$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Johnson's Baby Skincare Wipes Ultra Sensitive Fragrance Free 6 x 80 Pack
  Product ID: 2650982

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Johnson's Baby Skincare Wipes Ultra Sensitive Fragrance Free 6 x 80 Pack

Johnson's Baby Skincare Wipes Ultra Sensitive Fragrance Free 6 x 80 Pack

Product ID: 2650982
$14.99
$7.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $21.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

JOHNSON'S baby Fragrance Free Baby Wipes are perfect for cleansing your baby's sensitive skin, and protecting it from discomfort and irritation. The chemical free baby wipes are hypoallergenic and unscented, protecting your baby's delicate skin.

JOHNSON’S baby Fragrance Free Baby Wipes are perfect for cleansing your baby's sensitive skin, and protecting it from discomfort and irritation. JOHNSON’S baby Fragrance Free Baby Wipes are perfect for cleansing your baby's sensitive skin, and protecting it from discomfort and irritation. 

- Wet cloth wipes enriched with moisturisers and designed with delicate baby skin in mind
- Soap free, alcohol free and hypoallergenic baby wipes to minimise irritation
- Dermatologist tested
- Unscented, fragrance free baby wipe formula for a baby's sensitive skin

Our fragrance free Baby wipes are suitable for use on a baby's delicate skin as well as for adults, to cleanse and moisturise. 

We love babies.

And we understand how important it is for you to protect your baby's soft, delicate skin from discomfort and irritation. That's why we have designed Johnson's Baby Skincare Wipes ultra-sensitive protection for your baby. Ideal for newborns the wipes are alcohol free, fragrance free and formulated with our unique No More Tears formula - as mild to skin as pure water. Extra soft, our embossed Softwave fabric helps reduce friction. The wipes are also enriched with moisturising lotion to help moisturise and leave a protective layer which keeps your baby's skin feeling soft and smooth.

Clinically Proven Mild. Fragrance Free. Alcohol Free. Soap Free

Mums Trust Johnson's. Always Mild & Gentle.

Suitable For: Newborns

Size: 6 x 80 Pack

Fragrance Free?: Yes

KEY FEATURES

• As mild to skin as pure water.
• Moisturising Lotion + SOFTWAVE fabric.
• 480 Wipes Value Pack
• Fragrance Free

Ingredients

Water, Glycerin, Glyceryl Polyacrylate, Coco- Glucoside, Glyceryl Oleate, Lauryl Glucoside, Polyglyceryl- 2 Dipolyhydroxystearate, Carbomer, p- Anisic Acid, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Benzoate, Sodium Hydroxide, Citric Acid [JX157- 26690]

Directions

Use to: Clean & moisturise baby's delicate skin.

SAFETY DIRECTIONS

Keep out of reach of children.

STORAGE AND DISPOSAL

Do not flush.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Stick the sealing sticker back firmly after use and store in a cool, dry area. Avoid direct sun exposure.

RECYCLABLE INFORMATION

Please recycle

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft wipes I only use fragrance free wipes. Tried these as I was buying in bulk. Happy with purchase.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moist and gentle Moist yet gentle make cleaning up super easy!
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Good for baby. No Fragrance
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, great price I brought these online as the closest store is to far. They arrived quickly and are an excellent product with an even better price.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value We only buy these wipes. Never had an issue.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value & work on my baby's sensetive skin Gentle & moist for bubs needs 24/7. Value pack buy is affordable. Nice neutral colour pack for those like me who like colour in packaging & in my bubs room.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Sensitive Skin These wipes were a life saver for our little one who suffers from eczema. The gentle and very moist wipe doesn't irritate her skin. The wipes are strong and great quality. I highly recommend spending the extra money and getting these great quality wipes. Fortunately Chemist Warehouse stocks them very affordably.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these wipes These wipes are fantastic. They remain wetter for longer and are gentle in tiny bottoms. The option to buy bulk works great for me.
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick and wet wipes Never had my finger break through and has plenty of moisture to clean, without needing to use too many.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best value great product and best value for money that I could find ! cheap and great quality
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wipes My favourite wipes. Won’t use any other.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wipes Great wipes, found them to be best on the market, purchased because these are what were used at the hospital
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beat wipes Have been using these since my little girl was born 4 years!!!
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wipes Great wipes, really moist so soft for baby
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and super soft Fantastic value for money item. Gentle on my babies skin, other wipes showed signs of redness however this wioe is super gentle on newborn.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value excellent price with brillant product, worth purchasing
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with these wipes They are soft and gentle and good value compared to other wipes of the same quality. Will definitely repurchase.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great The only wipes that dont irritate my child's skin.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Just love this product soft and gentle on your skin
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't beat it! My babies react to any other wipe on the market! Absolute blessing to be able to buy in bulk as i live remotely . Plus delivered from online order!! 100% awesome! Thanks #chemistwarehouse
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gentle on the skin and clened my babies face, leg and hand.
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved the product! Thanks for a great product, I will definitely be purchasing in the future. Perfect for nappy changes or dirty little hands when out and about. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from baby wipes compact and easy too use great for on the go or at home and best of all great on bub's bum [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Robust , effective and kind Johnson's baby skincare wipes- fragrance free make clean ups easy and irritation free. The wipes cut through mess with ease and are robust enough to withstand the toughest of challenges my little man can throw at them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong and soft These wipes were the perfect size and didn't cause any irritation to my baby's skin. They cleaned really well and were strong and didn't break [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Another baby wipe choice Okay especially if on sale
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value for the money Great value for the money, saves buying individual packs all the time, lots of moisture so excellent for those sticky situations!
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Value for money Great quality wipes, they don’t break and plenty for your money’s worth.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft wipes These wet wipes are soft and moist compared to other fragrent-free brands. For the price at chemist warehouse they're great value. I would purchase these again
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this a month ago and it was promoted. And it didn’t disappointed me.the quality was good.
Date published: 2018-12-23
  • y_2019, m_9, d_15, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_AU, sid_73557, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Blackmores Pregnancy and Breastfeeding Gold 180 Capsules Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Blackmores Pregnancy and Breastfeeding Gol...
$26.99 $38.00 Off RRP!
 
Johnson's Baby Wipes Skincare Wipes Lightly Scented 6x80
Johnson's Baby Wipes Skincare Wipes Li...
$14.99 $7.00 Off RRP!
 
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 100 Pack (100 Days)
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 100 ...
$59.99 $7.00 Off RRP!
 
Baby U Nappy Bags 200
Baby U Nappy Bags 200
$5.49 $0.46 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Paracetamol Pain Relief Tablets 500mg 100
Panadol Paracetamol Pain Relief Tablets 50...
$12.99 $1.70 Off RRP!
 
QV Gentle Wash 1.25Kg
QV Gentle Wash 1.25Kg
$17.99 $1.00 Off RRP!
 
4 My Baby Nappy Bags 250
4 My Baby Nappy Bags 250
$2.99
 
Nurofen Ibuprofen Pain Relief Tablets 200mg 96 Pack
Nurofen Ibuprofen Pain Relief Tablets 200m...
$13.99 $4.70 Off RRP!
 
Curash Babycare Fragrance Free Wipes 6 x 80
Curash Babycare Fragrance Free Wipes 6 x 80
$15.99 $6.00 Off RRP!