Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
QV Bath Oil 1.25L Shower & Bath Oil
  Product ID: 2642430

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

QV Bath Oil 1.25L Shower & Bath Oil

QV Bath Oil 1.25L Shower & Bath Oil

Product ID: 2642430
$17.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Hydrate dry or sensitive skin in the bath. QV Bath Oil’s whole-body moisture replenishment helps to restore your skin’s natural suppleness and healthy glow.

Warnings

CAUTION: Avoid eyes. For external use only. Take care to avoid slipping. Store below 30°C.

Common Uses

• Clear, non-greasy formula rejuvenates large areas of dry or sensitive skin.
• Suitable for use with scaly skin, winter itch, dermatitis, atopic eczema and psoriasis.
• pH balanced, low-irritant formulation, free from fragrance, colour, lanolin and propylene glycol.
• Suitable for even the most sensitive skin types.
• Particularly suitable for infants and the elderly.

Ingredients

paraffinum liquidum, laureth-3, Isopropyl Myristate.

Directions

One capful measures 5ml.
Bath: Add 10ml to adult’s bath or 5ml to baby’s bath. Bathe for 5 to 10 minutes. Pat skin dry. Shower: Rub gently onto wet skin, leave for a few minutes, briefly rinse and pat skin dry.
For persistent dry skin use with QV Gentle Wash and QV Cream. Avoid soap as it may irritate sensitive skin.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really works my husband has really bad eczema and using this QV bath oil is the only thing that stops him leaving little trails of skin wherever he goes.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bath oil Great alternative to every day use of soap in the bath for sensitive kids.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for babies Leaves skin feeling so soft! My babies love it, especially after rolling in the grass or if they've got nappy rash!
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love it! Gentle enough to bath my toodler daily. Keeps his skin smooth. Love it.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best soothing for winter skin Getting ready for winter and the dry skin that comes with it. This bath oil soothes the dry skin itch
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle Gental & Great for baby baths
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value With an extra 250ml it’s such great value for money compared to other stores and is the superior product of its kind on the market!
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bath oil First time I used it.It was such a huge difference to my skin.It helps with my sensitive skin, itching and burning.Loce the after feel
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great QV product Only recently started using for my son's extremely dry skin. Comes out of the bath with beautifully nourished skin. Followed up with the QV cream!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for eczema, leaves skin supple We use this everyday to wash our kids. It has really helped to keep their eczema at bay while leaving their skin clean and hydrated without oiliness or stickiness. We use a generous amount but it’s worth it having tried other washes for sensitive/dry skin.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Gentle on my baby's skin
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alcohol free wash I bought this product last month and I am so happy. I don’t have to apply extra cream after the wash. It’s bath and oil which is perfect for your skin.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I used this product for my two kids definitely good results
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from leaves your skin so soft
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for dry skin Our family use this product. This is very good for dry skin as well for eczema.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for baby with eczema I use this product to bath my baby with eczema in. It has helped his eczema not flare up after bath!
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family favorite I’ve been using this on my kids since they were newborn. This is our go to when the skin gets dry in winter!
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturiser It succeeds in keeping my skin soft and moist - even in the worst drought
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Qv is great for my daughters dry skin. We use a lot of their product range and it’s perfect for dry skin and eczema
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Firm favourite in the family Use this on my kids...gentle on their skin.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love our qv bath oil. Since using this product in my children's bath, their very dry skin has cleared up. We've even started using it in our own baths.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great in the bath for eczema We use this in the bath to help manage my son's eczema and it's proven to be very successful, along with the QV moisturising cream.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size and price I love the larger size of the QV bath oil that you can only get at Chemist Warehouse. It's great for my child with eczema.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price for the size I love this product. It leaves my skin feeling moisturized everytime. It's a staple in my house for couple of years now. Forever favorite!
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been buying this for nearly two years nothing worked as amazing this oil for his skin. I absolutely love it.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product We use this brand regularly, especially bath oil.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for whole family I started using the QV bath oil when my babies were born but since then the whole family has started using it. It’s gentle on all skin and hydrating through the winter months. The bulk size means it lasts us longer and we don’t have to keep running back to the shops to restock
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I used to buy the baby QV bath oil but this could use for an infant as well as bigger than baby one. Still gentle for the skin and we both can use.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for buns and toddlers I have used this from day one with my now two year old and this product has been so perfect for our needs. It doesn't smell, create bubbles or leave too much of a residue on the bath tub. It's been perfect for keeping my child's skin moisturised.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from QV oil stops the Winter Itch. I use QV bath oil everytime. It leaves my skin feeling soft and stops the drying effect of winter.
Date published: 2019-08-12
  • y_2020, m_9, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_66
  • loc_en_AU, sid_70289, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 281ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT