$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
QV Moisturising Cream 1Kg
  Product ID: 2645046

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

QV Moisturising Cream 1Kg

QV Moisturising Cream 1Kg

Product ID: 2645046
$31.99
$8.89 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $40.88
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

This rich, highly concentrated moisturising cream helps repair and protect dry areas such as elbows, knees and hands. Suitable for sensitive skin.

Warnings

CAUTION:
Avoid eyes.  For external use only.  Store below 30°C.
Always read the label. Use only as directed.
If symptoms persist please see your healthcare professional.

Common Uses

• Recommended for moisturising dry skin.
• Helps to seal in natural moisture by acting as a protective barrier.
• Helps protect against dryness.
• pH balanced, low-irritant formulation, free from fragrance, colour, lanolin and propylene glycol.
• Suitable for sensitive skin and flaking or itchiness due to dry skin conditions.
• Suitable for infants and the elderly.

Directions

Apply to affected areas as often as required, particularly after bathing, showering, shaving, exposure to harsh climatic conditions and at night.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Moisturiser Works wonders on dry skin!!
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product works on my daughters body very happy customer
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good It is nice and comfort to the skin.i like it
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this 3 times it very good for skin
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturizer After I tried , I will absolutely bought this again.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Nice non greasy, not perfumed, use it every day excellent
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Just Works Great product for sensitive skin that works for the whole family and doesn’t break the budget.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Nice nice nice nice nice
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I purchased this a few weeks ago online and it’s absolutely fantastic, it’s great for an everyday cream
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you QV My children use QV cream and QV wash for the last 10 years and they love it as it is smooth like silk. Very soft on baby skin and for adults as well.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never so smooth! My skin has never felt so great, I love that both me and my boyfriend use it, we love it!
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating Great, hydrating moisturiser. Non greasy, good for sensitive skin.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I bought just two or three weeks ago. I loved this product and my family use this product every day.
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't go wrong with QV Great sized product. Use everyday. One of the best moisturisers on the market
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lotion ever Our water is full of calcium so this prodect is the best moisturizer,also the bottle is quite bigger than expected
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Good for dry skin even summer. Not sticky - very good. Using for two years. Good product.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturiser Love this product. Non greasy. Use it for entire family.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a size! I bought this staff from month ago and I am so happy find this size in chemistwarehouse
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent results in just couple of weeks My 5 year old have been having dry skin issues during winters. Friend suggested QV and its been 2 weeks of usage - I should say I am very impressed with the results. Don't know why i waited so long !!
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought these product for my wife she loved it very much
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best in winter It's already freezing here. My skin needed more than just body lotion. I'm satisfied with this cream for the quality and quantity. Will buy this again.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Perfect and safe For everyone
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super hydration A great product that helps restore skin smoothness
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I like this product.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast delivery and product in good condition. I bought this one week and am happy and will buy it again.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cream I bought this month ago and I received It’s very good cream all my family used it and they are happy with it
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have for every season I have been using this product for nearly a year and it keeps my skin really hyrated. My skin is really sensitive to the sun and gets really dry in winters and this cream works wonders. No itchiness, no burning sensation after applying.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from QV Moisturising cream 1kg I bought it a month ago. I’m happy to find it is the much better moisturizer and keep my skin smooth, young looking.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Excellent and I would recommend buying
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cream is better for winter!
Date published: 2019-05-07
  • y_2019, m_9, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_141
  • loc_en_AU, sid_71499, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
$20.99 $6.00 Off RRP!
 
Telfast 180mg 70 tablets
Telfast 180mg 70 tablets
$29.99
 
QV Wash 1.25L
QV Wash 1.25L
$17.99
 
Panadol Children 5-12 Years Suspension Fever & Pain Relief Strawberry Flavour 200mL
Panadol Children 5-12 Years Suspension Fev...
$18.49 $4.00 Off RRP!
 
Cetaphil Moisturising Cream 550g
Cetaphil Moisturising Cream 550g
$17.49 $2.46 Off RRP!
 
Ego QV Cream 100g Tube
Ego QV Cream 100g Tube
$7.49 $0.84 Off RRP!
 
Nurofen for Children 3 Months to 5 Years Strawberry 200ml
Nurofen for Children 3 Months to 5 Years S...
$14.99 $4.57 Off RRP!
 
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
$0.69 $4.30 Off RRP!
 
Maltofer Oral Iron 100mg 30 Tablets
Maltofer Oral Iron 100mg 30 Tablets
$26.49 $3.46 Off RRP!