$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 100 Pack (100 Days)
  Product ID: 2650082

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 100 Pack (100 Days)

Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 100 Pack (100 Days)

Product ID: 2650082
$63.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
 

Information

Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin

Elevit is a once-daily pregnancy multivitamin that has been specifically formulated to help support your baby's healthy development from conception. Elevit has more folic acid and iron than any other pregnancy multivitamin, as well as iodine and other important vitamins and minerals. It's Australia's number 1 pregnancy multivitamin*.

IRI MAT $ 15/07/18

Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin

Start One Month Before

It can take time to build the nutrients your body will need so ideally take atleast one month prior to planner conception

Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin

One A Day

One convenient tablet per day. Take one tablet daily with your main meal. Available in two pack sizes - 30 tablets and 100 tablets

Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin

High In Folic Acid

Folic acid is clinically proven to reduce the risk of neural tube defects, such as spina bifida

Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin

Folic Acid - a supplemental from of folate, is clinically proven* to reduce the risk of neural tube defects like spina bifida.

*De-Regil LM, et al. Cochrane Database Syst Rev 2010, Issue 10. Art. No.: CD007950.

Iodine - is an essential nutrient for the growth and normal development of baby's brain.

Iron - helps prevent dietary iron deficiency. Iron is important in the formation of red blood cells which carry oxygen around the body so it's a good idea to make sure you are covering the increased needs to pregnancy

Vitamin B3 - as a part of a range of additional vitamins and minerals to help support baby's development.

Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin

General Information

Planning to fall pregnant? Elevit is a once-daily pregnancy multivitamin that has been specifically formulated to help support your baby's healthy development from conception.

It can take time to build the higher level of nutrients your body will need to support you and your growing baby. Therefore, Elevit should ideally be taken from at least one month prior to conception, and then throughout your entire pregnancy.

Elevit has more folic acid and iron than any other pregnancy multivitamin(1), as well as a high level of iodine and other important vitamins and minerals. Folic acid is clinically proven to reduce the risk of neural tube defects like spina bifida(2), iron helps in the formation of the red blood cells which prevent iron deficiency while iodine assists in the baby’s brain development.

It is Australia's number 1 pregnancy multivitamin(3).

 - More folic acid and iron than any other pregnancy multivitamin*

 - One convenient tablet per day.

 - Australia's number 1 pregnancy multivitamin*

 - Take at least one month prior to planned conception, throughout pregnancy and breastfeeding

 - Folic acid is clinically proven to reduce the risk of neural tube defects, such as spina bifida*.

 - Available in two pack sizes - 30 tablets and 100 tablets.

References:

1. Compared to leading Australian pregnancy multivitamins as at May 2018

2. De-Regil LM et al. Cochrane database of systematic review 2015, issue 12. If you have had a baby with neural tube defects/spina bifida, seek specific medical advice

3. Based on sales (IRI MAT 06/05/2018)

 

Product Claims: Gluten free. Free of Porcine and Borvine derived ingredients

Boxed Contents: 100 Tablets

Size: 100 Pack

Warnings

Always read the label. Follow the directions for use. Vitamin supplements are not a substitute for a balanced diet.
For more information go to: www.elevit.com.au

CAUTION

This product contains selenium which is toxic in high doses. A daily dose of 150µg for adults of selenium from dietary supplements should not be exceeded. Suitable for use by adults only. Do not exceed the stated dose of folic acid except on medical advice. Vitamin supplements should not replace a balanced diet. Contains sucrose. If you have had a baby with neural tube defect/spina bifida, seek specific medical advice.

Ingredients

Each tablet contains:
Folic Acid 800 µg, Iron (as Ferrous Fumarate) 60 mg, Iodine (as Potassium Iodide) 220 µg, Thiamine (Vitamin B1, as Thiamine Nitrate) 1.4 mg, Riboflavine (Vitamin B2) 1.4 mg, Nicotinamide 18 mg, Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5, as Calcium Pantothenate) 6 mg, Pyridoxine (Vitamin B6 as Pyridoxine Hydrochloride) 1.9 mg, Cyanocobalamin (Vitamin B12) 2.6 µg, Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C) 85 mg, Cholecalciferol (Vitamin D3 200 IU) 5 µg, DL-Alpha Tocopherol (Vitamin E, as DL-Alpha Tocopheryl Acetate) 18.7 mg, Biotin (Vitamin H) 30 µg, Calcium (as Calcium Hydrogen Phosphate Anhydrous, Calcium Pantothenate and Calcium Carbonate) 125 mg, Magnesium (as Magnesium Oxide-heavy And Magnesium Stearate) 100 mg, Copper (as Cupric Sulfate Anhydrous) 1 mg, Manganese (as Manganese Sulfate Monohydrate) 1.9 mg, Zinc (as Zinc Citrate Trihydrate) 11 mg, Selenium (as Sodium Selenite) 50 µg.

Directions

Take one tablet daily with the main meal or as directed by your healthcare professional. Take Elevit for at least one month before pregnancy, throughout pregnancy and the breastfeeding period.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 25°C. Protect from heat and moisture.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good! Good! love it Will buy it again
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good results I bought it a month ago, I feel very helpful after eating it.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Price It is the cheapest to buy at Chemist Warehouse. Product has the highest vitamin contain for the baby
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elevit Love this product. Helps give our little ones the best start from the inside with the right nutrients and support they need whilst they grow!
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best value for money I bought this product after my doctor suggested me to take this.Normally its 30$ for 30 tablets in other pharmacy but not at this price.Love the deal and its great product throughout pregnancy.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Highly recommended. I have been taken during pregnancy and now breastfeeding, which the product provides me with everything I need. One tablet daily, simple and easy.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this for my daughter, she very happy with it. It is very useful for her. Thank you so much!
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeling great Have taken this product for a month feeling good still waiting if it will help with conceiving
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was recommended these as a bariatic multivitamin and I'm very pleased. Easy to take 1 per day and they aren't huge like other multivitamins, also don't get the nauseous feeling like I did with others.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great multivitamin for pregnancy I have been taking Elevit before and during the entire duration of my pregnancy, it contains all the essential vitamins for mother and baby.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable brand of pregnancy vitamins I always buy Elevit for my pregnancy multivitamins. I feel they're the only brand with sufficient folic acid and other vitamins required for my growing bump. I will purchase again for my next pregnancy.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Tablets easy to swallow. Easy to carry in handbag.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Great vitamins for mums. Started taking them prior to conception, through the pregnancy & during breast feeding. I would greatly recommend this product for all the mums out there. I never had any issues, baby is perfectly fine, my health is great due to these. Only 1 tab per day after daily meal & dont worry about anything. I didn't feel any type of the issue during taking this vitamins. Still taking them during breast feeding.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pregnancy vitamin Have been taking this during and after pregnancy and think it's great. The one tablet has all of the vitamins needed for you and the baby. It's great because it means I only have to take the one pill as opposed to many different ones.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value, easy one a day tablet Recommend this tablet with an easy one a day taking routine.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorable product This item very advantageous , it makes me better
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i bought it many times online, i like it very much
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing price An absolute necessity, great over all vitamins and at a great price!
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for nutrients Taking Elevit makes sure I get all the nutrients I need.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Peasy I love that it comes in pop out packs so I don’t have to travel with a whole bottle
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best multivitamin Best multivitamin capsules that best suits for getting all that you need to get pregnant and healthy baby.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good results I bought the product 3 months ago and I'm very happy with the results
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought this product a month ago! So happy with the quality! I countiously took this every day for a month and been feeling pregnancy symptoms, so fingers crossed
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought elevit online to have delivered to my girlfriend overseas as soon as I found out she was pregnant. It was convenient well priced and quick service. Was very happy with the experience
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is good Get more Folic Acid before getting pregnant, it is good.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I can always get a great price, delivery is very quick and product does not disappoint.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Recommended by my GP and Gyno.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product taking before & after Taken before the Pregnancy, through the Pregnancy, and after Birth, Mum & baby doing fine.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice big pack size Always forget that I need these when I’m running low Makes sense to buy the big box lasts longer than the monthly packs Better when they are on offer!
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m so happy that I I bought this
Date published: 2019-04-23
  • y_2019, m_7, d_16, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_196
  • loc_en_AU, sid_72907, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Blackmores Glucosamine Sulfate 1500mg One-A-Day 180 Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Blackmores Glucosamine Sulfate 1500mg One-...
$29.99 SAVE $35.00
 
Femfresh Daily Wash 250ml
Femfresh Daily Wash 250ml
$5.99 SAVE $1.00
Free Shipping
Menevit Male Fertility Supplement Capsules 90 pack (90 days)
Menevit Male Fertility Supplement Capsules...
$76.99 SAVE $10.50
 
Life Space Pregnancy & Breastfeeding Probiotic 60 Capsules Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Life Space Pregnancy & Breastfeeding P...
$19.99 SAVE $30.00
 
Blackmores Natural Vitamin E Cream 50g Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Blackmores Natural Vitamin E Cream 50g
$6.99 SAVE $8.00
 
Clearblue Digital Ovulation Test Dual Hormone Indicator 10 Pack
Clearblue Digital Ovulation Test Dual Horm...
$42.99 SAVE $8.00
 
Bio Island DHA Kids 60 Capsules
Bio Island DHA Kids 60 Capsules
$17.99 SAVE $1.96
 
Ostelin Calcium & Vitamin D3 300 Tablets Exclusive Size
Ostelin Calcium & Vitamin D3 300 Table...
$27.99 SAVE $7.00
 
Blackmores Pregnancy and Breastfeeding Gold 180 Capsules Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Blackmores Pregnancy and Breastfeeding Gol...
$29.99 SAVE $35.00