$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Katy Perry Killer Queen 100ml Eau De Parfum Spray
  Product ID: 2640156

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Katy Perry Killer Queen 100ml Eau De Parfum Spray

Katy Perry Killer Queen 100ml Eau De Parfum Spray

Product ID: 2640156
$16.99
$52.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $69.00
Product In High Demand
Leaves warehouse in 2-4 business days
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
PLEASE NOTE: Product in high demand -
Leaves warehouse in 2-4 business days.
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Katy Perry fragrances celebrate her unbridled artistic vision with addictive scents, each capturing different facets of her unique personality. Own the throne with Killer Queen, an intoxicating fragrance fit for royalty. Killer Queen, a gorgeous Floriental fragrance opens with notes of tempting dark berries and plum that blend into an opulent red floral heart. The seductive background highlights notes of soft patchouli and sensual musk.

Sweat Resistant?: n/a

Size: Bottle: 100ml

Fragrance Free?: n/a

Dermatologist Tested?: n/a

Dermatologist Recommended?: n/a

Dermatologically Tested?: n/a

Dermatologically Approved?: n/a

Ophthalmologist Tested?: n/a

Ophthalmologist Approved?: n/a

Non-Comedogenic?: n/a

Soap-Free?: n/a

Hypo Allergenic?: n/a

Oil-Free?: n/a

PABA Free?: n/a

Skin Type: n/a

Skin Condition: n/a

Anti-Dandruff?: n/a

SPF: n/a

Battery Included?: No

Water Resistant?: n/a

Alcohol Free?: n/a

KEY FEATURES

• An Eau de Parfum for Women
• Includes pump spray diffuser for ease of application
• Perfect all occasion wear
• Bottle: 100ml

Warnings

HAZMAT Class: 3 - Flammable Liquid and Combustible Liquid

Ingredients

Alcohol denat, Aqua/Water/Eau, Parfum/Fragrance, Limonene, Ethylhexyl Salicylate, Cinnamal, Citric Acid, Geraniol, Alpha- Isomethyl Ionone, Linalool, Eugenol, Isoeugenol, Alpha-Isometyl Ionone, Hydroxycitronellal

Directions

Recyclable Packaging?: n/a

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dupe for flower bomb Beautiful smelling perfume with a sophisticated scent. Definately a dupe for viktor and Rolf flower bomb.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing This smells really nice and you only need a little bit
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!! Bought this a little while ago for my nieces Christmas present, so beautifully packaged and inexpensive too! I have smelt it before and personally love it. I can't wait to see if she loves it as much as I do :)
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning bottle I've had so many compliments on my smell
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Im so happy i didnt expect this perfume is big and smell so good money worth
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this a month ago and I am very happy I did. The smell is very pleasant
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to scent A great everyday scent at a really affordable price
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great I love Katy Perry's killer queen cause it lasts
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price! Had this perfume before and loved it so glad to see the larger bottle for such a great price.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume Bought for my granddaughter,she loves it
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delightful I was surprised at this scent, I was not expecting a lot BUT I was amazed how lovely it was. Great price and great perfume for everyday wear. I have had a number of comments. Very happy.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells awesome Beautiful perfume I wear it all the time
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice bottle, lid broke Brought this over a year ago and it cost me a lot of money. Great to see it for a great price so I'm stocking up cause I love it.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting fragrance Long lasting fragrance, gorgeous scent. Not a fan of the pop star, but is an amazing perfume!
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 18th present for niece Bought it purely on recommendations online here, and from her friends. She loves it
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells devine I have bought this perfume since it first came out. Absolutely in love with the smell and long lasting
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting This is the perfume of my idol in the Philippines and ive been looking for this. And when I finally bought it. I message my idol and tell her she got a classic taste when it comes to perfume.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not to over powering fragrance
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume collection One of my favourites
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reflects a strong women!! One of my fave Day to Day perfumes, great price for a Parfume which gets me compliment after compliment year after year. I have been purchasing this product for nearly five years now and It never grows old!!
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT So happy I purchased this perfume!! The packaging is SO gorgeous & would make a great gift :)
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value... I bought this for my daughter she loves it...subtle floral tones...
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought for a friend and loved it worth the price
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Always buy this perfume good value for money, I’m never disappointed.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brought many times Smells great, love this item.. always get comments on how good i smell lol
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love Been in love with this scent for years.. so nice!
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For a real queen. The perfume is so divine, just like it’s blue twin, I find myself reaching for it over most of my perfumes. It barely needs a top up spray and isn’t overpowering at all no matter how much you use. Recommend this along with its blue sister counterpart.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Katy Perry Killer Queen Has An Edge And I Love It I bought this fragrance. Having loved her Mad Love scent that the girls and I both shared. Her fragrances can appeal to the young like her music, but the mums are dancing, too! I loved her concert and I loved this super reasonably priced perfume! Huge box. Great sized bottle that has to sit on duchess as so pretty. And is strong scent, without being overpowering. It has an edgy scent. Like flowers and spicy for me. I was amazed the price was low. I did get it on special, but still .... was a bargain then.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value for money and irresistible Feminine and flowery, yet strong and dominant at the same time. Lasts for a long time and super affordable. One of my everyday and special occasion perfumes.
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this fragrance.
Date published: 2019-07-04
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_145
  • loc_en_AU, sid_69568, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Nurofen Zavance Liquid Capsules Pain Relief 200mg 40 Pack
Nurofen Zavance Liquid Capsules Pain Relie...
$9.99 $3.70 Off RRP!
 
Meow By Katy Perry 100ml Eau de Parfum Spray Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Meow By Katy Perry 100ml Eau de Parfum Spray
$16.99 $52.01 Off RRP!
 
Mariah Carey Luscious Pink Eau de Parfum 100ml Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Mariah Carey Luscious Pink Eau de Parfum 1...
$19.99 $49.01 Off RRP!
 
Maroussia by Slavia Zaitsev Eau de Toilette Spray 100mL Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Maroussia by Slavia Zaitsev Eau de Toilett...
$12.99 $56.01 Off RRP!
 
Beyonce Knowles Heat 100ml Eau de Parfum Spray Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Beyonce Knowles Heat 100ml Eau de Parfum S...
$14.99 $54.01 Off RRP!
 
Beyonce Midnight Heat Eau De Parfum 100ml Spray Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Beyonce Midnight Heat Eau De Parfum 100ml ...
$14.99 $54.01 Off RRP!
 
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
$2.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Katy Perry Mad Love Eau De Parfum 100ml Spray Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Katy Perry Mad Love Eau De Parfum 100ml Spray
$16.99 $52.01 Off RRP!
 
Purr by Katy Perry 100ml Eau De Parfum Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Purr by Katy Perry 100ml Eau De Parfum
$16.99 $52.01 Off RRP!