$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Waterpik Waterflosser Ultra
  Product ID: 2640502

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Waterpik Waterflosser Ultra
Free Shipping

Waterpik Waterflosser Ultra

Product ID: 2640502
$144.99 FRENZY SALE
$144.99
$144.99
+ Free Shipping
$44.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $189.95
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

General Information

The Waterpik® Ultra Water Flosser is The Easy and More Effective Way to Floss!™ It features state-of-the-art water flossing technology and provides the ultimate in performance.

It includes ten pressure settings, a contemporary design that is smaller and quieter than previous models, a covered reservoir with in-lid tip storage, and six unique tips.

The Waterpik® Water Flosser is clinically proven to be more effective than traditional dental floss and Sonicare® Air Floss for reducing plaque and gingivitis. And it's perfect for anyone with braces or implants, and those with crowns, bridges, and veneers.

KEY FEATURES

• Clinically proven up to 50% more effective than traditional dental floss for reversing gingivitis and improving gum health
• Proven in laboratory tests to remove up to 99.9% of plaque from treated areas with a 3-second application
• Clinically proven up to 3X as effective as dental floss for cleaning around braces with the orthodontic tip
• Removes bacteria deep between teeth and below gumline where brushing and traditional flossing can't reach
• Massages and stimulates gums to improve circulation and keep your gums strong and healthy
• Great for people with implants, crowns, bridges, and veneers
• Can be used with water or your favourite mouthwash
• Leaves a clean, fresh sensation

Warnings

READ ALL INSTRUCTIONS
BEFORE USING.

Directions

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was introduced by my sister in law as well as the dentist I had just visited.He said it would help me to keep my mouth and gums free from food and grit etc.I use it everyday and feel a different person
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this weeks ago. I am so glad it works so well.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic!! How can I live without it? It leaves my teeth so clean and fresh..I just love it
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great options I’m so happy to buy it. It’s really useful and applicable. Thanks to chemist warehouse.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Water pick Waterflosser Ultra I bought this waterflosser a couple of weeks ago & it’s the best thing I’ve bought in a long time! Easy to use & leaves my teeth & gums feeling clean & fresh.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic!!! I got this for my husband as he kept talking about it. Now we all use it!! It leaves you with that clean dentist feeling every time!!
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought this last month, I am so happy because my teeth is very clean now
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ... better than I thought !!! Far more effective than flossing... and no gum bleeds after, or messy bits of string when you're finished !!!
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good stuff it is fantastic,i love it
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature! I bought this a month ago, I'm so happy that I did it.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product This is a wonderful product that is easy to use. My teeth have never felt so clean.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product! I love this water flosser , I said to my husband it's the best thing since sliced bread ! Wished I had it years ago , has 10 pressure levels and 5 different head attachments for different problems.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome and easy to use I bought this a month ago so far it has been great so easy to use and I can really feel the difference so yes you won't regret using this.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quality product I have previously had a Waterpik Waterflosser and was just updating it. It does as advertised and as I have arthritis I find it hard to used conventional flossers so this is a gods send for me
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product Product very easy to use and good for cleaning between gums
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great accessories I bought one before Christmas so happy with the product I now have bought another 3 for family members
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super clean teeth Bought this about a month ago & the whole family is loving it. Has taken a bit of practice but absolutely worth it. My 7 year old who wouldn’t floss loves this way of flossing with water
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life changing Love this thing. Nothing makes your mouth feel as clean and fresh as this. 100% worth the money.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought this online, i use it every day after brushing my teeth. it's very useful.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality Bought it a few weeks ago, so far so good!
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great so far! I bought this to clean my tooth holes after my wisdom tooth extraction. It's a very powerful waterpik and I've not even used it above a 3/10 setting, and on max setting it definitely seems to floss relatively well. Not a bad buy!
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean them teeth I’ve had other waterpiks, but this 1 has 10 different pressure settings, & gets into every crevice, of teeth & gums. Awesome.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product!! Every bathroom should have one I brought this during the Christmas sales, and it’s amazing! Cleans my teeth better then anything else! Even the dentist said it’s better then using dental floss.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent results I find the waterpik waterfloss very effective. Could not believe that I could still have food particles after regular flossing. Once I learned to control the direction and the waterflow, I was able to floss my teeth with the waterfloss only. Have been feeling great, mouth refreshed. Would highly recommend this
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome dental hygiene product When I noticed my gum was receding, I did a lot of research and finally decided to get this water floss. It reaches where your toothbrush doesn’t and leaves your mouth feeling fresh and clean!
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Recommended by my dentist. Great product and easy to use.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great alternative to flossing tape! My dentist recommended this to me as I was concerned about the environmental impact of flossing tape and plastic piksters. It takes a bit of getting used to but is fun to use and does a great job!
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use,great smile I brought this for my daughter who has a intellectual disability.she has found it easy to use and she’s loving the results. Her medication gives her big gums, but after a month using this product she has seen great results. I would recommend this product to everyone.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature with reasonable price Great feature with reasonable price
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and very easy to use! I bought the product online. Super fast delivery! It doesn't take too much space and very easy to use! Does a great got flossing your teeth.
Date published: 2018-12-21
  • y_2020, m_2, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_113
  • loc_en_AU, sid_69480, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT