$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Nude by Nature Mineral Finishing Veil 12g
  Product ID: 2618951

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Nude by Nature Mineral Finishing Veil 12g

Nude by Nature Mineral Finishing Veil 12g

Product ID: 2618951
$19.97
$19.98 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $39.95
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

The velvety Mineral Finishing Veil sets evenly over the skin, naturally extending make-up wear. Its unique feather-light formula helps control oil and shine, while disguising fine lines and wrinkles with its light-reflecting micro particles. The powder is composed of active natural ingredients including Kaolin Clay for a radiant flawless complexion.

Common Uses

Helps extend make-up wear and mattifies complexion and controls oil and shine

Ingredients

MICA, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, KAOLIN, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 (IRON OXIDES), CI 77007 (ULTRAMARINES).

Directions

Tap a small amount of powder into the lid, dip the tip of the Finishing Brush into the powder, tap away the excess and then lightly brush all over the face, focusing on the T-zone and under the eyes to diffuse dark circles and finish your make-up look.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Powder I have been using this product (amongst many other nude by nature products) for years, and can genuinely say I love it. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant product This product is fantastic as it stops the shiny look you get from certain foundations and sets it perfectly
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light I have been buying this product for some time. It is light coverage.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So light! I bought this to use as a nice finish to my liquid foundation and it’s amazing! So light I barley even remember I’m wearing it but leaves my face smooth and silky!
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this finishing veil along with a lot of other products in the nude by nature range. My daughter loves this product and I like using it to set my make up look. I would recommend it
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this for setting my make up. Nice to use.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Love, love,love! Makes s my skin look beautiful and flawless! Favourite nude by nature product
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for oily skin no irritation Been using this for 2 years. It is a great product, does not break me out as i have acne prone skin. Keeps the skin matte for a while about 4 hours before i have to blot. Note i have super oily skin.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great texture I bought this a month ago and loved loved this finishing powder. It makes the skin look super flawless.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and dies its job Living in Queensland perspiring is a given. This sets my make up on my face and stops it sliding off for the entire day
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight, sets makeup I purchased this product after trialing the sample/travel size kit. Huge change for me after using cream foundation for 25 years. Applies easily, lasts all day and is kind to my acne prone oily skin. Love love love these products.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finishing Veil I've been using this powder for a few years now and I will continue repurchasing this. I love that it's all natural, it's really gentle on my sensitive skin - no itchiness and doesn't cause breakouts as some makeup can. The powder itself is very light and fine so it doesn't create a heavy or chalky effect. This sets makeup without changing it's colour and keeps shine at bay.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product My friend suggested I get this, and I am so glad I did. Got it when it was on special for half price. With the little amount you need to use, it will last me ages.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky finish so smooth Great product easy to apply wears all day
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Love love Nude by Nature
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Great coverage and quick and easy to apply
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Excellent,easy to use, great product
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Regular user - sets my make up for the day !
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features Really good for problematic skin.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Am really happy with this product it gives you the finishing touch highly recommend
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautiful finish I got this Mineral finishing veil in the starter kit and am so happy that I did. This product gives an absolutely beautiful finish to your make-up that lasts all day and is made with all natural Australian ingredients that are good for your skin.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kind to all skin I have used this product for about a year, and after finding it cheaper online at Chemist Warehouse I have saved money too. Is great to finish and set your makeup for the day
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money This product is worth the money. It provides a good finish for my skin and is non irritating for my sensitive skin.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice and fine This is the first time i've purchased this, and i love it. would definitely recommend
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very light air brush effect Love to apply this over my mineral powder foundation..Gives a soft "airbrush" effect to whole look.:)
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely Lovely compared to other setting powders.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love. Love. I love this powder. I use it as a setting powder with foundation underneath. I stumbled across it when I was using the BFFs makeup. Gives light to medium coverage and doesn’t leave your skin looking older and Cakey. This weekend chemist warehouse had a 1/2 price sale so I am now the proud owner of aisle number 1, I got the brush kit too. Only downside is it is really messy as it is loose powder. Goes over your clothes when applying, need to wear a bib when applying.
Date published: 2018-11-04
  • y_2019, m_9, d_15, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_AU, sid_74067, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Nude by Nature Liquid Mineral Concealer Light 10ml Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Nude by Nature Liquid Mineral Concealer Li...
$9.97 $9.98 Off RRP!
 
Nude by Nature Finishing Brush 05 Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Nude by Nature Finishing Brush 05
$14.97 $14.98 Off RRP!
 
Nude by Nature Virgin Blush 4g Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Nude by Nature Virgin Blush 4g
$9.97 $9.98 Off RRP!
 
Nude by Nature Essential Collection 7 Piece Brush Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Nude by Nature Essential Collection 7 Piec...
$19.97 $19.98 Off RRP!
 
Nude by Nature Natural Mineral Cover Light 15g Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Nude by Nature Natural Mineral Cover Light...
$19.97 $19.98 Off RRP!
 
Nude by Nature Liquid Mineral Concealer Medium 10ml Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Nude by Nature Liquid Mineral Concealer Me...
$9.97 $9.98 Off RRP!
 
Nude by Nature Mineral Bronzer 15g Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Nude by Nature Mineral Bronzer 15g
$19.97 $19.98 Off RRP!
 
Telfast 180mg 70 tablets
Telfast 180mg 70 tablets
$29.99
 
Ego QV Naked Deodorant Roll On 80g
Ego QV Naked Deodorant Roll On 80g
$6.99 $0.61 Off RRP!