$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Oral B Essential Floss Mint 50m
  Product ID: 2605420

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Oral B Essential Floss Mint 50m

Oral B Essential Floss Mint 50m

Product ID: 2605420
$1.99 FRENZY SALE
$1.99
$1.99
$1.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $2.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Bought this before - Great price
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and easy to use This floss is one of the best, so smooth and easy to use, take out the frustration that it gets stuck with other brands
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product It slides easily between my teeth. It helps clean the plaque away.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ive tried 5 different types of dental flosses among them this one is the best !
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy It's a great buy and nice catch Always love the oral b
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best floss on the market. I've been using dental floss for years. I've tried them all. Love this one the best. This floss is nice & thin. Easy to get between teeth that are jammed close together, like mine are. Oral B floss is also one of the cheapest, too. Comes in mint or original. I'll be buying this forever.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please bring back the 100 metre dispenser! Great product in all respects, but current 50 metre dispenser is much inferior to the larger one in terms of operation and overall convenience for home use and when travelling.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thin and Strong Thin (easy fit into tight gaps) and strong (doesn't fray like another major brand used). This is my go to floss.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent dental floss, easy and smooth to use, does not fray, split or break. It is by far the best I have . used
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Minty clean flossing freshness Just love this product as I know it will clean my teeth in all the hard to get places and leave my breath fresh and minty. I leave one in my bag for after lunch and another in every bathroom in the house for all the family for gum, teeth and mouth health!
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD BUY Inexpensive & works well
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its floss Does what it says it does lol. Great flavour, easy to pull out.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Great.. does the job and easy to use. Good value as it lasts for a long time, I buy when on special.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inexpensive and does the job well Great little dental floss.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best floss I have tried other famous floss brands but this one is the best. Others tend to leave bits of white stuff or get stringy - this one does not. I only use Oral-B now.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The whole family uses this. Bought this for my mum, but the whole family ended up using it. So we’ve been buying this ever since.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever. Value for money
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My secret bestfriend Not only that it is part of my daily routine at home, it quite handy when you are out whole day and have no time to brush your teeth. I make sure that I have it handy
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oral-B Essential Floss I like the mint taste. easy to carry around
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fresh taste, and doesn't fray easier Some dental floss fray easily, but I Oral B to be strong and durable. The mint coated floss is my favourite.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I buy 3 or 4 of these, they last all year
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well, good price & has a nice mint flavour
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life changing! This floss is thin enough to get in between every gum and that’s exactly what I need In a floss. the mint in the flavour gives you a fresh feel and it’s smells great! I bought it once in store, got home and used it in my night routine, I was so amazed I went online and bought the maximum amount they allowed me, I wish I could get more!! I’ve recommended it to my friends and family and we’re all on board thanks chemist warehouse!
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Teeth I bought it nearly a month ago, I had great experience with the product. It helped to whiten my teeth.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this one! I love the Oral B Floss because it's thin enough to get between tight teeth and it's a good price too compared to others.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from home & travel necessary easy & convenient to use!
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think I have about 10 of these around my house (bags, bathrooms, luggage, etc). Affordable, always in stock, cute and convenient case. Perfect addition to your dental health routine.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the minty taste and ease to get it out
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I purchased this item 5 weeks ago, and found it to be a very good dental floss, the minty taste is nice and it does the job well for which it was purchased. The surprise was the price which was very reasonable. Well worth buying again!
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floss that never fails This floss is so high quality I purchased two. It lasts a long time and does a really great job in removing stubborn in between plaques. Can't live without this essential dental buddy.
Date published: 2018-11-02
  • y_2020, m_4, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_49
  • loc_en_AU, sid_69982, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 271ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Oral B Essential Floss Original 50m
Oral B Essential Floss Original 50m
$1.99 $1.00 Off RRP!
 
Red Seal Toothpaste Baking Soda
Red Seal Toothpaste Baking Soda
$4.99 $0.50 Off RRP!
 
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 100 Pack (100 Days)
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 100 ...
$69.99 $3.91 Off RRP!
 
Lucas Papaw Ointment 25g
Lucas Papaw Ointment 25g
$5.79 $0.81 Off RRP!
 
QV Gentle Wash 1.25Kg
QV Gentle Wash 1.25Kg
$18.99
 
Combantrin Chocolate Squares 24
Combantrin Chocolate Squares 24
$16.99 $5.50 Off RRP!
 
Benzac AC Gel 10% 50g
Benzac AC Gel 10% 50g
$20.49 $1.91 Off RRP!
 
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
$21.99 $6.00 Off RRP!
 
Swisse Men's Ultivite Multivitamin 120 Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Swisse Men's Ultivite Multivitamin 120...
$35.49 $34.46 Off RRP!