$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Neutrogena Hydro Boost Eye Roll-On 15g
  Product ID: 2647724

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Neutrogena Hydro Boost Eye Roll-On 15g

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Eye Roll-On 15g

Product ID: 2647724
$17.99 FRENZY SALE
$17.99
$17.99
$2.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $19.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Eye Roll-On provides deep hydration for brighter eye area.

Specially formulated with Hyaluronic Acid, Olive Extract and Ionic Mineral Complex to help continuously release intense moisture around the delicate eye area. Combined with the rollerball applicator that gently massages the skin to help stimulate blood circulation and moisture dry skin, you will be left looking and feeling rejuvenated. Also helps to reduce dullness, firm up skin and visibly reduce the appearance of fine lines for a brighter looking eye area.

Size: 15g

Warnings

For external use only. Keep out of reach of children. Avoid contact with eyes. If contact occurs, rinse thoroughly with water.

Ingredients

Water, Glycerin, Dimethicone, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Butylene Glycol, Pentylene Glycol, Sodium Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Isohexadecane, Phenoxyethanol, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Methylparaben, Polysorbate 80, Carrageenan, PEG-9 Polydimethylsiloxyethyl Dimethicone, Propylparaben, Sodium Hyaluronate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Cetearyl Olivate, Sorbitan Olivate, Saccharomyces Lysate Extract, fragrance, Portulaca Oleracea Extract, Propylene Glycol, Magnesium Aspartate, Zinc Gluconate, Citric Acid, Copper Gluconate.

Directions

Gently massage rollerball around eye area. Gently pat into skin with fingertips until absorbed.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soothes eye area I have been using the neutrogena hydo Boost rollerball eye tube for the last 3 weeks or so & have found it to be quite soothing especially in the summer before & after I take off my makeup..
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Neutrogena eye roll on The eye roll on felt very refreshing. The texture was nice and absorbed quickly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Should Try This is a great product! Will recommend it to friends and continue using it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good eye roll on product. Product refreshing and simple to use. I would recommend it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light, moisturising product for your eye Nice light product which made my eye area feel moisturised- also really easy to apply. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very refreshing I found this very refreshing when I put it on. The area around my eyes felt smoother when I rolled it on [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NEUTROGENA® Hydro Boost Eye Roll On loved it! was so cool and refreshing on my eyes, thanks NEUTROGENA, and thanks HOME TESTER CLUB [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product! Easy to use This was the first time using an eye roll on and I found was very refreshing to use. Easy to apply and was great to use to refresh and moisturise, especially during hot days. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing eye hydration Easy to use and overall great product for my skin which is dry sometimes and oily sometimes I do love that it help to relax skin around the eyes while applying using the roller [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soothing roll on for my eyes! Love the cooling effect soon after applying the gel. It does instantly firm up and brightens the eye area a bit. Haven't really notice any significant improvement as I've only started using the product almost a week ago. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NEUTROGENA® Hydro Boost Eye Roll On 15g Love the eye roll product, very light and absorbs easily [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great eye product feels lovely and refreshing on the eye area, visibly tightens and works under make up. A must product after a big night! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Silky smoothness This product went on very smoothly and felt extremely light on the skin. You could feel the hydration immediately. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Go Neutrogena! Neutrogena eye boost was very easy to apply with absolutely no wastage which makes it very cost effective. It went on well and left my skin feeling regressed but not greasy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Eye roll on Felt nice and light on the skin, some of the very fine lines seam to have disappeared. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Eye Roller the eye roll is so easy to use and brightens my eyes up instantly [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Neutrogena hydro boost roll on I enjoyed this cream, I believe it made the appearance of lines around my eyes seem less noticeable and my skin felt hydrated and smooth. I look forward to using it regularly and seeing more visible results [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bring magic to your eyes Love this product. The cool metal roller soothes the under eye area upon application. The cream is very light and rubs in easily. Its very gentle and does not irritate the eye area. The packaging and tube is visibly appealing. I will be purchasing this product in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic Fantastic felt nice to roll on and the smell is amazing had such a nice cooling effect as well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Roller issue not gliding as it should i bought this product once before, after reading the reviews and then purchased another one however the roller on this one is not gliding as it should (i am thinking i must be one of the unlucky ones this time round)
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ok i don’t really see much difference or improvement, but it’s cool to the touch and i’m still using it to wait and see
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Soothing, but not very effective Rollerball felt nice and soothing on my under eye area, but didn't notice much improvement [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the cream but hate the applicator I love this cream but want it in a regular tube do I can apply normally.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A soothing cooling quick under eye fix Super easy to use and feels very soothing and cooling under the eyes. The product is lightly hydrating and does not cause any irritation. The scent is lovely and the packaging very appealing too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very Cooling Loved the metallic roll on application - very cooling [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good product but not the best design I like the look of the packaging and the ball in the applicator. The serum feels nice but it's hard to tell how much you use due to the feel of the ball. Sometimes I barely had anything, other days more than enough. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great eye product for summer I enjoyed this light eye product because i dont like too thick eye cream. Especially great for summer. The roll metal ball is a plus point for puffiness [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK only This seemed like a pleasant product, but I don't use eye roll ons so have nothing to compare to. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great product It felt nice on the skin, easy to use. I Will be using this product in my daily routine. It moisturised my skin and made the skin around my eyes seem healthier. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent product with good packaging Nice cooling rollerball packaging with a decent product providing good moisture to undereye area and is good under makeup. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-14
  • y_2020, m_2, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_70
  • loc_en_AU, sid_73129, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT