$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Neutrogena Hydro Boost Eye Roll-On 15g
  Product ID: 2647724

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Neutrogena Hydro Boost Eye Roll-On 15g

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Eye Roll-On 15g

Product ID: 2647724
$17.99
$2.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $19.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Eye Roll-On provides deep hydration for brighter eye area.

Specially formulated with Hyaluronic Acid, Olive Extract and Ionic Mineral Complex to help continuously release intense moisture around the delicate eye area. Combined with the rollerball applicator that gently massages the skin to help stimulate blood circulation and moisture dry skin, you will be left looking and feeling rejuvenated. Also helps to reduce dullness, firm up skin and visibly reduce the appearance of fine lines for a brighter looking eye area.

Size: 15g

Warnings

For external use only. Keep out of reach of children. Avoid contact with eyes. If contact occurs, rinse thoroughly with water.

Ingredients

Water, Glycerin, Dimethicone, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Butylene Glycol, Pentylene Glycol, Sodium Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Isohexadecane, Phenoxyethanol, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Methylparaben, Polysorbate 80, Carrageenan, PEG-9 Polydimethylsiloxyethyl Dimethicone, Propylparaben, Sodium Hyaluronate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Cetearyl Olivate, Sorbitan Olivate, Saccharomyces Lysate Extract, fragrance, Portulaca Oleracea Extract, Propylene Glycol, Magnesium Aspartate, Zinc Gluconate, Citric Acid, Copper Gluconate.

Directions

Gently massage rollerball around eye area. Gently pat into skin with fingertips until absorbed.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buh Bye dark under eyes! I bought this at the beginning of the year and do not regret it at all! I have really dark under eyes from school and this product really helped remove them, it doesn't pull on the skin like some eye roll on products do. It also is sooooo refreshing and hydrating! Very easy to use, just roll in under your eye then massage it into the skin. And you don't need that much! A little goes a long way with this product. I have recommended this to all of my friends. A smol bit pricey but so worth it!
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I kept using it every night for a month before bed and I can clearly see the result when comparing the photo I took a month ago and now!! I had dark circles underneath my eyes which have now disappeared!!
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Recent user. It hydrates and leaves skin soft. The ball leaves a cool feeling and glides well.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I'm seeing such a difference in my eye bags! This product is perfect and can fit in your handbag!
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I like this product n it help keep my eyes area always from fine line.
Date published: 2016-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My review I loved this product it worked perfectly for me. I couldnt be happier with my sample i recieved. I have told many friends about this product which they sre willing to try. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My face feels soft. This roll on left my face feeling soft and silky, it did not irritate my skin. It had a nice smell to it. When putting it on, it glided over my skin, the ball was soft and it didn't feel like an oily like liquid, it felt like water. Highly recommended. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant relief! Great product! I loved this product! I definitely noticed the dark rings under my eyes were not as prominent after using this once a day. The ball applicator felt so nice to apply, it massaged the cream in nicely without having to use your fingers. It also felt cool instantly which was like instant relief to tired eyes. I will definitely buy this product from now on. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing eyes NEUTROGENA® Hydro Boost Eye Roll On 15g Is fantastic around my eyes felt so refreshed and soft I love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing from the first touch The roll on tip felt lovely and cool when applied and went on smoothly. My eye area looked and felt much plumper and relaxed after a few minutes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great The glide ball makes this eye gel really easy to apply. There is no residue noticeable, and the eye area seems less puffy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena Hydro Eye Roller I love this product. It has a very fresh and cooling feeling once placed on my skin and I love how it gently glides over delicate eye area. It definitely made my eyes brighter and is fine to use under makeup. I will continue using this product for sure! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy! Absolutely love it! It feels really refreshing when putting it on and my skin feels more hydrated. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would recommend. I really enjoyed this product. At first I wasn't sure if the product was getting applied properly but then noticed a small bit goes a really long way. I noticed a pretty big difference with my tired looking eyes. Was light weight so felt nice after I applied it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This was excellent felt great on my eyes noticed the change of skin tone. The dark circles were gone within a week [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic eyes Made my eye area feel fresher and look better too. Felt fantastic on [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cooling I love the feel of the eye roller being summer it feels nice and cool under my eyes when I roll it on and the pruct is light and absorbs quickly. I have used it for 4 nights in a row now, I have not noticed a difference but it does feel really good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful awakening product This eye roll on was wonderful , it had a metal ball on the end which stimulated the eye area and it was if my eyes woke up after applying it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm in love... Neutrogena eye roll on is a fantastic product, the first time I used it I couldn't believe how lovely and moisturised the skin around my eyes became. The coolness of the metal ball is refreshing and the light fragrance leaves my eyes looking brighter. It's so easy to use just roll around eye area and pat gently until it's soaked in... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing and amazing I really liked the roll on. ..my eyes felt fresh n my skin amazing, very happy with the product. . Thank you [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome hydration for your eyea I love this product..I lead a very busy life and when I put this stuff on it make me feel more refreshed.my eyes arent as puffy and my skin feels hydrates...I would definitely buy this product again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Application Quick and easy. The applicator is fantastic it makes it easy to apply the amount u require without putting to much or too little as u only need a small amount anyway . It feels really good on the skin as that eye area is sensitive and it absorbs pretty quickly as well. Very happy with it results are not as obvious yet as I've only been using it for a week or so but so far really good. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel the ball Fantastic applicator love the cool soothing metal ball, high quality packaging, feel the difference after only a few uses. Fantastic product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have for your beauty routine I've never tried an Eye roll before since I was worried it would pull the skin but the Neutrogena eye roll is amazing! It was gentle and easy to use. What I really liked was that it put on the right amount without needing to squeexe and how it absorbed into the skin without doing anything. I have now added the Neutrogena eye roll into my daily bueaty routine. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love it I have only been using it for a couple of days and I will definitely buy this [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent A decent eye cream with an easy to use roller-form. Moisturises well but nothing amazing.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use I love this product. I use it in the morning to "wake up" my under eye area. The metal roller is cooling on my skin and makes me feel refreshed in the morning . I store it in the fridge for added cooling . This product is light and I wear it under my makeup
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great! Massive improvement to my under eye wrinkles in a few weeks. Will continue to use forever.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for massaging and under makeup I love the roller ball ability of this product because it can contribute to massaging around the eye area, which is very good for circulation and reducing swelling! The serum was hydrating and light enough to lie under makeup. Only wish the ball was a bit bigger so it covers bit more area. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works a treat! Have bought similar products before but this one seems to have quicker results.
Date published: 2018-07-24
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_69
  • loc_en_AU, sid_73129, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Nurofen for Children 5-12 Years Strawberry 200mL
Nurofen for Children 5-12 Years Strawberry...
$19.99 $7.00 Off RRP!
 
Benefiber Natural Fibre Supplement 208 Serves 730g (Exclusive Size)
Benefiber Natural Fibre Supplement 208 Ser...
$22.49
 
Neutrogena Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes Refill 25 Pack
Neutrogena Makeup Remover Cleansing Towele...
$6.99 $1.00 Off RRP!
 
Neutrogena Oil Free Acne Wash Pink Grapefruit Facial Cleanser 175ml
Neutrogena Oil Free Acne Wash Pink Grapefr...
$10.39 $4.60 Off RRP!
 
Neutrogena Hydro Boost Gel Cream 50g
Neutrogena Hydro Boost Gel Cream 50g
$22.99 $4.00 Off RRP!
 
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
$2.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Neutrogena Pore Refining Exfoliating Cleanser 198ml
Neutrogena Pore Refining Exfoliating Clean...
$13.49 $1.50 Off RRP!
 
Naphcon-A Eye Drops 15mL
Naphcon-A Eye Drops 15mL
$5.99 $4.00 Off RRP!
 
Blackmores Superkids Immune 60 Gummies
Blackmores Superkids Immune 60 Gummies
$11.49 $3.50 Off RRP!