$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Voltaren Osteo Gel Osteoarthritis 12 Hour Pain Relief 150 g
  Product ID: 2647689

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Voltaren Osteo Gel Osteoarthritis 12 Hour Pain Relief 150 g

Voltaren Osteo Gel Osteoarthritis 12 Hour Pain Relief 150 g

Product ID: 2647689
$33.49 FRENZY SALE
$33.49
$33.49
$1.50 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $34.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Voltaren Osteo Gel 12 Hourly is ideal for the temporary pain relief associated with mild forms of osteoarthritis of the knees and fingers.

Size: 150g

Warnings

Do not use Voltaren Osteo Gel 12 Hourly:
- On children under 12 years.
- If you are pregnant or breastfeeding.
- If you are allergic to diclofenac or other anti-inflammatory medicines.

Stop use and see your doctor immediately if:
- You experience an allergic reaction.

While using this product:
- Unless a doctor or pharmacist has told you to, do not use this product with other medicines containing diclofenac, aspirin, other anti-inflammatory medicines, or with other medicines you are taking regularly.
- Unless a doctor has told you to, do not use this product if you have asthma.
- Do not exceed the recommended dose.
- Excessive use may be harmful.
- For external use only.
- Avoid contact with eyes.

Ingredients

Active Ingredients: Diclofenac diethylamine 23.2 mg/g

Contains: Contains isopropyl alcohol, propylene glycol and butylated hydroxytoluene as preservatives.

Directions

Rub gently into the affected area 2 times daily (preferably morning and evening). Do not use for more than 3 weeks unless a doctor has told you to.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 30°C.

Storage Temperature: Below 30°C

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works fantastic! I buy this all the time really works on my arthritic knee
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! My mom enjoy using this product as she have arthritis.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Voltaren gel We use this a lot for pain it's fantastic,shame it's expensive
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works very well This gel, rubs in well, isn't greasy and works really well to alleviate pain for my knees, I certainly know if I haven't used it.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is the only cream that eases knee pain
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Effective I bought this one for my mom. She would always complain of having pain on her knees and not able to do her daily activities. I gave it to her to try it and sbe was very happy and impressed with the results.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works very well Eases pain as soon as you apply it.
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Peasy online ordering! Both products are excellent. I use the Voltaren Osteo Gel twice daily to help ease the pain I suffer from osteoarthritis.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Pain relief with this item is wonderful
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT love it.... I purchased this a month ago, & I just love it. Whenever I need it to help me when I have a muscle pain I rub it on & the pain is allayed. I am never without a tube in my first aid cupboard
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pain relief. It is very effective and the relief from pain is immediate.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Thought I would give this a go and am very happy with the pain relief that it gives
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Pain Relief The VERY BEST arthritis relief you can get. Does exactly what it says and does last 12+ hours. you need to give a good old rub in though until it has disappeared which is not very long and massage with your finger tips. Thoroughly recommend and I have tried heaps of others but this is the best and that is what you are paying for. Relief. Also disgust it with my GP who also recommended and said she would rather me use that every day than popping pain killers down my throat. (her words not mine)
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Big Gun Love this when my back is really bad, gives 12 hours relief, I usually use a heat pack to help this gel work.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LESSENS PAIN DRAMATICALLY We have found that the extra expense is well-worth the pain relief that Voltaren Osteo Gel 12 Hourly provides. My husband prefers not to take pain killers whenever possible. When the gel is applied to the affected areas it eases the discomfort much more than anything else we have tried.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well and is clean to use Eases joint pain around hip Just use a small dab. Absorbs into skin quickly. No mess.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relief that lasts all day I always found voltaren gel fantastic for aches and pains, and the 12 hour version lasts really well
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works really well for me. I apply in 5he morning after showering and am set for the day.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well eases pain in stiff neck
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought voltaren osteo on reference of my daughter’s gp during my visit to sydney , hving a severe pain in my wrist and was wearing brace for past 4 months , after applying it regular for 3 weeks ,pain reduced and brace was removed !!
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such relief!! My husband has found so much relief using Voltaren Osteo Gel on his really bad knees. Applies in the morning and keeps him “going”. Fan forever.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE! This was recommended to me by my specialist. I use it for back pain, calf pain and foot pain. I’ve used it for years and it still works as good as the first time. I’ve recommended this product to absolutely everyone! It is worth every cent.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gives Relief to my aching knee I buy this regularly because its the only anti inflammatory Gel/cream I have found gives me all day relief from my arthritic pain
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I purchase this product regularly for my husband who suffers from constant aches and pains. Taking oral medication doesn't give him the relief this product do
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product certainly works for me, put it on any aches or pains and guaranteed relief for 10 to 12 hours. Great stuff!!!!
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful long lasting pain relief! Voltaren 12 hour gel is a wonderful immediate , long lasting relief from the pain I get in my knees from osteoarthritis. I can rely on pain relief instantly and all day when I anticipate walking such as shopping etc which requires being on my feet longer than I normally can cope with.
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I use it all the time. Fantastic
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works so well. It’s my best friend
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Helps me a little with my arthritis
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works for Me Followed the instructions and all good. Now only need to use it once a day for pain relief.
Date published: 2019-12-10
  • y_2020, m_4, d_8, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_38
  • loc_en_AU, sid_72600, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 250ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT