$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
A'kin Moisture Rich Lavender & Anthyllis Leave-In Conditioner 150ml
  Product ID: 2595282

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
A'kin Moisture Rich Lavender & Anthyllis Leave-In Conditioner 150ml

A'kin Moisture Rich Lavender & Anthyllis Leave-In Conditioner 150ml

Product ID: 2595282
$16.19 FRENZY SALE
$17.99
$16.19
$3.76 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $19.95
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

A leave-in conditioner that deeply nourishes and strengthens dry ends. Enriched with Antioxidants, Amino Acids and Organic Avocado Oil to restore and protect hair.

Give fragile ends some love with a highly concentrated treatment, enriched with Antioxidants, Amino Acids, Provitamin B5 and Certified Organic Avocado Oil to add moisture and strength to your hair whilst protecting from heat styling and environmental damage. Ingredients are selectively chosen and delicately extracted to retain its purity so healthy hair shines naturally.

Hair Type: All hair types including normal, dry and textured hair Perfect for dry or chemically treated hair that needs added moisture

Ideal For: Use on dry hair between washes Helping to intensely hydrate hair Helping to improve manageability and shine

Key Ingredients: Anthyllis flower extract - to help protect the hair against heat styling & environmental damage Detangler from GMO-free Rapeseed oil - highly effective yet low irritant Coconut Glucoside - a gentle deep pore cleanser to help improve hair strength & manageability Certified Organic Lavender essential oil - to soothe the hair and scalp

Ingredients

Aqua (Water), Cetearyl Alcohol*, Behentrimonium Methosulfate*~ Panthenol, Glycerin*, Lauryl Glucoside*, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein*, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil*, Glyceryl Laurate*, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil+, Rice Amino Acids*, Potassium Sorbate, Citric Acid*, Sodium Gluconate*, Tocopheryl Acetate, Anthyllis Vulneraria Flower Extract*, Fusanus Spicatus Wood Oil*,Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil*,Lecithin*#, Tocopherol*, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Hydrogenated Palm Glycerides Citrate*, Eugenia Caryophyllus (Clove) Leaf Oil*, Linalool^, Farnesol^

*derived from botanical sources, +Certified Organic, # GMO Free, ^component of the essential oils

~ The Sulfate free claim, is a term used commonly by the natural beauty industry, specifically referring to the two harsh cleansers found in traditional shampoos, known as SLS (Sodium Lauryl Sulfate) and SLES (Sodium Laureth Sulfate). These strong cleansers can strip oils causing irritation to the skin and scalp. No A'kin products contain SLS or SLES and therefore are referred to as sulfate free.

Not all sulfates are bad. Behenyltrimonium Methosulfate (also called BTMS) is one of the good sulfates. It is an oily wax and an extremely mild conditioning ingredient, to moisturise your hair and scalp vs. stripping natural oils away. It is also more degradable than many other conditioning ingredients.

Directions

After shampooing, apply a small amount to the ends of towel dried hair & style as desired. Rinsing not required. Can also be used to tame frizz & flyaways.

