$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
QV Moisturising Cream 500G Pump Pack
  Product ID: 2650979

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

QV Moisturising Cream 500G Pump Pack

QV Moisturising Cream 500G Pump Pack

Product ID: 2650979
$14.99
$6.63 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $21.62
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

This rich, highly concentrated moisturising cream helps repair and protect dry areas such as elbows, knees and hands. Suitable for sensitive skin.

Warnings

CAUTION:
Avoid eyes.  For external use only.  Store below 30°C.
Always read the label. Use only as directed.
If symptoms persist please see your healthcare professional.

Common Uses

• Recommended for moisturising dry skin.
• Helps to seal in natural moisture by acting as a protective barrier.
• Helps protect against dryness.
• pH balanced, low-irritant formulation, free from fragrance, colour, lanolin and propylene glycol.
• Suitable for sensitive skin and flaking or itchiness due to dry skin conditions.
• Suitable for infants and the elderly.

Ingredients

Aqua (Water), Paraffinum Liquidum, Glycerin, Petrolatum, Cetearyl Alcohol, Dimethicone, Stearic Acid, Ceteareth-20, Squalane, Laureth-3, Glyceryl Stearate, Methylparaben, Dichlorobenzyl Alcohol.

Directions

Apply to affected areas as often as required, particularly after bathing, showering, shaving, exposure to harsh climatic conditions and at night.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I purchased this as it was recommended for my skin and find it very good.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I really like the cream
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Nice and Great product
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Great for skin, excellent product that leaves your skin hydrated. Good value for money.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent cream very good ..I recommend it
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for sensitive skin QV CREAM IS PERFECT FOR MY SENSITIVE SKIN. I use it as a face moisturizer and have done so for years. Also use it as general body moisturizer.
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super handy container I had previously bought tubes of this QV moisturiser so knew that it was the ‘real deal’. Getting this large pump pack was not only more economical but it also makes it easy and quick to dispense, ensuring that my hands are very happy!
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only one you will need Tried many creams and this is the only one I used during the summer-autumn season when my children develops dry red itchy patches on their bodies.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This gear is awesome Grabbed this about 6 weeks ago and have been thrilled. Really happy with the feel.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cream is excellent
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was given this product to use in hospital after a total knee replacement it is wonderful I can highly recommend it
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best cream , I love it
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from makes my skin much softer I have been using this product for quite a while now and love the way it makes my skin so smooth and soft
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good product I bought this and am so happy that i did very good product .
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I often buy this product I love it
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Very Good for skin care
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softest skin out I use this on my daughter and I as we have dry skin and it is sooo amazing and perfect for sensitive skin.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good! Really moisturing! Love it!
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cream I love this product it’s suitable for me and my children.i love it
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Who said moisturising is just for the girls Managed my dry skin on my legs which would scratch easily but now with a bit of QV now no more.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought a month ago and it was very nice
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from moisturizing I love it very moisturizing
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does not cause effects in clothes. Ultra-moisturizing
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought that one month ago and I’m happy with it
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to apply I bought QV moistursing cream in the pump version rather than a tub. So great as exactly right amount is dispersed and no messy fingers that I used to have dipping into the tub of QV. Highly recommended buy.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using QV for 5 years since my daughter was born. Really works well on me and my daughter. Love it.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gerat bakging , great price .
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this item for me ,my doughters and sister and we are happy with it
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice and ideal prices I am so happy about it and it’s worth it I really recommend it and would like to buy more in the future
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome moisturer I have extremely dry skin and use to use the good old vitiman E cream but it didn't last very long, so have just switched to QV cream. What a change. It makes my skin look a lot nicer and it feels moist for longer.
Date published: 2019-02-09
  • y_2019, m_9, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_88
  • loc_en_AU, sid_73717, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Swisse Ultiboost Calcium + Vitamin D 150 Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Swisse Ultiboost Calcium + Vitamin D 150 T...
$13.99 $16.00 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Osteo Osteoarthritis Paracetamol Pain Relief 96 Caplets
Panadol Osteo Osteoarthritis Paracetamol P...
$5.99 $4.00 Off RRP!
 
Combantrin Chocolate Squares 24
Combantrin Chocolate Squares 24
$16.99 $5.50 Off RRP!
 
Ostelin Vitamin D3 1000IU 130 Capsules Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Ostelin Vitamin D3 1000IU 130 Capsules
$13.99 $16.00 Off RRP!
 
Red Seal Toothpaste Propolis
Red Seal Toothpaste Propolis
$4.49 $1.00 Off RRP!
 
QV Skin Lotion 1.25L
QV Skin Lotion 1.25L
$17.99 $1.00 Off RRP!
 
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
$0.69 $4.30 Off RRP!
 
Cetaphil Moisturising Cream 550g
Cetaphil Moisturising Cream 550g
$17.49 $2.46 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Children 1-5 Years Suspension Fever & Pain Relief Strawberry Flavour 200mL
Panadol Children 1-5 Years Suspension Feve...
$15.49 $0.80 Off RRP!