$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Bioglan Red Krill Oil 500mg 120 Soft Capsules
  Product ID: 2640864

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Bioglan Red Krill Oil 500mg 120 Soft Capsules

Bioglan Red Krill Oil 500mg 120 Soft Capsules

Product ID: 2640864
$23.99
SAVE $65.96
Don't Pay RRP: $89.95
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable in-Store and online
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable in-Store and online
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
 

General Information

Bioglan Red Krill Oil contains important nutrients omega-3s that are carried by phospholipids. Omega-3s in phospholipid form are thought to be easily absorbed by the body. 120 soft capsules

No further discounts apply to sale price. --only to be shown on health 365

What is Bioglan Red Krill Oil Triple Action 500mg for?
Facts about Krill Oil:
Krill oil can help support general wellbeing & relieve mild joint inflammation. Krill oil helps support heart health, which is important for our overall wellbeing. Krill oil contains omega-3 fatty acids EPA & DHA, which help support a healthy heart. Krill oil is a great source of phospholipids and omega-3 fatty acids, and is also known to naturally contain antioxidant Astaxanthin, a red coloured carotenoid that provides the red colour of Krill.
Bioglan Red Krill Oil Triple Action has no fishy aftertaste and i small. Also, krill oil is thought to be an easily absorbable form of omega-3.

Who is Bioglan Red Krill Oil Triple Action 500mg for?
Those looking for a source of anti-inflammatory omega-3 fatty acids.
Those who are looking for support of brain and eye health.
Those who are looking for antioxidant support.
Those wishing to support a healthy heart.

When should I take Bioglan Red Krill Oil Triple Action 500mg?
Can be taken daily to support general wellbeing and maintain healthy brain, eye and heart.
Red Krill Oil Available in 30, 60 & 120 sizes.

Warnings

Always read the label. Follow the directions for use. If symptoms persist, talk to your healthcare professional. Contains soya and sulfites. Derived from Seafood.

Ingredients

Dosage Form: soft capsule

Quantity: 120 capsules

Active ingredients per capsule:
Euphausia superba oil (Krill Oil) 500mg
Contains crustacean products, soya bean products and sulfites.

Directions

Adults: For for general health and wellbeing and relieving mild joint inflammation: Take 1 capsule daily with food. For Supporting Heart & Cardiovascular Health: Take 2-3 capsules daily with food. For Brain & Eye Health: Take 3 capsules daily with food.Or as directed by your healthcare professional.

If symptoms persist consult your healthcare professional. Derived from seafood. Do not take if allergic to seafood.

Store below 25°C
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitamin Krill But this every month, easy to swallow gel small capulets taken 3 every night for healthy heart and ammunity
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product i find 500mg is a good daily dose to maintain good health.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I feel these tablets are definitely helping me.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not Fishy I find this product far superior to other fish oils in every way
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mrs Great product used regularly
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is so good for my health
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD PRODUCT This capsule is easy to swallow and has little or no aftertaste , also the krill oil contents seem to be of benefit to me.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Good product as always I will continue to buy it
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All time favourite to my family I bought it since last year for my family , and I do received good feedback from them.So this year keeps buying it as must have supplement.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product This is a good quality product, good value for money and works well too.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to swallow Love these small gel capsules that are so easy to swallow
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product Bought it for my family and they take it daily, we have no problem so far.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product I bought this about 2 years ago,which was recommended by a friend.it truly is worth taking,as it has helped reduce my joint inflammation.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Got it a month ago, good size and quality, would recommend!
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. I purchase this product regularly.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beats fish oil any day. We have been taken Red Krill Oil for the past 12 month. Being elderly we wanted something to help with stiff knee joints, so far it has been an excellent choice.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for joints Have been buying this for a long time.. actually feel benefits
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome product Love using it changed from large fish oil caps to these
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great It’s the best one I have ever used.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good size I prefer using krill oil (as opposed to fish oil) because I believe it is more beneficial. The size of these capsules adds to my positive review. I would definitely buy again, especially at this price!
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the impact of red krill oil I have been taking red krill oil for six months now and it has had a huge impact on reducing my arthritis pain in my hip.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have brought this before and it is a great product
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product First time purchase on line. Good price and size of capsule. Easy, prompt delivery, informed all the way by Chemist Warehouse.. Will purchase again.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great size easy to swallow My husband is really happy with this product and it is part of his every day routine.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Arthritis Boost I have been using this for about 2 years and really believe that it assists in reducing the symptoms of Arthritis in my wrists.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had bought krill for few years this last one are very small tablets
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hype not help. I had heard so much about the benefits of these both on tv and radio so living with pain was just the norm for me. Thought I’d give them a try because of the hype. Unfortunately they did nothing at all for me. No change whatsoever. The price was outrageous for what you got. Too expensive to try them again. If they worked then I’d have more positive things to say but they didn’t and I don’t. Sorry.
Date published: 2019-01-01
  • y_2019, m_5, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_AU, sid_69708, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Ostelin Vitamin D3 1000IU 300 Capsules Exclusive Size
Ostelin Vitamin D3 1000IU 300 Capsules Exc...
$24.99 SAVE $10.00
 
Cenovis Vitamin C 500mg Sugarless 300 Chewable Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Cenovis Vitamin C 500mg Sugarless 300 Chew...
$12.49 SAVE $12.50
 
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
$0.69 SAVE $4.30
 
Bioglan Glucosamine + Chondroitin + Turmeric 120 Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Bioglan Glucosamine + Chondroitin + Turmer...
$24.97 SAVE $24.98
 
Panadol Osteo 96 Caplets
Panadol Osteo 96 Caplets
$7.49 SAVE $2.50
 
Swisse Ultiboost Co Enzyme Q10 150mg 180 Capsules Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Swisse Ultiboost Co Enzyme Q10 150mg 180 C...
$29.99 SAVE $58.00
 
Cartia 100mg Tablets 168
Cartia 100mg Tablets 168
$15.49 SAVE $3.20
 
Bioglan Superfoods Organic Turmeric 1000mg 100 Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Bioglan Superfoods Organic Turmeric 1000mg...
$12.47 SAVE $12.48
 
Zyrtec 10mg 70 Tablets
Zyrtec 10mg 70 Tablets
$39.99