$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
QV Bath Oil 1.25L Shower & Bath Oil
  Product ID: 2642430

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

QV Bath Oil 1.25L Shower & Bath Oil

QV Bath Oil 1.25L Shower & Bath Oil

Product ID: 2642430
$17.99
$1.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $18.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Hydrate dry or sensitive skin in the bath. QV Bath Oil’s whole-body moisture replenishment helps to restore your skin’s natural suppleness and healthy glow.

Warnings

CAUTION: Avoid eyes. For external use only. Take care to avoid slipping. Store below 30°C.

Common Uses

• Clear, non-greasy formula rejuvenates large areas of dry or sensitive skin.
• Suitable for use with scaly skin, winter itch, dermatitis, atopic eczema and psoriasis.
• pH balanced, low-irritant formulation, free from fragrance, colour, lanolin and propylene glycol.
• Suitable for even the most sensitive skin types.
• Particularly suitable for infants and the elderly.

Ingredients

paraffinum liquidum, laureth-3, Isopropyl Myristate.

Directions

One capful measures 5ml.
Bath: Add 10ml to adult’s bath or 5ml to baby’s bath. Bathe for 5 to 10 minutes. Pat skin dry. Shower: Rub gently onto wet skin, leave for a few minutes, briefly rinse and pat skin dry.
For persistent dry skin use with QV Gentle Wash and QV Cream. Avoid soap as it may irritate sensitive skin.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever Brought this, everytime i run out, i order more, ive tried many other bath and shower oils, and this by far the best
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size The QV range is always great. I really like the bulk size. So cost effective. My tip is to make sure the bath water isn’t too warm, as it can flare up eczema even with the oil (which is obviously an undesired effect)
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for bath time My baby's skin was dry and peeling with other bath products we had bought. The maternal health nurse suggested this. We use the regular, not the 'baby' as they both have the same ingredients however a vastly different price. It's perfect for baby skin.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So moisturising I have been buying this oil for my kids for years (and even use it myself). It leaves the skin feeling baby soft and it’s super moisturising.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential item QV bath oil is an essential daily product in our household
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Using this for years Nice to use it with bath in Brisbane winter. Leaves skin nice and hydrated. Reduce intchness
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I've been buying this for over 2 years!! I usually use in the bath makes skin so soft and calms it especially if I'm sunburnt. Also use it as a quick way to moisturise in the shower put it all over my body leave it for a few seconds then rinse off and pat dry. No need to moisturise after and it doesn't leave skin oily I can get dressed immediately after.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love Bought for my baby granddaughter.our whole family use all that QV range
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for babies Helps all baby’s not just skin sensitive bubs
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No nasties, great for babies and kids We use this with both our baby and toddler and it leaves their skin feeling so smooth. We love it, especially the large bottle only stocked at chemist warehouse
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it i have been using this bath oil for a while now and not only does it keep the bath nice and clean without being slippery it keeps my skin moist.
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LUXURIOUS PRODUCT I use this product all the time, it is not greasy and leaves your skin wonderfully soft and moist it is a treat every time yo have a bath , one of my favourite products, and recommended to all
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love this product leaves my skim feeling wonderful and revived
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I use this product , is vey good for skin keep which help retain moisture, strengthen and soft skin
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great attention to dry skin This product has softened my skin after having a shower that is high in calcium & it feels fresh
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturiser for the whole family As per title, a great moisturiser (cost effective too) for the whole family
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturiser Great oil for my son's bath. Keeps him moisturised for hours.
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Body wash I have skin problems my Doctor told me about QV products
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great bath oil for the spa Very happy with product
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the whole family! I use this in my bath and it's beautiful on my toddlers skin. It's great for the whole family to use and a little bit goes a long way!
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous This product has been good to my family for over 25 yrs of dry skin . Use on babies from birth no soap products . Recommend to me by skin specialist from Children hospital . Highly recommend .
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good to help maintaining my baby skin soft. Recommended
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great i have been using this in my bath daily and find my skin is great.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent very good quality, and very fast shipping , very satisfied with this product
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bought it last month and love it in my bath. Great for sensitive skin.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value Good value size and lasts for a long time
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for dry skin Doctor recommended this, very moisturising
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality product I have been using this product for years very happy
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not much difference I purchased this as my skin is drying in the winter months. I suppose it’s ok, it’s not oily and I didn’t notice much difference but maybe that’s how it supposed to work as in a gradual thing. I will keep adding it to my bath until I’ve used it all. Maybe I can give an update then.
Date published: 2018-08-22
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_AU, sid_70289, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
QV Moisturising Cream 1Kg
QV Moisturising Cream 1Kg
$31.99 $8.89 Off RRP!
 
Nurofen for Children 1-5 Years Strawberry 200mL
Nurofen for Children 1-5 Years Strawberry ...
$14.99 $4.57 Off RRP!
 
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
$20.99 $6.00 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Children 1-5 Years Suspension Fever & Pain Relief Orange Flavour 200mL
Panadol Children 1-5 Years Suspension Feve...
$15.49 $0.80 Off RRP!
 
Codral Cold & Flu + Cough Day & Night 48 Capsules
Codral Cold & Flu + Cough Day & Ni...
$17.99 $5.00 Off RRP!
 
Codral PE Day & Night Tablets 48 Pack (Codeine-Free)
Codral PE Day & Night Tablets 48 Pack ...
$14.99 $6.46 Off RRP!
 
Dymadon for Kids Strawberry 2 Years - 12 Years 200ml
Dymadon for Kids Strawberry 2 Years - 12 Y...
$13.49 $2.46 Off RRP!
 
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 100 Pack (100 Days)
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 100 ...
$57.99 $9.00 Off RRP!
 
QV Gentle Wash 1.25Kg
QV Gentle Wash 1.25Kg
$17.99 $1.00 Off RRP!