X
Click & Collect Is Coming To
Chemist Warehouse!
Be one of the first to experience Click & Collect
in selected Victorian Stores.
Click & Collect Is Coming To Chemist Warehouse!
Be one of the first to experience Click & Collect in selected Victorian Stores.
CLOSE
X
 
$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Bioglan Clinical Curcumin 60 Tablets
  Product ID: 2651530

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Bioglan Clinical Curcumin 60 Tablets

Bioglan Clinical Curcumin 60 Tablets

Product ID: 2651530
$25.99
SAVE $18.96
Don't Pay RRP: $44.95
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable in-Store and online
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable in-Store and online
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
 

General Information

A potent dose of Curcumin, to help reduce inflammation, ease mild arthritis pain, and relieve digestive discomfort*. 
*Curcumin is from turmeric rhizome, which is traditionally used in Western herbal medicine to relieve digestive discomfort.
60 Tablets.

What is Bioglan Clinical Curcumin for?

Curcumin is from Turmeric rhizome, one of nature's best known herbs against inflammation.

Curcumin helps provide:
- Mild arthritis pain relief
- Joint mobility support
- Anti-inflammatory support
- Relief of digestive discomfort*
*Curcumin is from turmeric rhizome, which is traditionally used in Western herbal medicine to relieve digestive discomfort.

When should I take Bioglan Clinical Curcumin?
Take daily to reduce inflammation.

Why should I take Bioglan Clinical Curcumin?
Curcumin from regular turmeric can be poorly absorbed into the bloodstream and therefore your body doesnt receive curcumins full benefits. Bioglan Curcumin however contains a specific ingredient, BioperineTM, that helps enhance curcumin absorption compared to curcumin alone!

Warnings

Always read the label. Follow the directions for use. If symptoms persist, talk to your healthcare professional.

Ingredients

Dosage Form: Film coated tablets

Quantity: 60 tablets

Active ingredients per tablet:
Curcuma longa (turmeric) rhizome dry conc. ext.standardised to 95% curcuminoids 632 mg
-Equiv. Curcuma longa dry rhizome 15.8 g
Piper nigrum (Black Pepper - Bioperine) fruit ext dry conc. 5 mg
-Equiv. Piper nigrum dry fruit 102.5 mg

Directions

Adults: Take 1-3 tablets daily, dose can be spread out over the day as require or as advised byyour healthcare professional.
 
If symptoms persist, please consult your healthcare professional. 

Store below 25°C
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product, highly affordable. Does exactly as described. Very affordable supplement.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Well I love this product.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Good product and price.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complete Curcumin Tablet I bought this product 3 weeks ago and is a very complete tumeric formula with black pepper and a strong dose of curcumin, already noticing a diference since started to use.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Anti-inflammatory This product really helps with sore muscles and general aches and pains due to inflammation. I always take the 15,800mg tablets. Anything less really doesn't do much.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for those aches and pains always the best price and keeps aches and pains at bay
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Success! I've been taking the product for 6 months and it works for me. No more arthritis in my hands or wrists. I do a lot of craft and I'm pain free!
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product with great price I bought this 1 month ago and I can feel that my joint now is pain free after taking this supplement regularly.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most natural anti-inflamatory Best and safest way to take anti inflammatory medicine. Supposed to help ward off joint paint and also good for brain function.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been on this product from chemist warehouse now over 12 months, taken every night without failure. Just great.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product great price well worth it
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product I think this product is amazing. I started taking it for hip bursitis and since doing so it has helped immensely where other inflammatory products hadn't.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought these about month ago for the arthritis in my knees which isn't severe but can be painful at times . After a fortnight of taking them , I was suddenly aware that I hadn't had any pain in my knees for a few days , it was a lovely surprise as I am a bit of a sceptic with non medical supplements .
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from curcumin I've been taking curcumin potent anti- inflammatory for sometime and having so much arthritis in my joints this has helped the pain a lot.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Potent stuff! A great friend of mine insisted I get on to this about a year ago. I've been pretty ecstatic with the results of taking 15,800mg every single day. Arthritis affects only my hands thankfully, and the pain has abated completely, with the swelling and stiffness enormously reduced. It's not even expensive! Buy it now!
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does away with anti-inflammatory drugs I’ve been taking curcumin clinical strength for nearly 2 years now. I did have bad osteo arthritis and was on drugs until I started taking curcumin. It’s a miracle to me. I have no arthritis symptoms any more.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hoping thisv will help my joints Bought this for my husband and myself
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works for me! I've been suffering from joint pains for a couple of years now and was taking prescription Anti-inflammatory medication to get relief. Since I started to take a daily dose of clinical strengths Curcumin 15,800mg, my pain has reduced significantly. I can move much more freely and, except for the odd occasion, have stopped taking any prescription drugs altogether. I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for keeping arthritic pain at bay! I have used this for some time & really found how much it helped when I needed to stop taking it before a procedure. The pain returned when I stopped. Couldn't wait to start again.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy To Use As Part Of Daily Healthy Lifestyle I Can't Live Without I swear By This Product I Recommend to My Friends
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results Have been using for nearly 12 months and am happy with results and relieve provided without prescription medication
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have been using this product for 18months and find that it is helping me
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great help Love it. A must for my h hood health in joints.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best supplement I have ever bought in 40 years of trialing different products
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Answer to arthritis! After 3 months I have experienced less pain & swelling in my joints and for the first time I can go about daily activities pain free and sleep without pain. This has been life changing. . I never thought this was possible.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I am happy with this product.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I’ve been using these vitamins for 3 months now. I’ve noticed a dramatic difference with the pain from arthritis in my hands. It takes a good month to kick in but I can’t stress enough to be patient. It’s definitely worth the wait for them to start working.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Curcumin Bioglan I have been buying Bioglan Curcumin tablets for a few months now. Bioglan is a great product I feel relief from pain & stiffness in my hands. I also buy Bioglan Krill I have been using it for a few years now I swear by the product.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pain relief This product has been a blessing to my husband as it reduces the inflammation and pain in his knuckles caused by oesteoarthritis.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great natural pain relief! I had shoulder pain that did not go away. Since I did not want to use pain killers, this was my best option as it is natural. I took it 3-4 days and the pain diminished. My mom also took it for her arthritis and her pain went away after 3 days as well. This is a great product, I highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-12-07
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_80
  • loc_en_AU, sid_74254, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Rafen 200mg 50 Tablets
Rafen 200mg 50 Tablets
$4.99 SAVE $2.00
 
Nutra-Life Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract 120 Capsules
Nutra-Life Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract 120 ...
$33.99 SAVE $26.00
 
Bioglan Red Krill Oil 1000mg 60 Capsules Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Bioglan Red Krill Oil 1000mg 60 Capsules
$24.99 SAVE $64.96
 
Logicin Nasal Spray Refill 18mL
Logicin Nasal Spray Refill 18mL
$8.49 SAVE $6.46
 
Cartia 100mg Tablets 168
Cartia 100mg Tablets 168
$15.49 SAVE $3.20
 
Mayne Aspirin 100mg 112 Tablets
Mayne Aspirin 100mg 112 Tablets
$3.99 SAVE $1.00
 
Wagner Coq10 150mg 100 Capsules
Wagner Coq10 150mg 100 Capsules
$26.99
 
Bioglan Superfoods Organic Turmeric 1000mg 100 Tablets
Bioglan Superfoods Organic Turmeric 1000mg...
$17.49 SAVE $7.46
 
Bioglan One-a-Day Vitamin C Forte 1000mg 50 Tablets
Bioglan One-a-Day Vitamin C Forte 1000mg 5...
$12.99 SAVE $4.96