$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Rimmel Match Perfection Loose Powder Translucent
  Product ID: 2640119

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Rimmel Match Perfection Loose Powder Translucent

Rimmel Match Perfection Loose Powder Translucent

Product ID: 2640119
$9.39 MAYDAY SALE
$9.39
$9.39
$6.56 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $15.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Want the London look? Get the flawless finish you deserve with Match Perfection Silky Loose Face Powder from Rimmel London. This loose powder blends well, looks natural and gives you a nice glow! It takes off ALL your shine, making your skin look flawless. It never settles into fine lines, and leaves the skin looking silky. Dermatologically tested, it wears for up to 8 hours. Shade 001, Transparent, can be used on any skin tone. It's really great if you often change colour (in terms of tan): you won't have to worry about changing all your make-up to match. To keep you matte, without ever looking cakey no matter how much you apply, Match Perfection Silky Loose Face Powder is the prefect powder. Its Smart-Tone technology perfectly mimics skin texture and tone to keep it looking as flawless and natural as possible. Use a brush to blend onto skin to create a true matte look. The lightweight formula is effortless to apply and leaves a silky smooth texture on your skin. This loose powder is great to use on oily skin or to set your makeup. Rimmel London's Match Perfection powder should be a staple in any woman's beauty regime. A lovely gift for a girlfriend, sister or even your mum! Rimmel London is an inner confidence that how we look is always cool, irreverent, never predictable and always evolving. Rimmel is not perfection or intimidating, it is like London: young, urban, eclectic, edgy. It is expression with no rules, it is real, it is accessible. Live the London look.

Boxed Contents: Loose Powder

KEY FEATURES

• This is a transparent shade that matches most skin types
• For a flawless and natural looking finish
• Lightweight, smooth & soft face powder
• Wears up to 8 hours
• Dermatologically tested

Ingredients

AQUA/WATER/EAU, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE, GLYCERIN, DIMETHICONE, TALC, POLYMETHYL METHACRYLATE, PEG-10 DIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE/PEG-10/15 CROSSPOLYMER, ACRYLATES/DIMETHICONE COPOLYMER, BORON NITRIDE, DIMETHICONOL, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, NYLON-12, ALUMINUM DIMYRISTATE, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, PHENOXYETHANOL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, PUNICA GRANATUM FRUIT JUICE, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) JUICE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, ASCORBYL GLUCOSIDE, EUTERPE OLERACEA JUICE, DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL, TOCOPHEROL, SILICA, SAPPHIRE POWDER, PALMARIA PALMATA EXTRACT, [May Contain/Peut Contenir/+/-:TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), ULTRAMARINES (CI 77007)].

Directions

Use a brush to blend onto skin to create a semi-matte look. The lightweight micro-fine formula is effortless to apply and leaves a silky smooth texture on your skin.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Powder! Really light and sets makeup well, doesn’t change the appearance of foundation and has a nice subtle shimmer.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only setting powder I will use now. Doesn't go cakey or settle into my fine lines or cling to any dry patches. Has a bit of colour to it but doesn't oxidize and go orange on me.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth flawless finish Rimmel Match Perfection Loose Powder Translucent is easy to apply with the applicator provided and creates a smooth less shiny finish to your makeup. Highly recommend using it.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value This is a nice soft power that goes well over my loreal foundation stick. Goes on smooth and even.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this powder True to colourless sits on your foundation perfect! Doesn’t crease and is good for baking! Like other reviews don’t have your sponge too wet or it clumps together! Other than that I love it for my skin sits beautifully and skin looks great!
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Applies well, doesn’t turn make up “cakey.” True to colourless claim.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good I really love this translucent powder. It’s the only one I use and it’s great for setting the face and baking. It’s smooth and doesn’t cake up or crease.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best setting powder Very high quality setting powder! Melts into the skin well, and keeps your makeup un-creased. Only thing is, make sure your beauty blender isn't extra wet, or it reacts weirdly with the powder and clumps it one your face xo
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is amazing for baking. Whilst other powders continue to leave me with a shine at end of day, this doesn't. It goes on nicely and doesn't have a 'heavy' look. A inexpensive product, that does as much - if not better than high end brands.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baked to perfection This is the perfect little setting powder for baking or setting your foundation! It causes little to no flashback, and brushes on clear so it doesn’t give you a ghostly white finish. It’s also a nice powder to have in the touch up kit to help matte down your foundation if you find you’re getting a tad shiny!
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great powder for setting makeup
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fav loose setting powder I feel like this is one of the only loose setting powders that doesn't leave a white cast on me and looks great in photos. Sets makeup beautifully. Has a slight pink tint but disappears once on the skin
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have in your makeup range A light, easy to apply product, sets foundation to a flawless finish. Feel confident all day, one of the best I’ve used. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Sets makeup so well, no flashback, and also smells really nice.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good prouduct like the feel of it and lightwieght
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best setting powder for photos! I have very pale skin, so even the tiniest amount of flashback in photos makes me look like a ghost. This is the only setting powder that I have used that has not caused any flashback. In addition to this, it reduces shine and doesn't look cakey or unnatural. For the price, you should definitely try!
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best setting powder on the market Absolutely gorgeous powder, it is super lightweight, fills and blurs pores wonderfully, it's amazing for my dry skin as it doesn't cake or dry out my skin. I was skeptical at first, due to so many glowing reviews but can definitely say, it's worth the hype and I'm so glad I picked this up. Doesn't have any flashback which is also a bonus, no white or orange cast so is great for super fair skin tones like me or very dark skin tones.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic As it says in its name it is just pure "perfection"!! Applies beautifully
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lightweight i use this powder over b&b cream so light and easy to apply with brush and doesn’t look thick and cloggy and lasts all day.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Back to an old favourite Havent used this for a while - but I'm back and wont be changing again. Really good product. I'm a mature person and this really does sit better on the skin.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great flawless finish! Bought this to replace my innisfree no sebum powder, and this is so much better. Doesn't break me out and gives a flawless matte finish! Only con: doesn't keep me oil free past 8 hours.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My go to setting powder I always buy this loose powder, great for its price but better when its on sale. It is just an easy formula to work with, you can't go wrong.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! I have been using this powder for almost 6 months now and I love it!! There is no flash back & it sets my face for hours even when on the move!
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well on my oily skin This is the first loose, translucent powder i’ve Used and it works well to set my foundation and concealer on my oily skin. It is unecessarily fragranced though so I have taken a point off for that.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Never been one to use translucent powder. First time trying one and ill never not use one again. I love it.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect look Great translucent powder for over the top of your foundation. Gets rid of the shiny look without adding colour.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth fine powder. My first time getting loose powder online, was a little nervous, with no samples whatsoever. It's translucent so it doesn't make me look washed out, and it's quite fine so really provides decent coverage. I do put on another layer of matte-ing powder for long hours of usage without touch up.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does what it’s meant too!! Fantastic power really sets your make up without the cake face. Light weight & easy to apply with sponge or brush
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect finishing powder I bought this a little while ago because I ran out of my original finishing powder and this was on sale. It worked just as good as my original, if not better. Highly recommend! Only thing I can say is, don’t go over the top with it because I have made myself look too pale before ahah
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great powder A great finishing powder, I do find I need to give the nose area a touch up closer to the end of the day to combat the oiliness coming through, but considering my T-zone is usually very oily it holds the makeup really well and helps keep me matte and the make up set for much longer.
Date published: 2018-10-19
  • y_2020, m_5, d_28, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_35
  • loc_en_AU, sid_71198, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 282ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT