$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Gillette Fusion Hydra Gel Sensitive Skin 75ml
  Product ID: 2623614

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Gillette Fusion Hydra Gel Sensitive Skin 75ml

Gillette Fusion Hydra Gel Sensitive Skin 75ml

Product ID: 2623614
$3.99
$0.66 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $4.65
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

The Fusion Hydra Gel formula features advanced glide technology and contains glycerin to help keep your skin hydrated during the shave and protect it for a smooth shave. We recommend using it with Gillette® Fusion shaving systems.

The Best a Man Can Get.

Size: 70g

KEY FEATURES

• ADVANCED GLIDE TECHNOLOGY
• HYDRATES TO SOFTEN HAIR
• HELPS PROTECT YOUR SKIN

Warnings

PRESSURISED DISPENSER. PROTECT FROM SUNLIGHT AND DO NOT EXPOSE TO TEMPERATURES EXCEEDING 50oC. DO NOT PIERCE OR BURN, EVEN AFTER USE. EXTREMELY FLAMMABLE. DO NOT SPRAY ON A NAKED FLAME OR ANY INCANDESCENT MATERIAL. KEEP AWAY FROM SOURCES OF IGNITION. NO SMOKING. KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN. WARNING: USE ONLY AS DIRECTED. INTENTIONAL MISUSE BY DELIBERATELY CONCENTRATING AND INHALING CONTENTS CAN BE HARMFUL OR FATAL. PROPELLANT: HYDROCARBON.

Ingredients

WATER, PALMITIC ACID, TRIETHANOLAMINE, ISOPENTANE, GLYCERYL OLEATE, STEARIC ACID, GLYCERIN, ISOBUTANE, SORBITOL, FRAGRANCE, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, PEG-90M, PEG-23M, GLYCERYL ACRYLATE/ACRYLIC ACID COPOLYMER, PVM/MA COPOLYMER, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE, CI 42053, CI 42090

Directions

1. Splash water on your face 2. Hold can upright, press
the nozzle and take a drop of Gillette Fusion Hydra Gel on your hand 3. Massage the
gel into your beard to transform into rich creamy lather 4. Shave as usual. 5.Rinse off after shaving.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected Its very good for sensitive skin, nice smell, even nicer foam, doesn't need to reapply, no irritation after shave and skin feels soft and clean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m a convert. I used to use Schick hydro which I thought was great until I tried Gillette fusion. My skin feels better and I find that my razor seems sharper. Gillette fusion is now my go to when shaving. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #01 Shave Only the smallest amount need for massive amount of foam Doesn't leave the skin feeling like you have unwashed face Great smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gillette Fusion Hydra Shaving Gel The Gillette Fusion Hydra Shaving Gel was lightly fragrant foam. You only needed a small amount, about the size of a 10 cent coin for a good shave. After shaving my skin felt smooth and refreshed. Would definitely recommend to anyone who shaves. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a shaving pleasure a gentle smooth gel that helps to give a smooth shave with no itchiness and acts as a moisturiser for the skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Shaving with Sensitive Hydra Gel I have used this product several times in the past week or so and I am very pleased with the results. I have sensitive skin and need to be careful with the shaving products I use. This shaving gel was obviously developed for sensitive skin and is excellent for my skin. The gel lathers up very well and the razor glides along the contours of my face. This allows for a very close shave with out scratching my skin. The fragrance is subtle and not overpowering. Clean up after use is also easy and there is no greasy residue left behind nor is your face left feeling red and dry. This gel delivers a great smooth shave with no after effects. Very happy with it and will purchase it in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shave Easy The gel spray foams up nicely and is quick and easy to apply. It does assist in the shaving process and washes off cleanly with no rash or sensitivity. Great product. Will recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended I found the product very comfortable to use. The ease at which it lathers , so little for complete face coverage. Shaving was very easy on the skin and the fragrance very pleasant. All in all I would switch to this product and recommend it to anyone who is after a comfortable shave. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy shaving with gillett fusion gel it goes on easy the razor just glides over the face it leaves you skin feeling clean and smooth i would highly recomend it to any male with sensitive skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from look forward to shaving now. My face has never felt smoother and well moisturized, no more cheap stuff for me! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I found that you did not require a great deal of the product for shaving which is good value. It goes on smooth smells great and leanes your skin soft. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and creamy shaving gel. The fact that the product is a gel rather than a foam makes it easy to use and the gel lathers up very well and provides a very good basis for a wet shave. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from use a small amount for a close shave it did a great job i am hooked it did a closeness/softened my hair it protected my skin my razor comfortably glide for a close shave it was as said for my sensitive skin it worked to good used to much first use only used a little amount very happy thanks for a chance to review it will be the only one i buy now [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like nothing was happening I do have very sensitive skin and will shy away from a razor generally. Using this gel I barely knew I was using a razor and actually felt when I was using it that the razor might be blunt and I would still have a stubble when I finished. However, it was very clean and close with no stubble so for me the gel is a god send. There was no irritation afterwards either. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Worth your money Excellent product worth your bucks spent. Softnes the hair and is smooth while shaving...will definately recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best a gel can get The Gillette Gel was pleasantly fragrance but not over powering, my skin felt smooth and not irritated. A small amount of gel is required which in turn provides great value for money. This is a product i will purchase in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Try it, you'll be impressed Foams very well and a little goes a long way, - (first couple of shaves I expelled about what I normally use with you other brand and I ended up with probably twice what I required) - pleasant smell and easy glide [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy glide shaving It actually works, goes on smooth and easy glide shaving, left skin smooth, good product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my introduction to Gillette Fusion the colour of the gel was a surprise blue the smell was a pleasant manly aroma it helped protect my skin it prepared my beard for shaving [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent shaving product Very easy to use, leaves the skin feeling great, only need to use a very small amount of product, good for both blade shaving and electric shavers. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Size Fantastic size for taking on holidays. Helps to provide a smooth shave.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gillette is the Colgate of shaving. Fragrance and price are the main issues of concern. The shaving gel has an overpowering smell, and should be reduced. It is also in a higher price range than I prefer. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Andy from MELBOURNE Overall pleased with the product, will use again, left skim without any irritating. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not sure what you mean. Very good texture. Full and creamy, and an excellent lubricant. Also, importantly it washed off quite easily without leaving a soapy residue. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth & Gentle Shave As someone who only needs to shave about once a week I found that the gel lathered up very nicely and my shaver felt smoother on my face. Previous gels didn't give me the same feeling with my shaver so much more comfortable was the Gillette Gel. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Gel for me The Gillette Fusion Hydra Shaving Gel feels nice and smooth on my skin with no irritation. A great product to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product for sensitive skin Lathers well and doesn't upset my skin. It is superior to the brand I currently use - Gillette foam for sensitive skin. Although it is supposed to be lightly scented, I think it is too heavily scented for my liking - otherwise I would have given it 5 stars. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shaving Gel... It's blue is the first thing I noticed, that and it has a pleasant aroma to it. The other thing is use caution when pressing the tab to as too hard a press and it shoots out. It lathers well and it does feel different (smoother) when shaving compared to my other gel's. Overall I quite liked it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works Well It works well and leaves the skin smooth and not dry. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Nice and smooth. Easy to use. Nice fragrance. Something new. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-21
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_AU, sid_72659, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT