$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Nature's Own Odourless Fish Oil 1000mg 600 Capsules Exclusive Size
  Product ID: 2642943

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Nature's Own Odourless Fish Oil 1000mg 600 Capsules Exclusive Size

Nature's Own Odourless Fish Oil 1000mg 600 Capsules Exclusive Size

Product ID: 2642943
$21.99 FRENZY SALE
$21.99
$21.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Omega-3 supports joint health, brain & eye health & general wellbeing.

Nature's Own Odourless Fish Oil 1000mg is a natural source of Omega 3 essential fatty acids, with an odourless formula to reduce fishy aftertaste. Omega 3 is important for the maintenance of general health and wellbeing, as well as for heart, brain and joint health.


Odourless Fish Oil 1000mg is sourced naturally from ocean fresh wild fish, and is tested for pesticides and heavy metals including mercury - so you can be sure you are receiving high quality fish oil.

• Odourless formula - no fishy aftertaste
• Helps maintain general health & wellbeing
• Supports cardiovascular health
• Assists in the maintenance of healthy brain function

Size: 600 capsules

Warnings

Contains sulfur dioxide.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

No Added Gluten, lactose, sugar, artificial colours or flavours, artificial sweeteners,
or dairy products.

Ingredients

Fish oil - natural 1000mg containing beneficial omega 3 marine triglycerides 300mg equiv.
Eicosapentaenoic acid (EPA)
Docosahexaenoic acid (DHA)

Contains: Contains fish/fish products, sulfur dioxide

Directions

3-9 capsules daily

USAGE INSTRUCTIONS

For general wellbeing: Take 3 capsules daily with food. For heart, brain & eye health: Take 3 capsules 2 times daily with food. For joint health: Take 3 capsules 3 times daily with food. Or as recommended by your healthcare professional.

USAGE ADVICE

For general wellbeing: Take 3 capsules daily with food. For heart, brain & eye health: Take 3 capsules 2 times daily with food. For joint health: Take 3 capsules 3 times daily with food. Or as recommended by your healthcare professional.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! I bought this for my mother in law and she absolutely loved it! :)
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price and excellant value pack Always buy my fishoil 1000mg from here as they have the best price for the capsule amount.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Re: Nature's Own odourless Fish Oil Capsules. I have been taking these for decades and always start my day with them.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great supply I have been on fish oil for awhile can’t believe the benefits
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and great value Brought this product awhile ago now but thought it was such a great bargain I couldn't not purchase it. I was right, great product and extra good value.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Omega 3 Supplement I was first introduced to Nature’s Own products by my aunt and am very glad that I’m able to get from Nature’s Own from their wide range of supplements and it has been a good and pleasant experience as the product is of good quality in addition to many other excellent products we can easily purchase from the online website. Strongly recommend to those who are looking for quality supplements!
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value This is exceptional value.
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality fish oil I bought this for myself and my family. The Nature's Own Fish Oil has very good quality and economical. This is a must have for everyone.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal and stuff I bought this product online for my family and they was please with the quality and quantity that offerred.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product at a great value price. Recommended for my wife by her GP, subsequent blood testing has proved this product really works for her, easy to swallow capsules and great value for money.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic oil Have been using this for many years, helps with joint pain and keeps me active.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products. My joint and heart are strong after using 6 months. I will continue using this kind all my life.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you bought for my Granddad. he likes that they are odorless
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money! I bought this product now multiple times and will keep doing so! The value pack is great for me who has to take multiple fish oil tablets multiple times a day. They don't have an after taste, or fishyness about them, and although they aren't the smaller sized tablets they are not too big at all and easy to drink! All in all this product is great value for money!
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No after taste I have been buying this product for as long as I can remember. ie: years
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good~~ It's very good. Thanks.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money Regularly use Fish Oil and find the quantity and value for money is good. The dosage also suits my requirements.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value love this product doesn't taste to bad
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and good quality The value pack is such a great buy. Been taking fish oil for years now and this brand has high quality!
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best fish oils I personally love these fish oil tablets due to them not leaving a bad taste or smell, and also being the perfect shape and size to swallow. They’re more narrow than the 2000mg ones so instead I take one of these 2 times daily. Love them
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as advertised! Good price for quantity, do not have odour or fishy flavour.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flynn2615 My husband and I have been using Fish Oil for many years.It helps us lead a more active lifestyle
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money My wife and I have been taking two capsules of the Naure’s Own Fish daily for many years. She is 64 and I am 71 y.o. We don’t experience stiff joints in the mornings and we go for morning walks with ease before breakfast. I think this has to be the result of taking fish oil regularly.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRICE GREAT PRODUCT GREAT PRICE AND EXCELLENT DELIVERY TIME
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for Money It was a great deal getting 600 capsules for $21.99. So worth the money.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well for me always use it
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Important part of my daily routine I bought these capsules as part of my 60day challenge Metabolic Jumpstart through Aquafit fitness. I take 6 a day and 1 womans vitamin as part of my regime and through the eating and exercise I have been having amazing results.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ease to take We have been taking 1 Fish Oil daily for many years and find that it is helping with our well being as we age
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Deal Great Price! Great health! what else you expect!
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natures Own Odourless Fish Oil 1000mg 600 capsules A well recognised brand. Excellent value for money
Date published: 2019-02-18
  • y_2020, m_1, d_18, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
  • loc_en_AU, sid_71336, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Telfast 180mg 70 tablets
Telfast 180mg 70 tablets
$29.99
 
Swisse Ultiboost Calcium + Vitamin D 150 Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Swisse Ultiboost Calcium + Vitamin D 150 T...
$11.99 $18.00 Off RRP!
 
Blackmores Glucosamine Sulfate 1500mg One-A-Day 180 Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Blackmores Glucosamine Sulfate 1500mg One-...
$32.99 $35.00 Off RRP!
 
Nature's Own Glucosamine Sulfate 1500 With Chondroitin 160 Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Nature's Own Glucosamine Sulfate 1500 ...
$29.99 $29.00 Off RRP!
 
Swisse Ultiboost Co Enzyme Q10 150mg 180 Capsules Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Swisse Ultiboost Co Enzyme Q10 150mg 180 C...
$39.99 $48.00 Off RRP!
 
Blackmores Total Calcium & Magnesium + D3 200 Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Blackmores Total Calcium & Magnesium +...
$19.99 $21.00 Off RRP!
 
Cenovis Vitamin C 500mg Sugarless 300 Chewable Tablets
Cenovis Vitamin C 500mg Sugarless 300 Chew...
$14.99 $10.00 Off RRP!
 
Centrum Advance 50+ 100 Tablets
Centrum Advance 50+ 100 Tablets
$18.99 $3.00 Off RRP!
 
Swisse Ultiboost Liver Detox 200 Tablets
Swisse Ultiboost Liver Detox 200 Tablets
$31.99 $18.00 Off RRP!