$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Revlon Colorstay Overtime Lipcolor Infinite Raspberry
  Product ID: 2505544

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Revlon Colorstay Overtime Lipcolor Infinite Raspberry

Revlon Colorstay Overtime Lipcolor Infinite Raspberry

Product ID: 2505544
$13.97 FRENZY SALE
$13.97
$13.97
$13.98 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $27.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Revlon Colorstay Overtime Lipcolor Infinite Raspberry provides 16 hours of comfortable color.

Revlon ColorStay Overtime™ Lipcolor is a dual-ended lip product with up to 24 hours of longwearing, food-proof, comfortable color on one end and a moisturizing, shiny topcoat on the other.

Size: 2.0mL

Ingredients

Lipcolor: Isododecane, Dimethicone, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Disteardimonium Hectorite, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Methicone, Silica, Propylene Carbonate, BHT, Sorbic Acid, Caprylyl Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol. May contain: Mica, Bismuth Oxychloride (CI 77163), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Red 7 Lake (CI 15850), Red 6 Lake (CI 15850), Red 27 Lake (CI 45410), Red 33 Lake (CI 17200), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140), Yellow 6 Lake (CI 15985), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499), Carmine (CI 75470)) 22562.
Topcoat contains: Hydrogenated Polydecene, Silica Silylate, Benzoic Acid, Squalane, Phytantriol, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower/Leaf Extract. 22938.

Directions

Step 1. Apply lipcolor evenly to clean, bare lips and wait until dry.
Step 2. Brush on topcoat. Reapply as desired.
To remove: Use any oil or cream based makeup remover or cleanser.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have been wearing the colorstay lipcolor since they come to the market and loving it. Hope Revlon continue producing these lipcolors. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing colour that stays on! I bought this colour a few weeks ago and absolutely love it! Revlon's colour stay lipcolor is true to it's name...it really does stay on! A whole day talking and working with kids and it doesn't fail me.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The busy mum's go to lippy. I've been using this lipstick for a few years now. An everyday colour that lasts the whole day.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LONG LONG LONG LASTING goegous colour that stay and stays and stays
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product and arrived promptly I bought lipstick by Revlon and Paracetamol. All arrived promptly wrapped well. Perfect
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bold I have been using this lipstick for quite a few years now & it is so good.Easy to apply & it does actually stay on for a long time.The only lipstick I use now.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Once a day application I have been buying this product for a number of years now because it applies easily and stays on all day. I'm too busy to keep re-applying!
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money I have been using this product for almost three years. It was the right choice i did. This product is amazing and good value for money. It stays long and give the look we want. I have recommended this to family and friends
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite lipstick ever! This Revlon lipstick is simply perfect! It stays on till I choose to remove it. It feels fabulous on and it's so easy to apply. I will buy it again and again - thanks Chemist Warehouse for introducing me to it!
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All day non stop colour I have used this product for many years. I am over 40, have a cool fair skin tone and find the colour goes with everything and lasts all day. My removal secret (shh!) is a little olive oil on a cotton pad. For a bit of extra colour try perennial plum or nonstop cherry. Both suit me well. My Mother also uses this product. I would recommend this lipstick.
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IN LOVE ABSOLUTELY HEAD OVER HEALS IN LOVE WITH THIS PRODUCT!!! I am one of those girls that often skips lips in my make-up routine because I just can't seem to find a product that works. I love the shine of glosses but they come off so easily, and there's nothing worse then lipstick that bleeds, smudges, or comes half-off. So on the few occasions I've dared to wear any lip products they are usually very natural, nude shades so that it is not super obvious when the colour fades or product comes off. However, this product from Revlon has given me the confidence to wear bold and beautiful lip colours, because this stuff literally does not come off. I put on a thin coat of the colour and when it dried applied the gloss, which left my lips looking shiny, but remarkably dried and did not budge. I wore this product all day, and it managed to survive drinks, food, kisses... at one point I vigorously rubbed my mouth with water just to see how far this baby could go, and even that barely took off any product. So impressed with this product and absolutely love the colour range too - definitely need to buy more [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bombdiggity! I must say that I think this lip colour is the bomb! It lasts as long as advertised, and it does not come off. It is very easy to apply, and you can layer it for amazing colour and coverage. It comes with a gloss on the other side, but I don't use it because I hate it when my hair sticks to my lips. There is a huge range of colours for every preference out there and I think you'll be hard-pressed to find a better product out there at that price. I've been told not to wear it when eating oily food as it might flake, but honestly, I've never had any issues with it. Use a makeup remover as it won't wash off - that's the staying power! I have 3 tubes and the collection is growing, yay! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Applicator is Amazing! The applicator is one of the most important factors for me besides the formula and this lipstick entails a unique application shape that can be swiped on with absolute ease. The colour dried pretty quickly and didn't leave any embarrassing residue on my drinking straw. I adore the super long lasting lock in colour and silky topcoat. Even several hours after applying my lips still looked great with no sign of any fading. Comfortable to wear all day or all night and compact enough to take anywhere when your on the go. There was no flaking or bleeding, just great colour and coverage. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect overtime lipcolor This is my go to overtime lip colour. I have it in Everlasting Rum. This is a perfect earth brown shade perfect for everyday wear. I’m currently using my second tube and I love the colour, pigmentation and staying power. The product stands up to what it claims. It stays on your lips the whole day without touching up. The lip colour has two parts on is the creamy product on one end and on the other end the clear gloss. My lips tend to dry out very quickly, but this product doesn’t dry out my lips and stay hydrated all day. If you are after a long wear lip colour go for it and you will not be disappointed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stays put all day long I got given this as a Christmas gift and love it , the colour stays put all day long and its a lovely natural shade that I love. It has a nice scent and is rather glossy great for day or night wear. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as the suggests I was rapt the very first time i tried this product as it did as it said it would it worked OVERTIME. It is very easy to apply and goes on smoothly everytime, I did notice if you make a mistake rub it of straight away or you will be wearing your mistake all day, at first i noticed when i put the gloss on it was a tad sticky at first but after about 30 seconds the stickyness goes away. This product has made a lasting effect on me and i will surely buy some more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All day wear I love revlon colorstay lipcolour which stays on my lips for along time and dont have to reapply them again and again The gloss literally stays on lips like a glue to protect lipstick from smudging..... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2011-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love it it stays on all day
