$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Optislim Life LCD 10 Day Variety Pack 20 x 50g Sachets
  Product ID: 2645305

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Optislim Life LCD 10 Day Variety Pack 20 x 50g Sachets

Optislim Life LCD 10 Day Variety Pack 20 x 50g Sachets

Product ID: 2645305
$39.99 BLACK FRIDAY
$39.99
$39.99
$9.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $49.95
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

The variety pack is a great way to try and assortment of flavours in the Optislim Life range.
The pack contains 5 flavours- 4X French Vanilla, 4X Royal chocolate, 4X Strawberry, 4X Cafe latte & 4X Banana of Optislim Life Meal replacement shakes.

Directions

To achieve a healthy weight it is important you live a healthy lifestyle. Whilst various products may be of assistance in achieving your weight loss aims, eating a healthy energy-controlled diet and ensuring you engage in sufficient and appropriate physical activity will help you on your journey to a healthier you.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty variety All flavours provide something to tempt the tastebuds, and provide a good indication of preferences for later purchases
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this a month ago and love the range and taste!
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavour Love the variety, makes it not boring to drink. The flavours are great.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optislim Title tells you exactly was you have Very happy as with this delicious taste you are looking and waiting for the next meal.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for wanting to try a variety of flavours. Very tasty shakes keeps full for longer. Great idea being a variety box sampling the different flavours..
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! By far the best tasting and easy as you only mix with water. Getting fab results
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the taste I have been buying this product for few months and love it
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tasting I buy on a regular basis to replace a couple of meals and lose weight. Best tasting by far and although they suggest 200 mls of water per sachet. I get the best result with 450 mls chilled water and add the meal replacement to a beverage shaker gives the perfect flavor balance. So tasty and filling. It works.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps me full I have been having these shakes, twice a day for 3 weeks now. I feel full all the time and have lost 3kgs
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally worth it Great flavor selection. Easy to mix, just add water. Fuller for longer than other brands. No heavy or gassy feeling afterwards.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Happy with it will buy it again
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shakes I love these snakes not only are they a quick breakfast but they give me all the vitamin and minerals I need, and these come in some yum flavours as well
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good starter pack This is a good way to try a few different flavours
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A satisfying meal replacement Bought the multi pack after being disappointed with a store bought one. Not only are these sachets flavoursome when mixed with water but they left me feeling full and satisfied. I have tried all the flavours and have enjoyed them all.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very convenient packaging Once again a great packaging idea. Just nice to have that little variety. However as with all the flavours is a bit wishy washy and I personally would like them to be stronger.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great variety So good to get a variety pack with a great assortment of flavours
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I buy this product all the time love it
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to do in summer add water, ice n blend it Great tastes and mixed flavours makes it easy to stick with as you have a variety to choose from - So much cheaper at Chemist Warehouse too so thats a bonus.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product These are great strong taste and very filling.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome It was really great to drink different flavour’s
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First Time User of Optislim Was good to get a range of flavours as a first time user to decide which i would buy in future and which i wouldnt
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product This product works great, wasn’t hungry after having a shake
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Variety to Start off I love the variety at a good price to try out and find my fave flavour.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use Tastes good, mixes well and good results.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good flavours and easy to prepare While this doesn’t offer the same amount of quality calories necessary to replace an entire meal (from a healthy dietary perspective), it is a good substitute for daytime snacks or an early morning kickstart to the day. Have this for breakfast with a piece of fruit and you’ll be nutritionally set until lunch. The choice of different flavours provides an extra treat for daily variations and change. The best part of this product is that each flavoured sachet actually tastes like the flavour it’s meant to! Chocolate and Strawberry are my favourites :)
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just Okay but Good Value. I read all the reviews on this one, I tried as I prefer strawberry . No where as filling as OPTISLIM VLCD Plantinum Plus which only comes in chocolate and vanilla. However, this one was good value and I used it as protein powder with banana and raspberries in my shake machine.
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quick delivery It's not like I thought, the taste isnt as good as optifast.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from For a diet shakes.. it is too sweeet! Tried another brand and was trying cheaper option I tried every flavour in this pack, and all of them are too sweet and not having enough thick consistency
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Only use in extreme cases I’m using this as a last resort and while it’s not the best tasting thing in the world. It does work.
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tastes disgustingly sweet I bought this 2 weeks ago as my regular product wasn't available. It's disgusting, very sweet and very watery.
Date published: 2019-04-25
  • y_2019, m_12, d_10, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_AU, sid_72273, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT