$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Maybelline Master Precise Liquid Eyeliner - Blackest Black
  Product ID: 2624594

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Maybelline Master Precise Liquid Eyeliner - Blackest Black

Maybelline Master Precise Liquid Eyeliner - Blackest Black

Product ID: 2624594
$7.62 FRENZY SALE
$8.47
$7.62
$9.33 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $16.95
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

MASTER PRECISE

Winged Eyeliner Hack!

MASTER PRECISE
1. Start with a clean eye area.
MASTER PRECISE
2. Apply tape at the outer corner of your eye angled towards your temple.
MASTER PRECISE
3. Begin drawing the line from inner corner to outer corner. Use the tape like a ruler and draw the line along the edge of the tape - don't worry if it bleeds onto the tape since it will be removed.
MASTER PRECISE
4. Slowly remove the tape to reveal your precise wing. Finish with your favorite Maybelline mascara.
Maybelline Master Precise - Black

General Information

Master the perfect eyeliner with Maybelline Master Precise Liquid Eyeliner.

Maybelline Master Precise Liquid Eyeliner delivers laser-sharp precision for the most defined eyeliner look. Not only does it deliver precise definition in just one stroke, it is also waterproof and smudgeproof - ensuring your look lasts all day!

Size: 1ml

KEY FEATURES

• Ultra-fine brush felt tip delivers precise definition in one single stroke
• Features a felt tip eyeliner is suitable for sensitive eyes and contact lens wearers
• Features a pen that has a continuous flow, providing smooth even lines
• Intense colour, lasting up to 12 hours
• Smudgeproof, waterproof

Ingredients

G843220 Ingredients: Aqua/Water, Butylene Glycol, Peg-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Coco-Glucoside, Phenoxyethanol, Potassium Sorbate, Citric Acid, Disodium Edta, Sodium Laureth-12 Sulfate, Methylparaben, Ammonium Hydroxide, Propylparaben, Trisodium Edta, Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate. [+/- May Contain: Ci 7266/Black 2.] F.I.L. D46379/7

Directions

Step 1. Start at inner corner of upper eye. Flare outward.
Step 2. Create the sharpest design, uniquely your own.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it... great product glides nicely im not very good at top eye liner usually end up with liner everywhere this one just looks so pretty and is so easy to use
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Awesome loved it the best
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WINNER! I am known for applying some killer wings, this is my secret. Easy and effective and last ages!
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Easy to use precision eyeliner, kind of works like a texta so is far easier to do winged liner than the trad wand (I find it great for my shaky hands). Exceptionally fast postage! Will shop again!
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easiest and blackest I’ve been using this product for a long time now. It’s by far the most simple to use. It’s like drawing on my liner with a sharpie. It dries almost instantly so does not smudge at all. it’s a true black with a satin finish.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection every time This is my all-time favourite eyeliner! It's precise, bold and easy to use. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A girls best friend I cant live without this eyeliner. It is the best one i've found. so easy to draw on with and leaves a great flick at the ends. Also doesnt smudge nor run.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most easiest eyeliner To apply I have been using this eyeliner for years!! It is the best liquid eyeliner for a precise application. Whenever I use this liner I can always get to a near perfect wing, the colour aswell is very pigmented I find it is matte and stays true to the black colour not like other ones I have tried.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Used to buy Stila eyeliner and was getting sick of it running out so quickly. This is a fraction of the price and works just as well. I love it and recommend it to everyone
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eyeliner on earth Ive tried them all but hands down this is the best!
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my favourite liquid eyeliner!It's really easy to use; the product glides on effortlessly! I wasn't sure how I felt about it at first when I saw how thin the tip is (it's a 0.05mm felt tip) because often when eyeliners are like that they're super flimsy. But when I used it I found it to be perfect! Because the tip is so thin, you can create a super thin top eyeliner with it and wing, but it's also easy to thicken it up. Until I used this eyeliner, I hated wings. I thought they didn't suit my eyes and I looked silly with it. Until now. I went for a wing for review purposes, but I LOVE winged eyeliner now! I guess I've been using the wrong eyeliner haha.The colour is super black and pigmented and I didn't notice it to have any strong scent. I didn't notice a scent at all which is great. It doesn't feel thick on the eyelid. It dries down matte quite quickly also so it doesn't easily smudge!I haven't yet tested out if its water proof, but I did notice that it comes off extremely easily with my garnier micellar water which is a bonus!Tips:Start off thin and make it thicker if you wish.I would highly recommend this. It's just as good as high end eyeliners but is over half the price!
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super thin It's amazing. I use it everyday and I never grow tired of it
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is one of my absolute favourite eyeliners. I am not an eyeliner expert, so I need all the help I can get, and this liner is so fine, and the name Master Precise is the perfect name for it! It goes on easily, gliding onto my lid finely and doesn't smudge all day long. It isn't irritating to my eyes and is easily removed at the end of the day. I love how I can build up the intensity by adding more coats to it and it dries incredibly fast. This eyeliner is so good that it makes a novice like me look like a pro when applying eyeliner.I recommend this fantastic eyeliner for anyone who wants an extremely affordable eyeliner which will give precise lines and will allow you to create any eye look you want. Love it!
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is still to this day my favourite liquid liner yet. Every magazine I pick up boasts of how incredible Maybelline’s Precise Liquid Liner is…and it truly is! With a how-to of creating your very own unique designon your face from magazines, to the Maybelline website, this liner just has it all. I still get super excited when I create with Master Precise. From the moment I start my line (gets in nice and close to the lash line)to the final result, I am always thrilled by the ease, the intensity, the precision of the ultra-fine brush and the creativity just flows, you can create anything.  Impressive – oh yes! I am always creating “something different” on a daily basis, whether it’s simple or dramatic. I love the compliments I get for my face “tattoo” and I think Maybelline would be so proud of me plugging their awesome liner.  I seriously feel that in all of my years in the beauty industry I have never come across a more perfect liquid eyeliner, ever. From the moment you apply (the liner wears perfectly all day, no fading whatsoever, is water-proof,smudge-proof, doesn’t stain, is safe on sensitive eyes and contact lens wearers) to the moment you remove (wipes off with absolute ease) Maybelline have covered everything. You don’t have to be and artist to use this either, the ink is continuous, flows effortlessly and perfect every time. When I need a new liquid liner I repurchase this every time.  The most perfect liquid liner… precisely!
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was on the hunt for a liquid liner that applied more like a pen than a brush in order to get the perfect line and wing. I struggle with doing precise work on my eyes as I'm just too impatient but I found this liner worked really well. Its really affordable and it lasts all day. I didn't have any problem with the colour fading over the course of the day and found it stayed in a neat line and didn't feather. I wore this most days and do my makeup at 4.30 am and don't get home until 6pm and its still perfect! I only wish it lasted longer as I found It ran out fast though maybe I just used it too much. If you need a liquid liner and prefer the 'pen-type' application I recommend this product!
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE this thin liner This is the best liner I’ve found, applies easily and nice and thin however the only colour is black which is really disappointing as black is too harsh for me
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Eyeliner Its a good go to eyeliner, i found its not as waterproof as i expected. Best thing is its super easy to apply and doesn't smudge!
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good eyeliner This has been my go to eyeliner for years now. It is very good product with an affordable price
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really struggle using liquid liners but I know this is a great one. The brush is really good and fine. The pigmentation is there and it lasts all day on me.
