$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Nature's Own Odourless Fish Oil 1000mg 600 Capsules Exclusive Size
  Product ID: 2642943

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Nature's Own Odourless Fish Oil 1000mg 600 Capsules Exclusive Size

Nature's Own Odourless Fish Oil 1000mg 600 Capsules Exclusive Size

Product ID: 2642943
$21.99 FRENZY SALE
$21.99
$21.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Omega-3 supports joint health, brain & eye health & general wellbeing.

Nature's Own Odourless Fish Oil 1000mg is a natural source of Omega 3 essential fatty acids, with an odourless formula to reduce fishy aftertaste. Omega 3 is important for the maintenance of general health and wellbeing, as well as for heart, brain and joint health.


Odourless Fish Oil 1000mg is sourced naturally from ocean fresh wild fish, and is tested for pesticides and heavy metals including mercury - so you can be sure you are receiving high quality fish oil.

• Odourless formula - no fishy aftertaste
• Helps maintain general health & wellbeing
• Supports cardiovascular health
• Assists in the maintenance of healthy brain function

Size: 600 capsules

Warnings

Contains sulfur dioxide.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

No Added Gluten, lactose, sugar, artificial colours or flavours, artificial sweeteners,
or dairy products.

Ingredients

Fish oil - natural 1000mg containing beneficial omega 3 marine triglycerides 300mg equiv.
Eicosapentaenoic acid (EPA)
Docosahexaenoic acid (DHA)

Contains: Contains fish/fish products, sulfur dioxide

Directions

3-9 capsules daily

USAGE INSTRUCTIONS

For general wellbeing: Take 3 capsules daily with food. For heart, brain & eye health: Take 3 capsules 2 times daily with food. For joint health: Take 3 capsules 3 times daily with food. Or as recommended by your healthcare professional.

USAGE ADVICE

For general wellbeing: Take 3 capsules daily with food. For heart, brain & eye health: Take 3 capsules 2 times daily with food. For joint health: Take 3 capsules 3 times daily with food. Or as recommended by your healthcare professional.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natures Own Odourless Fish Oil 1000mg 600 capsules A well recognised brand. Excellent value for money
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money My family and extended family have been using this brand for many years. We trust the brand name, the source and sustainability practices, and we’ve never had any issues with anything. This Chemist Warehouse exclusive package is also a fantastic deal, so we’re happy to keep taking and recommend them.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality! My mom and aunts love this ❤️
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product I buy this regularly and never had any issues
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quantity. It is a great product , especially when it comes to cardio vascular system and all the need in one capsule a day.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money! Compared to other brands, this gives you the best value for your money as it gives the same benefits as other more expensive brands.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A real value pack! I purchased it online. The whole family is using Odourless Fish Oil which is beneficial to our health.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price I always purchase these and find them easy to swallow and thankfully don't repeat on me as some other brands have.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value We take these capsules everyday and like that there’s no after smell or taste. Great value.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money I am so happy with the product
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value for money I like this product because you get value for what you pay and it works
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! This supplement is one of my daily staples.
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Been using this for a long time. Very happy with the product
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value for your money I always buy Nature's Own Fish Oil from Chemist Warehouse . It is a great omega 3 supplement and has helped a lot in healing my joint aches and pains.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast delivery I received the product within a week time (I'm in Malaysia) that's great!!! Good product for me and my family!!
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product and effective product my friend was giving me just 200 capsule box and I tried it ...its just amazing ...this medicine effect on my skin and brain in a good way...and one week ago I just buy a this 600 capsule value pack in India ...its amazing ...within a 7-8 days I got it easily....best service and best effective capsule ever I take......thank you "Nature's own Fish oil" and thank you to Chemist warehouse service from Australia to Ahmedabad(India)...thank you so much......
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fantastic service i was very happy
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No More Pain I use Natures Own Fish Oil daily because at 71 I find it gives me a bit more mobilityto enjoy all the sports I love to play...Surfing, Bike Riding and the Gym
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bought 4 months ago n it's a good product. I bought again recently as I am happy with it.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cheap and good I have been taking this for nearly 3 years and I think is a value for money product.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product Parent feel like the product and continue buy it
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value for money. Great product. Ive brought these several time and will keep buying them as they are great value for money and easy to swallow. Would recommend them. For sure.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy to take i am required to take these daily and find them good value for money
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value I bought many time this product for my family. They are very like it. Thank you.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Good product,good value and i am so happy
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helps my knees and ankles
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I am happy with everything
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value for money Having never taken fish oil tablets regularly before and with 2 of us in the house we wanted to make sure we got enough tablets straight up to help us create a healthy habit. This is a reputable brand and the value pack means you don’t have to saccrifice quality for quantity. We also appreciate that the tablets are odourless. Would purchase again.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good price Great value for the price
Date published: 2019-01-24
  • y_2020, m_2, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_63
  • loc_en_AU, sid_71336, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Nature's Own High Strength Vitamin B12 1000mcg 120 Tablets Exclusive Size
Nature's Own High Strength Vitamin B12...
$20.99
 
Ostelin Calcium & Vitamin D3 300 Tablets Exclusive Size
Ostelin Calcium & Vitamin D3 300 Table...
$27.99
 
Swisse Ultiboost Calcium + Vitamin D 150 Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Swisse Ultiboost Calcium + Vitamin D 150 T...
$13.99 $16.00 Off RRP!
 
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
$2.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
$21.99 $6.00 Off RRP!
 
Nature's Own Calcium and Magnesium with Vitamin D3 200 Tablets Exclusive Size
Nature's Own Calcium and Magnesium wit...
$19.99
 
Blackmores Total Calcium & Magnesium + D3 200 Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Blackmores Total Calcium & Magnesium +...
$19.99 $21.00 Off RRP!
 
Telfast 180mg 70 tablets
Telfast 180mg 70 tablets
$29.99
 
Nature's Own Glucosamine Sulfate 1500 With Chondroitin 160 Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Nature's Own Glucosamine Sulfate 1500 ...
$29.99 $29.00 Off RRP!