$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Ego QV Baby Moisturising Cream 250g
  Product ID: 2649522

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Ego QV Baby Moisturising Cream 250g

Ego QV Baby Moisturising Cream 250g

Product ID: 2649522
$11.69 FRENZY SALE
$12.99
$11.69
$2.98 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $14.67
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Highly concentrated moisturising cream for baby’s skin. Contains 3 types of moisturising ingredients to help replenish baby’s skin and relieve dry areas. Non greasy, easily absorbed and long lasting. Moisturises for 24 hours.

Warnings

CAUTION: Avoid eyes. For external use only. If irritation occurs, discontinue use. Store below 30°C.
Always read the label. Use only as directed.
If symptoms persist please see your healthcare professional.

Common Uses

Paediatrician recommended
Recommended for moisturising baby’s skin.
Helps to seal in natural moisture by acting as a protective barrier.
Helps protect against dryness. pH balanced, low-irritant formulation, free conditions from fragrance, colour, lanolin and propylene glycol.
Suitable for use every day and for sensitive skin and flaking or itchiness due to dry skin conditions.

Ingredients

Paediatrician recommended
Recommended for moisturising baby’s skin.
Helps to seal in natural moisture by acting as a protective barrier.
Helps protect against dryness. pH balanced, low-irritant formulation, free conditions from fragrance, colour, lanolin and propylene glycol.
Suitable for use every day and for sensitive skin and flaking or itchiness due to dry skin conditions.

Directions

Apply to the face and body, massage in gently. For best results combine with QV Bath Oil and QV Gentle Wash.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product for my kids It’s good for my kids using everyday nice and shiny
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jar for the swimming bag Our paediatrician recommended QV for our daughter because we were concerned about ensuring her skin didn't dry out after a bath. I have this in our swimming bag and use it after our swimming lessons. It's very convenient and now that it has Vitamin B3 I am even happier!
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic!!!! This product is amazing! It lasted 3 months or more for my little one. I received it as a gift for my baby shower and it was absolutely the best gift ever. Moisturises my baby so well, that I love to use it too!
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great price,amazing quality,i will buy it again
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Tried other products but this is the only one that has gone well with my kids. I wouldn’t use anything else now
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good It’s better than the pump ones
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely!! I use this on my face and it leaves it so soft!
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely perfect My son's exma has cleared up alot
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very effective for eczema! I bought this product for my 6-month-old nephew. Three days after his parents starting to apply it onto his skin, his eczema is gone. It’s incredible! His parents are so so so happy.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this product for all my grand children
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for eczema Within a week of using this daily on my child her eczema cleared up and the skin I beautiful and soft
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 4 year old sons go to cream! My 4 year old son has sensitive skin. Even using soap on him brings out the itch eczema rashes. As soon as he gets itchy he runs and grabs his QV Baby moisturizer. It instantly relieves his skin and he stops itching.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features My boys favorite cream for dry weather
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very moisture, suit for little kids. I bought it 1 month ago, and I thick it is very gentle and can keep skin moisture. None fragrant.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps baby's soft n moisturizer but not oily I bought this a out a month ago. I have been trying various moisturizers and lotions from my kid. She has dry skin and needs to be moisturized every day twice. I found most of the Creams either too runny or just not good enough. Surprisingly I tried QV very late. It turned out to be the best. Have been applying this for the past month and have seen her eczema of face with white patches gone. Really impressed .this one is a keeper.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome cream ever made for babies Love this cream. We use for our daughter and she loves it. After applying on skin, skin feels so soft. It contents nicotinamide too which I feel very best vitamin for skin. We use mostly all QV products and never have any complains.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!!i love all the QV range
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product for baby Very good product for baby
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This was used when my bub was in hospital to prevent dry skin, I use it daily and find it works well to keep his skin hydrated
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter likes it! I bought this several times,more than 10 in total.First time I bought ,my daughter found it very moist and useful in winter,so I recommend it to my friends.They all found it good!
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dermatologist Approved Got this based on good reviews online. I like the consistency, it's not too gooey when applied. Keeps baby moisturised. Derma also gave us the OK to use this.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle WONDER cream This AMAZING QV product is Fantastic on little ones skin, its soft, gentle, works wonders and really rubs in so well. I'm amazed in the quality and effectiveness of this cream in a tub. One to keep buying!!!
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended This cream is amazing gentle smells good I don’t trust many brands on baby’s skin this is a winner
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good baby product I put it on my little girl everyday. The skin moisturised well. Will keep using it.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for skin I bought it for my son, use it on the face in the winner. The smell is good, price is not expensive and a big bottle. I'm happy to introduce to my friends.
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very effective We have bought this QV moisturising cream for my newborn and its absolutely very effective and my baby does not have any allergic to this product. She had a dry skin and every day we using this one without any problem. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep baby smooth skin I often bought this product, keep good skin for my baby, my baby just use this brand, I also introduce it to my friends. When they used it, they felt like it too.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product This is my third time buying baby moisturizer . Suitable for my both kids. Love it
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well on dry skin I bought it to cure dry skin and it worked.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product for dry skin baby This is the best product for dry skin baby. Love it,
Date published: 2018-09-22
  • y_2019, m_12, d_15, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_AU, sid_73115, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Bio Island Milk Calcium Kids 90 Capsules
Bio Island Milk Calcium Kids 90 Capsules
$17.99 $7.96 Off RRP!
 
Swisse Ultiboost Liver Detox 200 Tablets
Swisse Ultiboost Liver Detox 200 Tablets
$28.79 $21.20 Off RRP!
 
Ostelin Kids Calcium & Vitamin D3 90 Chewable Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Ostelin Kids Calcium & Vitamin D3 90 C...
$9.89 $12.10 Off RRP!
 
Lucas Papaw Ointment 25g
Lucas Papaw Ointment 25g
$5.39 $1.21 Off RRP!
 
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 100 Pack (100 Days)
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 100 ...
$53.99 $13.00 Off RRP!
 
Nurofen for Children 3 Months to 5 Years Strawberry 200ml
Nurofen for Children 3 Months to 5 Years S...
$13.94 $5.62 Off RRP!
 
Sudocrem Healing Cream 125g for Nappy Rash
Sudocrem Healing Cream 125g for Nappy Rash
$8.09 $2.90 Off RRP!
 
Lansinoh Nipple Cream 15g
Lansinoh Nipple Cream 15g
$13.49 $2.96 Off RRP!
 
Blackmores Glucosamine Sulfate 1500mg One-A-Day 180 Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Blackmores Glucosamine Sulfate 1500mg One-...
$24.29 $43.70 Off RRP!