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I've never used liquid eyeliner very much, to be honest I've always thought it to be a scary product. I just don't trust my hands to be steady enough to use it properly. I'd seen lots of good reviews of this Maybelline liner and decided to finally bite the bullet and try a liquid pen.  This was a great choice of product and as a bonus is also very affordable.It makes lining easy work with it's very fine tip, and the ability to precisely put the liner where I want it to go, minus both mess & smudging. While I'm not ready to do an Adele inspired winged eyeliner look, I am now a lot more confident using a liquid eyeliner.The formula is truly terrific. It also lasts as long as I want it to, and I've never had an issue with smudging, irritation, or the eyeliner wearing off before I'm ready to remove it. It really is the perfect eyeliner for summer as it's definitely sweat proof.   I find it removes easily with a good eye makeup remover when I'm finally ready to take it off.I'd love Maybelline to make this in a range of shades, as I find black is a bit harsh for my older eyes and some pretty, softer hues would be more for me. Highly recommended, this is an absolute gem of a liner and perfect for liquid eyeliner novices like me.
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really struggle with applying liquid liner so I thought it might be easier to use it in this pen form. The packaging pretty much looks and feels like you are getting a texta out of your make up bag which means you may see it disappear into the kids pencil case.Applying it is fairly easy and if you have a steady hand you can get a pretty clean line of different thicknesses depending on how you use the pen. Unfortunately the colour does not come out a strong black colour which I would prefer and it dries out to a faded grey colour.I find it lasts fairly well which is good and it comes off easily at the end of the day.Overall I think it's a great starter liquid liner for the strugglers like me.
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from By no means am I an eyeliner expert.  If anything I'm an expert at avoiding eyeliner because I find it so intimidating, but occasionally I will buy and try a new, different eyeliner in the hope of finding one I can successfully use.  My perseverance has paid off since I've discovered this simple to use, hard to mess up eye lining pen.  Die hard eyeliners will most likely find that this is not as highly pigmented as they'd like, but for me (the amateur and novice), it's a triumph.  It could not be simpler to use. If you can colour within the lines, you can master eye lining with this pen.  It feels exactly like a marker so it feels less foreign to me than a brush or a waxy textured pencil.  And the way it glides easily over skin while depositing an even layer of colour makes it really goof-proof.  The line you can create in a single swipe is quite fine, but you can always go back over it as many times as you like to create the width you're after.  No need to be afraid of eyeliner any longer!
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's a solid black colour that goes on easily and comes off well with remover
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is the first liquid liner I ever purchased and I love it for so many reasons. It makes the application so quick and easy especially if you have an unsteady hand like me. The tip is so fine and precise, as the packaging says, and I will never use anything else. The only downside is that is smudges a little easier than I would like if you are to touch it without realising throughout the day, but oh well can't have everything ! Love it ! 
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As an owner of hooded eyelids and dreadful eyesight I am a disaster waiting to happen when it comes to attempting eyeliner, however with the help of an illuminated magnifying mirror and the Maybelline Master Precise liquid liner I have definitely become a 'master'.Since discovering this super fine liquid liner I can confidently achieve a beautiful crisp black opaque line on my upper lashline in seconds.  I am so confident with this liner in my hands that I no longer have to 'map' out my liner - I can just 'go for it'.The Maybelline Master Precise liquid liner has been on my favourites list since first discovering it in 2013 and since then I have repurchased at least 15 times.  I always have at least 2 in back up so I never have to go a day without my trusty master precise liner.If you find liquid liners difficult to use then I highly recommend you grab one of these to try as I can almost guarantee you will be sporting beautifully defined lashes in no time.
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is my go-to liquid eyeliner! It has a very fine brush and is so easy to use, even for someone as cack-handed as me. It stays put during the day, but is fairly easy to remove too. I'd recommend storing it upside down so that the ink goes towards the nib, that way it stays super black for longer :-)  
Date published: 2016-06-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not so great. This eye liner was dry within a couple of weeks. Disappointing purchase.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's not brown. I was looking for a soft, subtle brown eyeliner, and so I bought this. However, upon opening, I realised that while it was clearly labeled Forest Brown with an accompanying brown lid, it was black, which was a bit of a disappointment. My main issue is that it's black rather than brown, as the packaging claims. Otherwise, it is pretty smudge-proof so you can rub your eyes without it smudging. Another issue I had is that the tip feels slightly sand-papery, which is irritating when you're applying, but otherwise it's pretty good.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I have a love-hate relationship with this eyeliner. I bought the black one as my very first liquid eyeliner and loved it until recently. I'm still really bad at doing winged eyeliner but I don't think that is the eyeliner's fault. The size of the felt tip is perfect for a neat application and tidying up the edges. When applying, it didn't dry down to a true black, but more of a dark grey, which wasn't too annoying but also wasn't what I expected. I didn't notice any fading or wearing off during the day but for those with hayfever or watery eyes, it WILL smudge. Unfortunately, after a month or so (with little usage), the tip started to dry out despite still having some product left and the eyeliner came out patchy. Now, on a recent trip I accidentally bought the same eyeliner in forest brown instead of black (since then I haven't seen the same brown shade in store). The felt tip was longer and the product seemed to get clogged at the end which made for a patchy and difficult application.The colour was also quite dark and it wasn't far off from being black. If you find this in store or online, I would not recommend it as the black one is better.I am still looking for my ideal liquid eyeliner, and this one is decent but not exactly what I want. 
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This eyeliner works well but I notice that quite quickly the colour turns more grey than solid black. 
Date published: 2016-09-10
  • y_2019, m_12, d_15, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_89
  • loc_en_AU, sid_70208, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT