$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Earth Choice Dishwash Liquid 1 Litre
  Product ID: 2649880

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Earth Choice Dishwash Liquid 1 Litre

Earth Choice Dishwash Liquid 1 Litre

Product ID: 2649880
$1.89 FRENZY SALE
$1.89
$1.89
$0.10 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $1.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Earth Choice Dishwash Liquid Lemon Fresh with plant based formula, grey water & septic safe, Australian made & owned and cruelty free.

Fresh Citrus, renowned for its natural cleaning properties which cut through grease, leaving your dishes fresh & sparkling clean. Gentle on hands & the environment.

Sourced from Nature:  - Plant Based Formula. - Readily Biodegradable Surfactants (to AS4351).

Grey Water & Septic Safe: - Low Sodium.

Cruelty Free: - CCF Accredited / Vegan.

Recycled Bottle. - 100% Post Consumer Recycled Plastic reduces the use of non renewable resources along with a significant reduction in carbon emissions. 

Australian Made & Owned.

Ecosyn Synergistic Technology.

Our synergistic formula performs equally with many well known brands & reduces the need for excessive & wasteful use of harsh chemicals.

Product Claims: Kosher Certified.

Size: 1L

Scent: Lemon Fresh

Warnings

Keep out of reach of children.

FIRST AID INFORMATION

If swallowed, rinse mouth out with water. Drink 1-2 glasses of water to dilute & seek medical advice. If eye contact occurs, flush thoroughly with water & seek medical advice.

Ingredients

Water - Purified, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Sodium Chloride, Coco-Glucoside, Cocamidopropyl Betame, Cocamine Oxide, Fragrance, Benzisothiazolinone, Caramel.

Directions

Close nozzle when not in use.

RECYCLABLE INFORMATION

Recycled Bottle - 100% Post Consumer Recycled Plastic reduces the use of non renewable resources along with a significant reduction in carbon emissions.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheaper to buy in chemist than buying on the shop where i live and plus the free shipping for $50 order and above is bonus. Will definitely buy more next time
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time after time. I come back to Earth Dish washing liquid time after time, for so many years now. It is my number one choice for use and price. Hope it stays around for a long time yet.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with the quality, price and size I bought this a month ago and feel so happy that I am washing my dishes with something that works and I am happy to use on dishes that my children use.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money I buy this product on a regular basis and it always works well on my dishes, is not harmful on my hands and is good value for money. Also congratulations on the opening of the Stirling Gate store in Balcatta WA, it is a fab store and close by to me. Thank you.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price and purpose This dishwasher liquid works just as good as any other with the additional factor that it doesn't cost an arm and a leg. The best part is that it doesn't contain chemicals
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great on tough greasy dishes. I have been using this product for years and love it. It lasts for ages and cleans my dishes perfectly,
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for price This is the only dish washing liquid i use, cleans well and the cheapest price at CWH
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earth Choice Products I can not see any side effect of this brand since my garden smiles with dish wash water. I will be happier if I can purchase Earth Choice Dishwash Tablet for dishwasher again at Chemist Warehouse.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ecomonically Friendly Always have a stock up of this on hand, it cleans dishes really well and is soft on the hands.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Cuts through grease but gentle on my hands.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A GOOD BUY Love that this dishwashing liquid is environmentally friendly & Australian made!! It also has a nice citrus / lemon smell.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bargain Environmentally Cleaning Product! Environmentally responsible product with low price for daily cleaning. Great purchase.
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ecological & Effective! Earth Choice is an excellent product and Chemist Warehouse Online has the best price!
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cost effective product I bought this online. This low price diswashing liquid very effective in results as has lemon in it. It also has no irrtating fragrance.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much better for the environment than other dishwashing liquid and just as cheap too!
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I use this as the only washing up liquid I can use. Many products give me drematitis this one doesn't it is gentle on hands but very good on the dishes.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Only product I use for dishes. Cheapest at chemist warehouse compared to other retailers
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean Dishes and Soft Hands I have used this product for a few years now and would never go back to the other brands. Excellent Value and Quality Product.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle and effective Gentle on the skin and nose - no overpowering scents and no weird residue left on dishes. Super cheap, though you will need to use more than a concentrate it still last me two weeks. Literally perfect!
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No slimy slippery film! You only need a small amount to do the job! No slimy slippery film left on hands or dishes either! I find this product gentle on my dry skin,
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earth Choice Dishwash affordable, good for environment
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleans dishes and smells nice
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My hands like it. My hands are sensitive, however, this dishwashing liquid doesn't affect them. I feel comfortable using it everyday.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little bit goes a long way! Not only is this product great value for money but the tiniest bit goes a long way. Cleans immaculately without drying out my hands. Very pleased with purchase!
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this dishwashing liquid to wash my baby's bottles in as it is all natural. Price is also fantastic
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best dishwashing liquid I like this dishwashing liquid as it's the only product that doesn't give me dermatitis and cheapest price.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best dishwashing liquid I've been using this product for several years now. It was great to know that CWH had it on special.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Works well, nice and soapy and good smell.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money I love the product. It's great for what I have paid
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleans very well Suds up, cleans really well, smells nice and not drying on my hands. Great price too.
Date published: 2019-01-18
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_49
  • loc_en_AU, sid_74432, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 313ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Colgate Triple Action Cavity Protection Fluoride Original Mint Toothpaste 110g
Colgate Triple Action Cavity Protection Fl...
$2.49 $0.30 Off RRP!
 
Dermaid 0.5% Eczema Cream 30G
Dermaid 0.5% Eczema Cream 30G
$5.99 $1.10 Off RRP!
 
Duo Laundry Powder Cleans & Whites 2kg
Duo Laundry Powder Cleans & Whites 2kg
$5.99 $3.00 Off RRP!
 
QV Gentle Wash 1.25Kg
QV Gentle Wash 1.25Kg
$18.99
 
Johnson & Johnson Cotton Buds 150 with Canister
Johnson & Johnson Cotton Buds 150 with...
$1.99 $0.30 Off RRP!
 
Microfibre Cleaning Cloths 4 Pack
Microfibre Cleaning Cloths 4 Pack
$2.99
 
One Drop Toilet Deodoriser 20ml
One Drop Toilet Deodoriser 20ml
$3.99 $1.00 Off RRP!
 
Lucas Papaw Ointment 25g
Lucas Papaw Ointment 25g
$5.79 $0.81 Off RRP!
 
Pure Flushable Toilet Tissue 60 Wipes
Pure Flushable Toilet Tissue 60 Wipes
$2.99