a bit of practice but absolutely worth it. My 7 year old who wouldn’t floss loves this way of flossing with water
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life changing Love this thing. Nothing makes your mouth feel as clean and fresh as this. 100% worth the money.
Date published: 2019-01-31
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_90
  • loc_en_AU, sid_69480, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Naturopathica FatBlaster MAX 60 Tablets
Naturopathica FatBlaster MAX 60 Tablets
$26.99 $22.96 Off RRP!
 
Colgate Triple Action Cavity Protection Fluoride Original Mint Toothpaste Value Pack 220g
Colgate Triple Action Cavity Protection Fl...
$2.99 $1.50 Off RRP!
 
White Glo Activated Charcoal Teeth Polishing Powder 30g
White Glo Activated Charcoal Teeth Polishi...
$9.99 $1.00 Off RRP!
 
Nurofen Ibuprofen Pain Relief Tablets 200mg 96 Pack
Nurofen Ibuprofen Pain Relief Tablets 200m...
$16.49 $2.20 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Osteo 96 Caplets
Panadol Osteo 96 Caplets
$5.99 $4.00 Off RRP!
 
Ego QV Cream 500g Tub
Ego QV Cream 500g Tub
$18.99 $2.63 Off RRP!
 
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 100 Pack (100 Days)
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 100 ...
$57.99 $9.00 Off RRP!
 
REXONA Men Antiperspirant Roll On Deodorant Sport 50ml
REXONA Men Antiperspirant Roll On Deodoran...
$3.99 $0.21 Off RRP!
 
Lucas Papaw Ointment 25g
Lucas Papaw Ointment 25g
$5.99 $0.61 Off RRP!