$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Goat Soap With Manuka Honey 100g
  Product ID: 2641798

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Goat Soap With Manuka Honey 100g

Goat Soap With Manuka Honey 100g

Product ID: 2641798
$2.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available via Click & Collect and in-store
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Considered to be the best of all the honey's for its natural therapeutic benefits, our soap contains real Manuka Honey collected from nectar of the Manuka bush, found in the coastal regions of eastern Australia.

Warnings

For external use only. Avoid contact with eyes.

Common Uses

Suitable for dry, itchy or sensitive skin

Ingredients

Sodium Palmate, Sodium Cocoate, Sodium Palm Kernelate, Aqua (Purified Water), Goats milk Powder, Pure Goat Milk, Vegetable Glycerin, Sodium Chloride, Parfum (Fragrance), Sweet Almond Oil, Manuka Honey,  Tetrasodium EDTA

Directions

Take soap and lather in the hands. Apply the lather to the entire body and gently massage. Rinse it off thoroughly.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells so good, and good for value
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great baaaar of soap! This one smells nice & feels good.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great soap bar Tried this for the first time, absolutely love it. It is different from the liquid soap that's heavily scented with terrible perfume, but this just has a mild honey smell. It is also different from the typical bar soap that dries the skin, this makes the skin feel moisturize
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from natural refresher i love how it refreshes my skin all day
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Goat Soap Love the smell, the feel and the lather this soap provides. Even more so that it doesn't upset my psorosis at all. It's hard to find a really nice soap that doesn't inflame my psorosis. Great soap, so pleased I decided to give it a try.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This is very gentle on your skin. No nasties. Love the smell.skin feels smootb
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Devine It's amazing to use 'proper goats soap. It's pure luxury at an affordable price. I insist on the body wash for the kids also.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell Nice and Feel Smooth A soap which I have been waiting for a long time. I have been introduced to this soap by my cousin who bought it from Australia. After using it the first time I could feel the difference of my dry and itching skin, it is not dry anymore! No sign of flaky skin and skin feel smoother. Yes, this one with Manuka Honey smell nice, like it alot. Absolutely love it and will buy more. Thank you!
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely soap! This is amazing for the whole family. Highly recommend for those with skin conditions who cannot cope with the drying effects of soap, or for those who just want their skin to feel amazing!
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent soap I bought this a few weeks ago, its lovely, suds feel really thick, last quite a long time, lovely fragrance and I have sensitive skin but found it to be perfect. happy using it all the time and have now ordered the different fragrances
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I brought this about a month ago and I highly recommend it it is such awesome so do use on a daily basis
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this soap! I have been using it for a month or so and do love it. Mild pleasant smell and feels creamy on my hands.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts a long time Glad to try this different soap as my skin is dry and sensitive
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from realiable I have bought this soup several times and it's very mild and moisturizing.
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it As an elderly user with ageing skin I just love this soap. So gentle.
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Love this soap. Although did not smell the 'honey'.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Goat soap...don't you mean miracle soap! Senstive skin has been a curse in my family since churring butter was still a thing, probably due to that witch we insulted. I have tried many different soaps and all of them have left me with dry and icthy skin. The pain was unbearable, I couldn't just stop having showers so I went out on a limb and tried goat soap. Praise goat gods and all they stand for! The soap is so soft and smells so yummy especially the honey one. It has been a pleasure to use this product, 10/10 would buy again.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gentle body soap Great for sensitive and skin. Gentle for use for all skin types. Lovely mild scent. My go to body soap
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Nice and good products for all family members.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Vegetable soap that does the biz It is cheap, it is effective and it is cruelty free
Date published: 2018-10-15
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_AU, sid_70020, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 100 Pack (100 Days)
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 100 ...
$59.99 $7.00 Off RRP!
 
Lucas Papaw Ointment 25g
Lucas Papaw Ointment 25g
$5.99 $0.61 Off RRP!
 
Goat Soap With Eucalyptus 100g
Goat Soap With Eucalyptus 100g
$2.99
 
Proctosedyl Ointment 30g (Limit of ONE Per Order)
Proctosedyl Ointment 30g (Limit of ONE Per...
$14.49 $6.36 Off RRP!
 
Goat Soap With Paw Paw 100g
Goat Soap With Paw Paw 100g
$2.99
 
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
$2.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Blackmores Natural Vitamin E Cream 50g Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Blackmores Natural Vitamin E Cream 50g
$7.79 $9.70 Off RRP!
 
Goat Soap Oatmeal 100g
Goat Soap Oatmeal 100g
$2.99
 
Goat Soap With Lavender 100g
Goat Soap With Lavender 100g
$2.99