$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Healthy Care Vitamin D3 1000IU 500 Capsules
  Product ID: 2645388

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
50% Off EDLP icon   Chemist Warehouse
Healthy Care Vitamin D3 1000IU 500 Capsules

Healthy Care Vitamin D3 1000IU 500 Capsules

Product ID: 2645388
$12.49
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Helps to improve absorption of calcium which are essential for health bones
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value This product is true value for the price. Have buying this product for 2 years.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value I brought some of these at Christmas time from Chemist Wearhouse and I’m still using them. So brought so brought some more because was getting a bit low.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear and distinctive Have purchased this product for a few years now and my health has improved. After regular health checks my doctor has given me positive reports by using D3
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Small and very easy to swallow
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Feature Very recommend it and will keep purchasing it.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Explanatory Product is good and well priced.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size With 500 capsule you will not run out any time soon. I share this with mum and it works out very economical. Size is easy to swallow.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm very happy with this product good value for your money will continue to buy them .
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value When I can't get out in the sun, I make sure to take D3. Keeps me happy.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy Care I am glad I bought this product for my bone care
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Has made a huge difference to my immune system
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased this idem some time ago Advised by staff re brand name and very happy I did as I saved a considerable amount of money
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money quality product I purchased this product for my husband as after researching I found Chemist warehouse offered the product in a good quantity for a very reasonable price. I also didn't have to leave home to purchase it.
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product with on time delivery The product is excellent and I’m using this a product since a year.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought it two month ago and happy to buy.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product and excellent vale for money. I didn’t realise Vitamin D could improve your bone density. It actually improved my bone density from poor back to normal. I am in my sixties and want avoid any fractures from falls, I have been using it for years and will for the rest of my life.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my needs.i have successfully used Healthy Care products for a long time.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value pack Good product, great to be able to buy bulk size
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been taking this product for a year and a half now and it has helped me heaps
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Been taking it for 3 years now which is why my vitamin d has been consistent, i was severly deficient before i started having these.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price easy to swallow These are a great price, great value for the money, easy to swallow and work great!
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works so well. I was D3 deficient and being on these capsules for a couple of weeks turned things around for me.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value This product is great value.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Compact capsule, very easy to take. Limited Edition 500 Capsules good value.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money Great product and excellent value for money!
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product ! I was so happy with your service on the Australian side. It was fast. It was well packaged. It took a while to be delivered here on the South African side after clearing customs and I paid duty on delivery. All told I have been taking the Vitamin D for 8 years and have only bought it from Chemist wheahouse on my vista to Australia. I buy enough to last 2 & 1/2 years. Yours are well dated and even though this time I ordered online and had it shipped over to my country and all the extra costs involved, it still worked out cheaper to buy it from you and has a longer use by date than the one available here. Thank you so much and I hope to buy from you again in the future.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Vitamin D3 ! Very happy with the quality and price of these Vitamin D3 capsules. Certainly recommend.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I brought this product 6 months ago and my vitamin D level is getting back up to what it’s mesnt to be thanks to these Vitamin D3 capsules and there also good value for money
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Healthy Care Vitamin D3 is really great value. The capsule is small so makes it easy for you to swallow. Very happy with this product.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Vitamin d3 Excellent product! Not sure though if HALAL.
Date published: 2019-05-25
  • y_2019, m_11, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_AU, sid_72012, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Osteomol 665mg Tablets 96
Osteomol 665mg Tablets 96
$5.99
 
Wagner Super Bio Magnesium 100 Tablets
Wagner Super Bio Magnesium 100 Tablets
$9.09
 
Mayne Aspirin 100mg 112 Tablets
Mayne Aspirin 100mg 112 Tablets
$3.99 $1.00 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Osteo Osteoarthritis Paracetamol Pain Relief 96 Caplets
Panadol Osteo Osteoarthritis Paracetamol P...
$7.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
$21.99 $6.00 Off RRP!
 
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
$2.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Nature's Own High Strength Vitamin B12 1000mcg 120 Tablets Exclusive Size
Nature's Own High Strength Vitamin B12...
$20.99
 
Wagner Fish Oil 1000 400 Capsules
Wagner Fish Oil 1000 400 Capsules
$9.74
 
Nature's Own Odourless Fish Oil 1000mg 600 Capsules Exclusive Size
Nature's Own Odourless Fish Oil 1000mg...
$21.99