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long wearing As far as long wearing lipsticks go, Revlon have hit the nail on the head with this product. When worn correctly this lipstick will stay on your lips (and not on your teeth, face, boyfriends cheek) for many hours. I haven't put a clock on exactly how long it last before it starts to crack and peel, but it is definitely a long while. The first step lip colour is a bit weird, very sticky, but once glossed over it is smooth and feels just like a regular lip gloss with the added benefit of rich colour. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from You’re looking for lasting colour Revlon ColorStay™ Overtime Lipcolor has the colour longevity I need in a great range of colours. I like the top coat ingredients of camomile and soy extract, vitamins A, C and E, however do find the need to rehydrate lips, drying out more often using the ColourStay. The gloss is very sticky and I've sworn off using it on a windy day...and a little bit goes a long way - always better to apply a little less and reapply. As commented by the beauties above - fix any errors straight away. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from IT DELIVERS !! Despite the relatively low prices of Revlon products and also the Colorstay Overtime Lipcolor, which people often will impact on the quality, this product works well. It stays for a couple of hours on my lips after an application Sometimes it stays until the next day although the colour fade up slowly as the time progresses I love using this to the beach and to the swimming pool . As it is water resistant. However prolonged usage are not recommended as it tends to dry up the lips. It comes in many great colours and I think every girl who love to swim should try this!. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The colour does stay... I have tried a few of these types of lipsticks from competing brands and I have found Revlon to be the only brand where the colour does last. I have a few shades in my arsenal and each of them works as promised. You need to ensure that your lips are completely clean and dry before applying the product. It glides on well and it is a good idea to keep your lips apart for about a minute until the product dries. Once it has dried you can then apply the clear topcoat and reapply it during the day as many times as you need it. I find the product does stay on my lips (unlike others) and it certainly lasts for the entire day. A great formula and a product that actually does what it claims. Well done Revlon! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from lasting color these lip colors are great for a night out, they have a good color range i have non-stop cherry and it looks amazing and they last so long you barely need to reapply! it can settle into cracks and not look too good so make sure to exfoliate and moisturise before and it'll look amazing, also only apply a thin layer to avoid stickiness [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This really stays with you I am so impressed with this product as I am a serial non-retoucher. This lip colour allows me to put it on at 5am and I still have great colour at 5pm. In fact you ahve to work to get it off before bed! Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2011-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from it works overtime This is a long lasting lip colour and unlike some, it does not dry into that uncomfortable mud like feeling, that someother long lasters do. I too found the gloss a little sticky, but manageable. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2011-05-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The ultimate long lasting lipstick There are so many products that claim to last all day, but this is the only one I've found that actually lives up to it. I have no idea how it stays so well, even after eating and drinking. It's fantastic! A lot of people seem to complain that it's dry on your lips, but that's what the gloss is for. Once that's on (or any other gloss/lip balm), it's absolutely fine. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great longevity but very drying Revlon ColorStay Overtime Lipcolor is a two-step lip product that provides long-lasting colour. Overtime is packaged in a tube with an opaque base on one end, and a clear gloss on the other. You first apply the base colour on your lips and wait for that to dry. Once the base has set, you apply a clear gloss over it. As the base is setting it can feel tight, but once the gloss is over it, the tightness disappears. The gloss really brings out the depth of the base colour. I bought Overtime in two shades: NON-STOP CHERRY and ALWAYS SIENNA. There is a slight variation with these shades. Non-stop Cherry gives my lips a subtle tingling feeling when I first apply it, plus it starts to dry my lips out quite quickly. Always Sienna doesn't dry my lips out until I've worn it for a few hours. Reapplying the clear gloss over the base colour doesn't remove the drying feeling. The base colour never goes flaky or peels off. Overtime has some degree of being food-proof, but results vary depending on what you eat. Although I wouldn't wear Overtime on a daily basis as it makes my lips feel dry, it is useful for times when I want my lipstick to last longer e.g. eating at a restaurant. The longest I've been able to tolerate this lipstick is five hours before I had to remove it due to its drying effect. I suspect that it would have lasted much longer. You will need to remove Overtime with a makeup remover designed for long-wearing makeup. I have used Mirenesse's Purify Dual Comfort Eye and Lip Makeup Remover with great success. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-02-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from nice colour, not sticky at all and lasts, but can dry lips I like the colour, boundless brandy. and It can last for the entire night, which is always good. Apply it in 2 steps: the colour first, then the glossy overcoat. As long as you dont rub your lips together too much and your lips are fully moisturised it works well and doesn't dry out. Otherwise it does have a tendency to be drying to the lips. Also a bit harder to remove, you need to use make up remover or else the next morning your lips won't look too good! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too drying I've been on the hunt for a long-wearing lip colour - this works really well for long-wearing, but I found it was very drying on my lips after a while, even with regular top ups with the clear glossy top-coat. While it looked good & lasted well, I found the drying effect on my lips pretty unpleasant after a while & it's a product I've stopped using. My hunt continues for a long-wearing colour that won't dry out! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-11-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely colour but too sticky and shiny I got the Ultimate Wine colour, a deep red colour suitable for something formal or sophisticated for the night. Very pigmented with a hint of shimmer, I found that applying it from the lip wand was just a tad too much, so I used another lip brush just to distributed evenly on my lips. Texture was even, not gluey or too 'wet', however I didn't like the clear shine formula, made my lips very sticky and literally mirror shine! You cant help but make a shine residue on the glass you are drinking. I tried it without the shine application and the colour itself works well, vibrant colour, hint of shimmer and lasting from morning to afternoon when there is just a nice deep stain. Doesn't dry my lips or become splotchy on the corners of my lips. I probably would not purchase it again, Revlon has many other lip products that are better than this one. I love their lipsticks and I think I will stick to that :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-07-22
  • y_2020, m_4, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_AU, sid_70700, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 282ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT