$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Katy Perry Killer Queen 100ml Eau De Parfum Spray
  Product ID: 2640156

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Katy Perry Killer Queen 100ml Eau De Parfum Spray

Katy Perry Killer Queen 100ml Eau De Parfum Spray

Product ID: 2640156
$24.99 FRENZY SALE
$24.99
$24.99
$44.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $69.00
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Katy Perry fragrances celebrate her unbridled artistic vision with addictive scents, each capturing different facets of her unique personality. Own the throne with Killer Queen, an intoxicating fragrance fit for royalty. Killer Queen, a gorgeous Floriental fragrance opens with notes of tempting dark berries and plum that blend into an opulent red floral heart. The seductive background highlights notes of soft patchouli and sensual musk.

Sweat Resistant?: n/a

Size: Bottle: 100ml

Fragrance Free?: n/a

Dermatologist Tested?: n/a

Dermatologist Recommended?: n/a

Dermatologically Tested?: n/a

Dermatologically Approved?: n/a

Ophthalmologist Tested?: n/a

Ophthalmologist Approved?: n/a

Non-Comedogenic?: n/a

Soap-Free?: n/a

Hypo Allergenic?: n/a

Oil-Free?: n/a

PABA Free?: n/a

Skin Type: n/a

Skin Condition: n/a

Anti-Dandruff?: n/a

SPF: n/a

Battery Included?: No

Water Resistant?: n/a

Alcohol Free?: n/a

KEY FEATURES

• An Eau de Parfum for Women
• Includes pump spray diffuser for ease of application
• Perfect all occasion wear
• Bottle: 100ml

Warnings

HAZMAT Class: 3 - Flammable Liquid and Combustible Liquid

Ingredients

Alcohol denat, Aqua/Water/Eau, Parfum/Fragrance, Limonene, Ethylhexyl Salicylate, Cinnamal, Citric Acid, Geraniol, Alpha- Isomethyl Ionone, Linalool, Eugenol, Isoeugenol, Alpha-Isometyl Ionone, Hydroxycitronellal

Directions

Recyclable Packaging?: n/a

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Received well It was a Christmas gift
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Katy Perry Killer Queen I paid almost $100 when I first brought this. I love the smell so much I'm on my 5th bottle. $16.99 is a huge price difference and I stocked up when I saw this price.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I click and collected it was ready with in a few hours great experience!
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from such a beautiful bottle xmas present .for a family member , beautiful cologne
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely shape. Daughter over the moon.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good present Young girl who received this as a gift was so excited.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting This is a perfect perfume for my wife. She likes it very much!
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting scent A great price, unique scent and has great longevity. A sweet, warm, musk scent suited to night or winter time.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lady's prefect choice This is a perfect perfume for my wife. She likes it very much! Thump up!
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a Xmas gift and glad I bought it
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Killer Queen This is a lovely perfume in a really nice bottle. Great price for a work perfume that's not offensive to co-workers
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the bottle Bought these for my granddaughters for Xmas. They both loved the bottle &the perfune
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NICE SMELL BROUGHT AS A CHRISTMAS PRESENT
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another winner Love this. tried several Kate Perry fragrances now and always happy great quality, price and smells great
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume It was a gift and my friend loved it.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell, Great gift I bought this for miss 10 for Christmas. She loves it, it smells great and the bottle is pretty and different.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great special price Bought this for my daughters Christmas present and she loves it.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute bottle and perfect teen scent ! Brought this for my 15 year old. She loves the blue one and loves this too! Perfect product value ****
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell I bought this as a gift and it was amazingly well received. Great choice for a women’s gift.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent It’s smell good we love it
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas gift Bought this as a gift, I have been told they can't stop spraying this on, as it's just the most amazing scent.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I’ve been buying this perfume for years, absolutely love it! My favourite.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell great price! I purchased this the first time or ordered from chemist warehouse due to its discounted prices. Little did i know it would become a favorite
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Bottle to display Gave this as a gift and they loved it.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great Love this parfum. One of my favorites.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent!! Brought this as a gift and it smells amazing!! Will be buying for myself
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfume Treated myself to this perfume a few weeks ago, so happy with the fragrance, it’s too over powering, highly recommend and not to expensive
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My signature perfume! I have been buying this perfume for the past 6 years and it has always been my signature perfume. It lasts all day and whenever I'm wearing it I receive compliments!! I would definitely recommend this perfume to anyone.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance Brought as a gift but always love Katy perry fragrance
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the product and the price I paid Generous size and love the smell
Date published: 2019-12-11
  • y_2020, m_2, d_24, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_211
  • loc_en_AU, sid_69568, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Beyonce Rise Eau De Parfum 100ml Spray Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Beyonce Rise Eau De Parfum 100ml Spray
$24.99 $44.01 Off RRP!
 
Beyonce Midnight Heat Eau De Parfum 100ml Spray Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Beyonce Midnight Heat Eau De Parfum 100ml ...
$24.99 $44.01 Off RRP!
 
Katy Perry Killer Queen Royal Revolution Eau De Parfum 100ml Spray Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Katy Perry Killer Queen Royal Revolution E...
$24.99 $44.01 Off RRP!
 
Combantrin Chocolate Squares 24
Combantrin Chocolate Squares 24
$16.99 $5.50 Off RRP!
Free Shipping
Ari By Ariana Grande Eau De Parfum 100ml Spray
Ari By Ariana Grande Eau De Parfum 100ml S...
$49.99 $29.01 Off RRP!
 
Beyonce Knowles Heat 100ml Eau de Parfum Spray Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Beyonce Knowles Heat 100ml Eau de Parfum S...
$24.99 $44.01 Off RRP!
 
Purr by Katy Perry 100ml Eau De Parfum Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Purr by Katy Perry 100ml Eau De Parfum
$24.99 $44.01 Off RRP!
 
Katy Perry Mad Love Eau De Parfum 100ml Spray Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Katy Perry Mad Love Eau De Parfum 100ml Spray
$24.99 $44.01 Off RRP!
 
Katy Perry Mad Potion 100ml Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Katy Perry Mad Potion 100ml
$24.99 $44.01 Off RRP!