USAGE ADVICE

For a more intense moisture boost, apply liberally to dry hair, leave on for 5 minutes or longer as desired. Rinse thoroughly.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t live without it! I have ridiculously thick, wild hair which is also very dry. I’ve been using A’Kin leave in for about a month now and the result is amazing! No more frizz, and my hair is shiny, soft and easy to manage. I’m a convert for life!
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells gorgeous I bought this product ages ago... and it’s amazing. I have fine dry curly hair and I use this everytime I wash my hair as a styling product. I love that it’s conditioning my hair while still helping hold my normally frizzy curls in order.. love it
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hair raisin'! bought this last month and it truly brought my hair back to life
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I love this product I have curly hair, if I do not put this product in my hair it is frizzy and uncontrollable. I use this product on a daily basis. I love that you have no harmful chemicals in your products well done. great product worth trying.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A'kin Moisture Rich Lavender & Anthyllis Leave-In I bought this for my curly hair and and it is amazing brings life back to dull hair
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy Grail Leave In This is my absolute favourite leave in conditoner! It is such a good price and makes my curly hair so soft and defined. Really helps tame frizz and I always use it after I washed my hair.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The smell!!! Is divine! Fell in love with this because of the beautiful smell of it but then as soon as I used it I was inlove with the whole product! Absolutely beautiful makes my hair feel so healthy, hydrated and silky. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non greasy leave in conditioner I've been using this as part of the Curly Girl Method for 6 weeks and I have been very pleased with the results. It keeps my hair hydrated and soft without making it greasy.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this a couple of weeks ago as my hair is very thick, wavy/curly and dry. This leave in smells so great and is very moisturizing, you really don't need a lot. My hair feels very soft and moisturiser. It's also curly girl approved!
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t live without this product I’ve been using this product for over 6 months. It does wonders for my curls. I even have my curly haired boyfriend hooked too. We both always have a bottle around. Helps my hair to feel fresh, healthy and moisturised.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is great because it is natural and good for your hair. Does not leave feeling heavy or scrunchy.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this for my hair! I've been buying and using this product for years and its fantastic. I'm so glad to find it at Chemist Warehouse. It detangles my fine hair easily and leaves it smooth and moisturised, which makes it easier to style and manage. Brilliant product, can't recommend highly enough!
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I was looking for a natural leave in conditioner that didn’t cost a fortune! This one has been working a treat since buying it a couple of weeks ago! I have really thick, curly hair and if I don’t put anything in it after washing, it dries looking like an old broomstick, after applying this, it’s much nicer and healthier looking. Thumbs up from me!
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes great with the shampoo leaves hair very soft and managable so happy with this product
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for curly hair I use this as a leave in for curly hair. It’s great.
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Scent I find this leave in conditioner perfect for my curly, dry and porous hair. It gives my hair the moisture it needs without weighing down the curls. It smells beautiful too!
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful much better than the previous one I have had the last one for a few years but this is even better and seems to work more effective.
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great natural product Love this product- has no silicone like other conditioners/ leave in's. Was a great price on special too
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Great product, works really well on curly hair
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A naturally beautiful product I absolutely love this leave in conditioner! It is made from natural and beaufuly smelling ingredients. It not only moisturizes my coloured hair but it protects it from heat styling and I also use it to scrunch my hair when I wear it curly. An all round awesome product!
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product It's the only leave-in product that I have found to stop the frizz in my thick hair
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this product three weeks ago, it's great to my dry hair. I will continue use it for further.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well I bought this a month ago. It seems to work well so far. Can be a bit heavy though. Pleasent smell.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great on my curly hair Very moisturising on my hair. Consistency isnt too thick so doesn’t feel heavy on the hair which is good.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft hair with nice hold This mousse dries leaving my hair nice and soft with enough hold to keep it frizz free. I e already bought a second bottle!
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from gives my hair such moisturised and healthy curls! not too big on the smell but its still nice
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great moisture treatment I purchased this leave-in conditioner to use as a weekly moisture treatment. It doesn’t really work as a leave-in conditioner as it says it does (because it left my hair feeling stiff & sticky). Instead I use it as a wash out moisture treatment. After washing my hair as normal, with shampoo & conditioner, I applied it to the bottom half of my hair & left it for at least 10 minutes. After I washed it out & let my hair dry, it felt soft & fresh with a natural shine. I love this product & use it once a week to bring my hair back to life after the abuse my straightener & layers of dry shampoo.
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Leave-In Conditioner I have so far really enjoyed this product and it is and feels great on my hair. Love the aroma too.
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Heavy in my hair I bought this product based on it being curly girl friendly and on rave reviews by others. Used as directed or for refresh - tiny amount on wet hands - and it leaves my hair feeling product-heavy. I can't use any less otherwise I'd be using nothing - sadly this is not a great product for my hair.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too heavy for fine hair I found this product to be of wonderful quality, but unfortunately had far too much oil in it for my hair & it really weighed my hair down. Definitely suited more to thick, coarse, luscious hair rather than thinner, finer locks.
Date published: 2018-12-17
  • y_2019, m_12, d_15, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_AU, sid_74353, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT