$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Healthy Care Ultra Strength Garcinia Cambogia 100 Capsules
  Product ID: 2651191

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Healthy Care Ultra Strength Garcinia Cambogia 100 Capsules

Healthy Care Ultra Strength Garcinia Cambogia 100 Capsules

Product ID: 2651191
$24.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Healthy Care Garcinia helps maintenance of a healthy body weight*

Healthy Care Ultra Strength Garcinia Cambogia contains Hydroxycitric Acid (HCA), which can help support body metabolism and help in the maintenance of a healthy body weight. 

*Healthy Care Ultra Strength Garcinia Cambogia can help reach an holistic weight management plan when used in conjunction with a program of reduced intake of dietary calories and increased physical activity.

Warnings

Not recommended for use by pregnant and lactating women.
Do not use if cap seal is broken.

Ingredients

Active Ingredients: Each capsule contains:
Garcinia cambogia (Garcinia gummi-gutta) ext.
equiv. to Fruit rind 5g (5000mg)
Healthy Care Ultra Strength Garcinia Cambogia contains 60% Hydroxycitric Acid (HCA)
No added: starch, yeast, salt, gluten, artificial flavours or colours

Directions

Adults: Take 1 to 2 capsules daily half an hour before a meal or as directed by your healthcare professional.

STORAGE AND DISPOSAL

Store below 30°C in a dry place away from heat and direct sunlight.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this a week ago and I started taking it 2 days ago and my appetite is decreased alot and have more energy. Love this product.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for loosing weight I bought this garciana last month. Really need to loose weight and i believe this product will help me. I just started and i got more energy to walk around and move my body.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product I purchased this product in Australia last year and was very happy with it, hence my purchase
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with product!!
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with the product
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Garcia Cambodia Great value for money
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lost heaps of weight I brought this a month ago and I’ve lost 5kgs already definitely using again. Highly recommend will be ordering more soon
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this for several months and it's great for weight control
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't fault this.! I have been using this product on and off for a couple of years. Initially I lost weight now it seems to have a maintenance effect...does what it advertises...super happy.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as promised Has helped me with weight loss
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff Bought this and been do well
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In the last 4weeks this product has helped me lose close to 20 kilos I tske thr ditrvyed dose thirty minutes before any mesl
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really helps with suppressing appetite I keep coming back to this product as it's the only one that seems to suppress cravings and also seems to help with feeling full, making it easier to reduce snacking between meals. It definitely makes it easier to stay on track and in control. Obviously exercise and smart food choices are key in managing weight but this definitely helps a lot and I'd recommend giving it a try.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! I bought this 3 months ago & it’s helping me burn weight.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will be buyong off them again was very happy.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT This is an amazing product, stops the bloated feeling you get on a day to day basis, stops the cravings.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product So happy with this product, helps with the snacking in between meals
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! It helps me keep my appetite in check, gives me energy and is helping me to gently continue to lose weight. Has made huge difference reducing my belly!
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I have been taking for 3 years and have lost 55kg l also changed diet and exercise, this product is. Awesome and recommend to everyone .
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Surely Make You Lose Weight I have put on 10 kilos last year and have read about this product and according to the article I read the more Garcinia Cambogia content there is on the pill the more effective it is. I tried this a couple of weeks ago and in 2 weeks I shed off 2 kilos and I'm happy with it. I'm looking forward to get rid of my extra weight and soon I will be back to my normal shape again. This product is highly recommended.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent results! I also have been using Garcinia Cambogia for two years, and have had a result of 20 kg gradual weight loss over this period of time. Adjusted my diet, to a balanced one, but still allowed myself the occasional treat. This supplement also gave me more energy, but definitely didn't go on any vigorous exercise schedules. Now I've stabilised to my goal weight and have so for some time. Be patient and kind to yourself, no stringent diets/exercise required with Garcinia Cambogia, only motivation!
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great aid to weight loss I have used these tablets on three occassions. The first two times i didnt change my habits enough to see much result. This time i have used the tablets.and changed my diet and exercise habits. Getting off my lazy butt for 30 mins a day, eating healthy, drinking more water and using these tablets has made a big difference. When i forget to take them i feel the difference in my energy levels too.
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Weight Loss ? I bought these about 3 weeks ago, I take one daily to help with weight loss. I really havent jumped back on the scales yet so am unsure if they are helping, but I feel in myself I have lost wight so will persevere.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Great product if used continuously.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does what it says I bought this product online..so glad I did..prompt delivery..great price..does what it says
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quite Good I have purchased these before, In store and believe they work well. I have tried a few brands but find these ones work really well and is affordable.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well I brought this to give it a go with a healthy diet and did see results definitely worth buying
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bought just under a month is working slowly
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helps with the cravings I have noticed since I'm taking this it's helping to keep me full and I'm not snaking as much as I used to, and thats what I was looking for but I don't think it's burning any fat though.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feeling full Taking this twice a day made me feel as though it was doing something
Date published: 2018-11-15
  • y_2019, m_10, d_14, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_AU, sid_74142, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Bioglan Super Fish Oil 2000mg 200 Capsules
Bioglan Super Fish Oil 2000mg 200 Capsules
$18.49 $17.50 Off RRP!
 
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
$2.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Zyrtec Hayfever Rapid Acting Tablets 10mg 70 Pack
Zyrtec Hayfever Rapid Acting Tablets 10mg ...
$29.99
 
Healthy Care Garcinia Cambogia Diet Tea 20 Tea Bags
Healthy Care Garcinia Cambogia Diet Tea 20...
$11.99
 
Naturopathica Fatblaster Keto Fit Fire 60 Capsules
Naturopathica Fatblaster Keto Fit Fire 60 ...
$19.99 $10.00 Off RRP!
 
Healthy Care Super Lecithin 1200mg 100 Capsules
Healthy Care Super Lecithin 1200...
$8.49 $2.00 Off RRP!
 
Healthy Care Olive Leaf Extract 3000mg 100 Capsules
Healthy Care Olive Leaf Extract 3000mg 100...
$19.99
 
Panadol Osteo Osteoarthritis Paracetamol Pain Relief 96 Caplets
Panadol Osteo Osteoarthritis Paracetamol P...
$7.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Codral PE Day & Night Tablets 48 Pack (Codeine-Free)
Codral PE Day & Night Tablets 48 Pack ...
$17.99 $3.46 Off RRP!