$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Bioglan Clinical Curcumin 60 Tablets
  Product ID: 2651530

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Bioglan Clinical Curcumin 60 Tablets

Bioglan Clinical Curcumin 60 Tablets

Product ID: 2651530
$32.49
$12.46 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $44.95
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available via Click & Collect and in-store
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

A potent dose of Curcumin, to help reduce inflammation, ease mild arthritis pain, and relieve digestive discomfort*. 
*Curcumin is from turmeric rhizome, which is traditionally used in Western herbal medicine to relieve digestive discomfort.
60 Tablets.

What is Bioglan Clinical Curcumin for?

Curcumin is from Turmeric rhizome, one of nature's best known herbs against inflammation.

Curcumin helps provide:
- Mild arthritis pain relief
- Joint mobility support
- Anti-inflammatory support
- Relief of digestive discomfort*
*Curcumin is from turmeric rhizome, which is traditionally used in Western herbal medicine to relieve digestive discomfort.

When should I take Bioglan Clinical Curcumin?
Take daily to reduce inflammation.

Why should I take Bioglan Clinical Curcumin?
Curcumin from regular turmeric can be poorly absorbed into the bloodstream and therefore your body doesnt receive curcumins full benefits. Bioglan Curcumin however contains a specific ingredient, BioperineTM, that helps enhance curcumin absorption compared to curcumin alone!

Warnings

Always read the label. Follow the directions for use. If symptoms persist, talk to your healthcare professional.

Ingredients

Dosage Form: Film coated tablets

Quantity: 60 tablets

Active ingredients per tablet:
Curcuma longa (turmeric) rhizome dry conc. ext.standardised to 95% curcuminoids 632 mg
-Equiv. Curcuma longa dry rhizome 15.8 g
Piper nigrum (Black Pepper - Bioperine) fruit ext dry conc. 5 mg
-Equiv. Piper nigrum dry fruit 102.5 mg

Directions

Adults: Take 1-3 tablets daily, dose can be spread out over the day as require or as advised byyour healthcare professional.
 
If symptoms persist, please consult your healthcare professional. 

Store below 25°C
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used this product and it really worked on me
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pain Relief My husband happy with product has help relieve most of his joint pain
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bioglan Clincal Curcumin really works I was on these tablets for 2 months and I decided to go without them to see if it made any difference. Within a week my joints started to give me more pain so I have gone back on to these tablets. They have 15,800 mg of Turmeric and really seem to help.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product really helps! I have arthritis and since using the product it has really helped me, would recommend this product!
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rev. Alan I have at 82 years old now after 2 months using 600mg Curcuim once daily no pain, with all so cutting out most Carbs. I never want to be without this wonderful Bioglan supplement.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definatley Works I have been buying this product for my husband for a little over a year now. It has helped his aches and pains from arthritis in his hands and knees. He did stop taking it for a few weeks but asked me to keep buying it as it was the only thing helping his pain. It takes a few days to get into your system, but it does help.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to for inflammation I've been on this for 6 months and it's the most powerful and effective Curcumin product I've tried. I take it for painful inflammation in my knees and back, and for other inflammatory conditions caused by a weak immune system. It really works to relieve pain and tenderness in my joints. I'm so grateful for it, and I don't like to be without it for more than a day.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for me I've been using these tablets for over six months for shoulder pain. The pain has reduced so I now get a nights sleep. I have also made other changes in my life but I believe these tablets work for me.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great anti-inflammtory and more Together with Krill Oil, this works to provide anti-inflammatory effect. Also good for the gut and lot more benefits. Experience for yourself!
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I brought this a month ago & im impressed with the results
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Began as a sceptic & finished as a convert. It is now a permanent part of my health plan. If I miss a day or two, I physically notice the difference and the pain of inflammation in my hands substantially increases. This is an excellent product.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great This is our second purchase for this product and we find it really helps my pain better than any other medication prescribed for me
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It seems to be making my joints feel better I have taken these together with Glucozamine and I feel it making the pain much less. I can sleep much better at night now.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A friend told me to get this product.It certainly is working with less knee pain and I am more active overall
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this supplement I find this supplement really helpful in maintaining good health.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good Bioglan Clinical Curcumin 60 Tablets I Bourt Bioglan Clinical Curcumin 60 Tablets it works really good
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well I have been taking this product now for over a year help with a digestive condition I have had for years.It has not cured but has helped to contain the inflammation in my body.Take it every day without fail.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Curcumin biolan Best product on the market no need for pain killer product this does the trick.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I have tried other brands and they don't work as good. They help with the relief of my arthritis pain.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product, highly affordable. Does exactly as described. Very affordable supplement.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Well I love this product.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Good product and price.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complete Curcumin Tablet I bought this product 3 weeks ago and is a very complete tumeric formula with black pepper and a strong dose of curcumin, already noticing a diference since started to use.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Anti-inflammatory This product really helps with sore muscles and general aches and pains due to inflammation. I always take the 15,800mg tablets. Anything less really doesn't do much.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for those aches and pains always the best price and keeps aches and pains at bay
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Success! I've been taking the product for 6 months and it works for me. No more arthritis in my hands or wrists. I do a lot of craft and I'm pain free!
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product with great price I bought this 1 month ago and I can feel that my joint now is pain free after taking this supplement regularly.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most natural anti-inflamatory Best and safest way to take anti inflammatory medicine. Supposed to help ward off joint paint and also good for brain function.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been on this product from chemist warehouse now over 12 months, taken every night without failure. Just great.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product great price well worth it
Date published: 2019-03-30
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_100
  • loc_en_AU, sid_74254, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Panadol Rapid Paracetamol Pain Relief Caplets 500mg 80
Panadol Rapid Paracetamol Pain Relief Capl...
$11.99 $6.00 Off RRP!
 
Ostelin Vitamin D3 1000IU 300 Capsules Exclusive Size
Ostelin Vitamin D3 1000IU 300 Capsules Exc...
$27.99 $7.00 Off RRP!
 
Claratyne Hayfever & Allergy Relief Antihistamine Tablets 75 pack
Claratyne Hayfever & Allergy Relief An...
$33.99
 
Osteomol 665mg Tablets 96
Osteomol 665mg Tablets 96
$5.99
 
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
$21.99 $6.00 Off RRP!
 
Bioglan Superfoods Organic Turmeric 1000mg 100 Tablets
Bioglan Superfoods Organic Turmeric 1000mg...
$14.99 $9.96 Off RRP!
 
Healthy Care Wild Krill Oil 1000mg 60 Soft Capsules
Healthy Care Wild Krill Oil 1000mg 60 Soft...
$28.49
 
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
$2.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
QV Gentle Wash 1.25Kg
QV Gentle Wash 1.25Kg
$18.99