$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
DUIT Tough Hands Intensive Repair 150ml
  Product ID: 2649986

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

DUIT Tough Hands Intensive Repair 150ml

DUIT Tough Hands Intensive Repair 150ml

Product ID: 2649986
$10.49
$1.66 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $12.15
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a brilliant cream for extremely dry skin. Excellent for extremely dry skin, my daughter recommended it to me as it was so good for her skin.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non greasy Helps dry hands in winter I always use this products No fragrance so no irritation
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best there is Can’t believe how good this gear is. Best on the market.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest hand cream ever Greatest hand cream ever
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non greasy You see results in days
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best hand cream ever have been using tough hands for years but only just found it at CW where it is much cheaper.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best dry skin hand cream on the market I've been using this product for ages now and it's the best. I was a spray painter in my younger days and have damaged the skin by using chemicals I find the DU'IT cream is the only product that rectifies the dryness.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slow but long lasting relief Bought this for my dad who's been suffering from broken/heavily cracked palms and fingers for years. He used to use a German brand that provides instant relief. At first he thought this didn't work, but after a couple of days he called me to say that it didn't give him instant relief (in life 10 minutes) but it does moisturise his hands waaaay longer than most deep-moisture hand creams. Because of that, a tube has lasted him more than five months now and is happy to report that his hands are almost completely out of cracks.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturiser Love the soft feeling it leaves.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only thing that works! My partner and I have been using Tough Hands for over a year now. He is a diesel mechanic and his hands get extremely dry and cracked from all of the grease, oil and chemicals that he uses daily. This is the only thing that we have found to nourish and repair his poor hands. Within a few days the cracks have healed and the pain subsides!
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent cream I have been using this product for 12 months. It is excellent and I highly recommend it. My hands are constantly in water throughout the day. I use DU'IT several times a day, after night shower and in morning before I go out into paddocks. My hands are not perfect but this cream makes them softer and not feeling dry and like sandpaper.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing stuff This is the most amazing hand cream ever!!!! I recommend you to try it.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for dry hands. I use it regularly- a great product.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great! fantastic product that really works!
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from useful & comfortable It repairs very soon. My hand are not dry as soon as I rub it.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good cream always use after doing housework and labour work. It works
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great cream with nice Price!
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Intensive moisture Great! Great for your hands, male or female, excellent on the feet for summer.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Hand cream Ever! I have used this hand cream for over a year. As a person who uses a wheelchair it is the best hand cream I’ve found to help keep my “tough” hands soft.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from finish the crack instantly! This is the fifth pieces of this product, always come back for this item, fast absorbing, Non greasy, this is a Must Buy product!
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I’ve got one of these always with me
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Power hand cream This is for my mum too. She is pretty happy with the results so far.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent!! Excellent hand cream. It goes quickly into the skin without feeling sticky and my hands are soft and moisturised for hours.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy brilliance !! Great to find a product that works! So many others just don't quite do it! Protectively seals: Moisture in, Damaging effects out. (Like the "tough" jobs).
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Certainly does what the name suggests. Works well on dry cracked hands
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product We have been using this product for years great product
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lawn mowing and gardeners delight Great all round, rugged moisturiser where all other brands have failed dreadfully. Where consistent lawn acids and tortured hands from not wearing gloves enough prevail, this product combats hand dryness and cracking "particularly" around ends of fingers.
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent hand cream. LOVE This hand cream is just amazing. It goes quickly into the skin without feeling sticky and my hands are soft and moisturised for hours. Because I use my hands a lot and I go to the gym, my hands are often always dry and rough. Tough Hands is the only hand cream that actually moisturises my hands. After a few uses I can feel that my hands are softer. It's like a miracle cream. It's the only hand cream i've found that actually works and does what it says. Most important, it's free of parabens, lanolin and petrolatum...all those nasties. I now put one in my car and gym bag. I can't live without it.
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saved my hands I bought this hand cream as a friend referred it to me. My hands are dry and I often get an irritated feeling, as i'm often at the gym lifting weights. The cream is quite heavy, so you don't need to use alot. It's more of a gel really, more so then a cream. Upon application I could really feel the moisturising properties and was even more surprised after having washed my hands a few times throughout the day, that I could still feel the cream on my hands working! Seriously this stuff is amazing. After using the tube for 2-3 days I could definitely notice an improvement in my hands. My callus even softened and I couldn't see any dry, white skin around my cuticles. It really does what it says it does. A hand cream that actually works! I also love that it has no nasties and it's Australian made. I'm a big supported of Aussie brands
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great stuff ! My husband bought this and it really is great. Slight fragrance, not unpleasant.
Date published: 2017-08-31
  • y_2019, m_11, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_AU, sid_73481, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Swisse Ultiboost High Strength Vitamin C 60 Effervescent Tablets
Swisse Ultiboost High Strength Vitamin C 6...
$19.99 $13.00 Off RRP!
 
DUIT Tough Scrub Heavy Duty Hand Cleaner 150ml
DUIT Tough Scrub Heavy Duty Hand Cleaner 1...
$10.49 $1.66 Off RRP!
 
Blackmores Natural Vitamin E Cream 50g Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Blackmores Natural Vitamin E Cream 50g
$7.79 $9.70 Off RRP!
 
Eaoron Instant Whitening Face Mask 25ml 5 Piece
Eaoron Instant Whitening Face Mask 25ml 5 ...
$22.99 $6.01 Off RRP!
 
DUIT Tough Hands For Her Intensive Skin Repair 75g
DUIT Tough Hands For Her Intensive Skin Re...
$8.99 $0.96 Off RRP!
 
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 100 Pack (100 Days)
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 100 ...
$59.99 $7.00 Off RRP!
 
Ostelin Kids Calcium & Vitamin D3 90 Chewable Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Ostelin Kids Calcium & Vitamin D3 90 C...
$10.99 $11.00 Off RRP!
 
Lucas Papaw Ointment 25g
Lucas Papaw Ointment 25g
$5.99 $0.61 Off RRP!
 
Swisse Ultiboost Calcium + Vitamin D 150 Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Swisse Ultiboost Calcium + Vitamin D 150 T...
$11.99 $18.00 Off RRP!