$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
QV Wash 1.25L
  Product ID: 2642429

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

QV Wash 1.25L

QV Wash 1.25L

Product ID: 2642429
$17.99
$1.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $18.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

QV Wash is an effective, soap-free cleanser made for normal, dry and sensitive skin. Lightly foaming on the skin, you can use it every day to leave skin soft and supple.

Warnings

CAUTION:
Avoid eyes.  For external use only.  If lather enters eyes, rinse with clean water.  If irritation occurs, discontinue use.  Store below 30°C.
Always read the label. Use only as directed.
If symptoms persist please see your healthcare professional.

Common Uses

• Recommended for cleansing dry skin.
• Maintains skin’s natural protective properties.
• Won’t strip away natural oils like soap can.
• pH balanced, low-irritant formulation, free from fragrance, colour, lanolin and propylene glycol.
• Suitable for sensitive skin types, including infants and the elderly.
• Suitable for sun-damaged skin and dry skin conditions.

Ingredients

Aqua (water), sodium lauryl sulphate, Glycerin, lauryl Betaine, disodium Cocoamphodiacetate, sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, peg-120 methyl glucose dioleate, glycol stearate, methylparaben, citric acid, propylparaben.

Directions

Use daily in the shower or bath. Apply desired amount of QV Wash to wet skin and lightly massage. Rinse and gently pat skin dry.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product this product always work on my kids body and am vey happy customer
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the cash Works wonders for my baby and husband with sensitive skin. A bit pricey but it lasts a long time and is definately worth it.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product. This is the first time I have used QV wash, it’s so good I’ll look for other QV products.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle My hands were always dry from constantly washing my hands throughout the day. Switched to this hand wash and in bathroom, toilet and kitchen and my skin has improved so much!
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for sensitive skin Bought it for my baby as other baby washes were not suiting her, this is perfect for delicate baby skin
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family favourite I have been buying QV Wash for 14 years to look after my familys skin .It leaves our skin feeling clean,soft and never dry.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wash My wife started to use it once we received it. She loved it. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for allergy skin QV products have been used, like its colorless tasteless, more natural.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Q.V. wash is the best body around I love Q.V. because it smells so fresh and clean but is is so gentle it does not cause my skin to itch.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An all purpose wash not just for the Ladies Guys this s better than those fancy pansy smelling washes out there....I also use it as a shampoo...great results.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable letting the grandkids use this. Have been converted. A gentle wash for my beautiful grandchildren to use. Have been using this for a while with no rashes and great for the budget as well.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable non-irritating body wash for whole family I’ve been buying this product for years. My sensitive skin has no complaints. I also use it as bath wash for my kids from when they were babies, no irritation.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I’m so happy about this product and I use it for more than 4 years
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product The only product in our shower, great for the whole family
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought this a month ago, even someone said to me your skin is very smooth. Sinçe i use this soap give my skin dehydrate.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No other similar product can be replaceable with this product.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! Great value for money
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from QV Queen of all Washes I bought this a month ago to try it out. The QV wash is fantastic, it has helped me with my dry sensitive skin and has helped with dryness. All the family uses it including my mother in her 90s. It has help keep dryness away from my elderly mothers sensitive skin as well. We love it for all the family. QV victorious for dry sensitive skin!
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Skin I have been using QV Wash for several years now. My skin is great (I am 72) and the shower recess requires minimal cleaning. A definite plus. So happy with this product.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skins I first used this on my babies skin; they’re now young adults & still using it. They will use nothing else!
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is comfortable, cute and healthy
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from QV body wash This is an excellent product and value for money last for ages
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product at a great price. I have been using this product for many years, recommended by a Doctor I once had, and have found it to be excellent in every way.
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful service and fantastic product
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for my sensitive skin Been buying this product for years
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well It is value for money
Date published: 2018-05-07
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_AU, sid_70290, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
QV Gentle Wash 1.25Kg
QV Gentle Wash 1.25Kg
$17.99 $1.00 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Osteo Osteoarthritis Paracetamol Pain Relief 96 Caplets
Panadol Osteo Osteoarthritis Paracetamol P...
$7.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Claratyne Hayfever & Allergy Relief Antihistamine Tablets 75 pack
Claratyne Hayfever & Allergy Relief An...
$29.99 $4.00 Off RRP!
 
Nurofen Ibuprofen Pain Relief Tablets 200mg 96 Pack
Nurofen Ibuprofen Pain Relief Tablets 200m...
$14.99 $3.70 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Children 5-12 Years Suspension Fever & Pain Relief Strawberry Flavour 200mL
Panadol Children 5-12 Years Suspension Fev...
$16.99 $5.50 Off RRP!
 
Maltofer Oral Iron 100mg 30 Tablets
Maltofer Oral Iron 100mg 30 Tablets
$26.49 $3.46 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Children 1 Month – 1 Year Baby Drops with Dosing Device, Fever and Pain Relief, 20mL
Panadol Children 1 Month – 1 Year Baby Dro...
$6.99 $1.00 Off RRP!
 
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 100 Pack (100 Days)
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 100 ...
$59.99 $7.00 Off RRP!
 
QV Bath Oil 1.25L Shower & Bath Oil
QV Bath Oil 1.25L Shower & Bath Oil
$17.99 $1.00 Off RRP!