$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Oral B Essential Floss Mint 50m
  Product ID: 2605420

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Oral B Essential Floss Mint 50m

Oral B Essential Floss Mint 50m

Product ID: 2605420
$1.99
SAVE $1.00
Don't Pay RRP: $2.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable in-Store and online
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable in-Store and online
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever. Value for money
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My secret bestfriend Not only that it is part of my daily routine at home, it quite handy when you are out whole day and have no time to brush your teeth. I make sure that I have it handy
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oral-B Essential Floss I like the mint taste. easy to carry around
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fresh taste, and doesn't fray easier Some dental floss fray easily, but I Oral B to be strong and durable. The mint coated floss is my favourite.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I buy 3 or 4 of these, they last all year
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well, good price & has a nice mint flavour
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life changing! This floss is thin enough to get in between every gum and that’s exactly what I need In a floss. the mint in the flavour gives you a fresh feel and it’s smells great! I bought it once in store, got home and used it in my night routine, I was so amazed I went online and bought the maximum amount they allowed me, I wish I could get more!! I’ve recommended it to my friends and family and we’re all on board thanks chemist warehouse!
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Teeth I bought it nearly a month ago, I had great experience with the product. It helped to whiten my teeth.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this one! I love the Oral B Floss because it's thin enough to get between tight teeth and it's a good price too compared to others.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from home & travel necessary easy & convenient to use!
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think I have about 10 of these around my house (bags, bathrooms, luggage, etc). Affordable, always in stock, cute and convenient case. Perfect addition to your dental health routine.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the minty taste and ease to get it out
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I purchased this item 5 weeks ago, and found it to be a very good dental floss, the minty taste is nice and it does the job well for which it was purchased. The surprise was the price which was very reasonable. Well worth buying again!
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floss that never fails This floss is so high quality I purchased two. It lasts a long time and does a really great job in removing stubborn in between plaques. Can't live without this essential dental buddy.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, is soft on the gums This floss is really good in that it is soft, gets between the teeth with ease and does not split gums. The floss leaves a pleasant after taste.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I have been using this floss for over a year and I am very satisfied. It's very gentle and does not make my gums bleed - the most important thing for me.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Easy to use and very well priced.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent floss This is the only floss I use. Many others are too thick to fit between my teeth and therefore uncomfortable to use. I have no problems with this one.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I bought this item before One month ago I so happy thank you.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great minty taste. The floss is strong and doesn't fray. Good value for money.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from leaves a nice mint taste after use. I like the oral b essential floss mint ,because it is simple to use and leaves a nice mint taste after flossing .
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Doesn't get stuck in teeth Didn't get caught between my teeth like some others.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Recently bought this and happy with the product.Easy to use.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not suitable for me It's a little not convenient for me to use. I like those with grips.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It works Easy to use floss. I worry about the amount of packaging and all the different materials used. It seems overpacked and difficult or impossible to recycle the packaging. I don't know if the floss would ever break down in nature.
Date published: 2018-12-30
  • y_2019, m_7, d_16, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_AU, sid_69982, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Lucas Papaw Ointment 25g
Lucas Papaw Ointment 25g
$5.99 SAVE $0.61
 
Colgate Plax Alcohol Free Mouthwash Freshmint 1L
Colgate Plax Alcohol Free Mouthwash Freshm...
$5.99 SAVE $4.00
 
Colgate Plax Alcohol Free Mouthwash Gentle Mint 1L
Colgate Plax Alcohol Free Mouthwash Gentle...
$5.99 SAVE $4.00
 
Johnson & Johnson Cotton Buds 150 with Canister
Johnson & Johnson Cotton Buds 150 with...
$1.99 SAVE $0.30
 
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
$2.49 SAVE $2.50
 
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
$20.99 SAVE $6.00
 
Panadol Osteo 96 Caplets
Panadol Osteo 96 Caplets
$7.49 SAVE $2.50
 
Codral PE Day & Night Tablets 48 Pack (Codeine-Free)
Codral PE Day & Night Tablets 48 Pack ...
$12.99 SAVE $8.46
 
Naprogesic 275mg Tablets 24 Pack
Naprogesic 275mg Tablets 24 Pack
$12.49 SAVE $0.26