$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Nature's Own Double Strength Cold Sore Relief L-Lysine 1000mg 100 Tablets
  Product ID: 2642940

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Nature's Own Double Strength Cold Sore Relief L-Lysine 1000mg 100 Tablets

Nature's Own Double Strength Cold Sore Relief L-Lysine 1000mg 100 Tablets

Product ID: 2642940
$11.69 FRENZY SALE
$12.99
$11.69
$14.30 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $25.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Supports lip health and integrity

Nature's Own Double Strength Lysine is a potent formulation of Lysine, an essential amino acid for supporting lip health and integrity.

• Convenient 1-a-day dose

Supports lip health and healing.

Warnings

Take 1 tablet daily with food or as recommended by your healthcare professional.

Ingredients

Lysine hydrochloride 1000mg

Directions

Take 1 tablet daily with food or as recommended by your healthcare professional.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results! I have been taking these tablets for months and i havent had a cold sore since, very great product!
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps away cold sores My son uses this and hasn’t had a cold sore for years now.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! This is a constant health supplement I make sure I take regularly and Nature's Own is top quality! Thanks to Chemist Warehouse and it's pricing, I can afford to keep my health supported.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tablet for cold sores This is my go to tablets for cold sores. As soon as I feel the tingling sensation I take a tablet and it seems to put it at bay. On one occasion I did get an outbreak but this tablet definitely shortens the duration and reduces the pain. Highly recommended
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more coldsores I have been using this for ages since it was recommended to me. Knocks it on the head before it can become a blister
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep Cold Sores at Bay Keeps cold sores at bay or they pass quickly and lightly.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results! I've bought this product for many years as it reduces the frequency & severity of cold sores.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is really 1 product that actually works..as used 2 get cold sores regularly...since been on...have almost stopped having them
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Ever since using this product it has greatly reduced the frequency and severity of my coldsores.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Find this product helps keep cold sores under control
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic preventative I get cold sores a lot and I take one of these tablets every day. Since I have been taking them my cold sore out breaks hardly ever happen. It used to be a regular thing but I haven’t had one in months! Life saver
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only thing that helps I'm a reaccuring cold sore sufferer and these tablets are a lifesaver. I take them at the first tingle of a cold sore and they reduce the sore as well as how long it takes to clear up!
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vitamin I use this every day and it keeps my cold sores at bay, couldn't recommend it enough.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works better than creams for me Works better than creams
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps the cold sores away Keeps the cold sores at bay when taken daily
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye bye cold sore This product stops the cold sore from becoming "full blown" into a blister and the healing time is heaps lessened.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! I have suffered from Cold Sores for years and since I have found this product, it has made a huge difference. If you take it straight away when you get the tingle, usually the cold sore won't come out at all. If you delay having the tablet, it still reduces the severity of the cold sore. I love this product and highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable and effective I get cold sores when I am run down but find that if I take lysine daily it significantly reduces the frequency of them occurring. It can become expensive and Chemist Warehouse definitely has the lowest prices on the market.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great at keeping cold sores away Since been using this product really helps keep cold sores away
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work great for me. Been using these for year or more now work good
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cold sore prevention i have ever tried!! I have been taking one tablet a day for years and it prevents me from getting cold sores- which I have been troubled by since a child!
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prevents outbreaks and reduces severity of cold so I have been using this for years. Whenever I stop, cold sores develop so I will continue to use this product.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well I like to have these on hand for when I get a cold sore it half’s the time I have them
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth Trying Having suffered with constant cold sores I tried taking Lysine and can happily say they really work.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good service Tablet arrived very quickly and were just what I asked for
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staple in our house We always have this on hand for my husband's coldsores. We find it's an added boost to help reduce the time he has one. 4 stars only because it can always be cheaper ;)
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I typically have a couple of tablets a day when I remember just to make sure I don't get a cold sore. I have found these to be a great preventive for cold sores and won't get one for months and months when I take these reguarly
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well A friend put me onto these. I take one every morning and cold sores are virtually non existent. If i do get one it is very small and clears up quickly.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well Haven't had a cold sore since i started taking these :):)
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad I used this item for couples of times I didn’t find it so impressive
Date published: 2018-10-15
  • y_2019, m_12, d_15, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_AU, sid_71330, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT