$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Waterpik Waterflosser Ultra
  Product ID: 2640502

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Waterpik Waterflosser Ultra
Free Shipping

Waterpik Waterflosser Ultra

Product ID: 2640502
$144.99 FRENZY SALE
$144.99
$144.99
+ Free Shipping
$44.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $189.95
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

General Information

The Waterpik® Ultra Water Flosser is The Easy and More Effective Way to Floss!™ It features state-of-the-art water flossing technology and provides the ultimate in performance.

It includes ten pressure settings, a contemporary design that is smaller and quieter than previous models, a covered reservoir with in-lid tip storage, and six unique tips.

The Waterpik® Water Flosser is clinically proven to be more effective than traditional dental floss and Sonicare® Air Floss for reducing plaque and gingivitis. And it's perfect for anyone with braces or implants, and those with crowns, bridges, and veneers.

KEY FEATURES

• Clinically proven up to 50% more effective than traditional dental floss for reversing gingivitis and improving gum health
• Proven in laboratory tests to remove up to 99.9% of plaque from treated areas with a 3-second application
• Clinically proven up to 3X as effective as dental floss for cleaning around braces with the orthodontic tip
• Removes bacteria deep between teeth and below gumline where brushing and traditional flossing can't reach
• Massages and stimulates gums to improve circulation and keep your gums strong and healthy
• Great for people with implants, crowns, bridges, and veneers
• Can be used with water or your favourite mouthwash
• Leaves a clean, fresh sensation

Warnings

READ ALL INSTRUCTIONS
BEFORE USING.

Directions

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great if you wear braces My wife brought it for me for Xmas and I love it. I wear braces and it cleans my teeth, it cleans areas were my different type of brushes can't get into.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product!! I bougfht this as a Xmas gift for my Wife and she loves it. Teeth have never felt cleaner :)
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best product of its type. Very good purchase at the best price and arrived very quickly.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for use with braces My son was struggling with cleaning around his braces manually. The waterpik made the world of difference. Easy to use, so much more time efficient than manually using floss or brush picks and at his brace review his orthodontist praised him for his excellent dental hygiene.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODCUT I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THIS PRODUCT THAT HELPS CLEAN MY TEETH ON A DAILY BASIS.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I bought this product a few months ago. It is awesome, makes your teeth feel very clean. We love Chemist Warehouse. Great products and good value for money. Because we live 300kms from the nearest store online shopping is the bomb. Free delivery too is awesome.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product that ticks all the boxes. Would recommend
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Results! i bought this product a month ago and i could not be happier with my results so far! I will never go back to normal flossing since purchasing this! This is an easy fix which leaves your mouth so clean and fresh!
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I brought this one month ago.My teeth is geting brighter!
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best product of its kind I have had several other brands of flossers, this is by far the best
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FANTASTIC! I bought this waterpik about 5 weeks ago and having been using it since . I am never going back, this makes my teeth and gums feel good as well as getting rid any food and stuff stuck between my teeth and around my gum lines . I recommend everyone use one , there unreal and you won’t regret it .
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for braces! I like the power of this model and was considering the travel version, but I can see I wouldn’t have been happy with the cordless because I use this on max power (10) and the cordless isn’t as strong (so I’ve read from reviews elsewhere) So if you want something powerful - get this corded one!
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Loving using this product. My teeth feel fresher and cleaner than ever. Would recommend this to others who are interested
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just like going to the dentist I bought this a month ago and love it. The different attachments are handy and way better than floss... no bleeding when using the waterpik and you can see the stuff coming out in the sink when you do it. AMAZING! Get it, you won’t regret it :)
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth buying My dentist recommended that I buy the waterflosser, as I was having problems with my teeth. I have had it about three weeks now, and I'm so glad that she did. Flossing is so easy, and quick, and my teeth feel and look so clean.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sliced bread watch out You might just think you want it but I will justify it for you, you need it. Incredibly easy to use, with the different pressure settings giving you great options for someone with more sensitive gums. It gives a comparable feeling to a professional clean, assuming you regularly stay on top of your oral hygiene. Don't be worried about spray if you are getting it then you are doing it wrong which is hard to do. The only thing I could imagine people being concerned about is the noise of the pump but as long as you aren't trying to hide your healthy oral hygiene habits from people listening at the door you should worry about that either.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful cleaning I got this a month ago, it has impressed me every morning and night since then. It saves time and gets your teeth and gums feeling healthy and clean. It's so satisfying blasting the junk out of your mouth. So easy to use also
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I have been using this for a month and find it easy to use and effective.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleaner Teeth I have used this for a month now after being recommended by dentist. It certainly makes my teeth feel cleaner- almost as good as a professional clean
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is perfect for to my tooth.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Have been using this for a month now and am loving having it as part of my daily routine. Brighter teeth and healthier gums in just one minute a day! I will be receiving a reward for leaving a review (good or bad).
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding product Really happy with my new dental hygiene routine, mouth feels much cleaner!
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Mouth feels so much cleaning using this compared to normal floss. Pressure is fantastic and very easy to use. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I find flossing very tedious and I’ll admit I don’t do it as often as I should - but it’s been so easy with the Waterpik Waterflosser Ultra. I have a dentist appointment this weekend and I bet they will notice the difference!
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent features Straight forward and price competitive
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective flosser! This water flosser is very effective in it's cleaning technique. I like that the tip options offer different ways of flossing your teeth and that the water pressure can be easily controlled.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gamechanger This Waterpik Water Flosser is a gamechange. I am so inlove with it. It just leaves my teeth so clean and makes my mouth feel good after a good floss.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was introduced by my sister in law as well as the dentist I had just visited.He said it would help me to keep my mouth and gums free from food and grit etc.I use it everyday and feel a different person
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this weeks ago. I am so glad it works so well.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic!! How can I live without it? It leaves my teeth so clean and fresh..I just love it
Date published: 2019-04-25
  • y_2020, m_1, d_18, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_109
  • loc_en_AU, sid_69480, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT