$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Maybelline Eye & Lip Makeup Remover
  Product ID: 2646067

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Maybelline Eye & Lip Makeup Remover

Maybelline Eye & Lip Makeup Remover

Product ID: 2646067
$4.99 FRENZY SALE
$4.99
$4.99
$0.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $5.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Maybelline Eye & Lip Makeup Remover's fragrance-free, moisturising formula gently removes all waterproof eye and lip makeup!

Maybelline Eye & Lip Makeup Remover breaks down the most stubborn long-lasting makeup. Lids and lashes are remarkably clean, with no greasy residue.

Size: 70ml

KEY FEATURES

• Gentle formula specifically formulated for sensitive eyes and the delicate skin around the eye area
• No harsh rubbing needed
• Beautifully clean, fresh skin in an instant with no greasy residue
• Bi-phase technology breaks up long wear and waterproof makeup
• Easily removes eye and lip makeup

Ingredients

Ingredients: Water, Cyclopentasiloxane, Isohexadecane, Isopropyl Palmitate, Panthenol, Poloxamer 184, Dipotassium Phosphate, Potassiumphosphate, Green 6, Sodium Chloride, Polyaminopropyl Biguanide.

Directions

Step 1. Shake well before use.
Step 2. Soak a cotton pad with the lotion and apply on your eyes or lips.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for the price I can remove my make-up very easily. It is very economic.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well I bout this a while ago and it works really well. The eye make up comes off easily first time. No need to use more than once and only use a little each time so it lasts a very long time.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It removes my waterproof eyemakeup! Literally! Definitely a god sent item! I buy this in a pack of 20 when it comes on sale from Chemist Warehouse. Literally the best! Tried different brands but always come back to Maybelline Eye makeup remover. Been buying it for the past 10 years!!
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonderfully It gets rid of eye and lip make up beautifully and easily. My go to removers. Only thing it can feel a little oily after using
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great remover It is a very good remover that can remove my toughest lipstick very easily. it doesn't have any bad smell which i really like. I don't feel any uncomfortable while I use it on my eyes. Very good price and very good quality.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I prefer an eye makeup remover instead of just a face cleanser to remove my eye makeup because I don’t like to tug at the skin around my eyes and I find an eye makeup remover is a lot gentler on my skin.  For me, Maybelline is a trusted brand for makeup and skincare and a brand I’ve never had any problem with in regards to irritation.  \n \nAlthough I don’t wear a lot of eyeshadow, I do like lots of mascara which I like to ensure is thoroughly removed at night.  I apply the makeup remover to a cotton pad which I then hold on my eyes for around 10 seconds and then gently swipe away my mascara.  Stubborn, waterproof mascara might need a repeat application. I find this non-irritating formula so gentle on my eyes.  \n \nI’m now wearing more matte lipsticks and more deeply pigmented lipsticks which generally need a bit of work to remove but I find the Maybelline NY Eye & Lips Makeup Remover does a great job of removing the stain.  Gentle removal of lipstick without tugging and pulling.  \n\nI recommend the Maybelline NY Eye & Lips Makeup Remover to anyone wanting to remove their eye makeup and lipstick with ease without having to rub and pull at their skin. \n\n
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Removes Makeup Easily First time user and very happy I purchased
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I first bought this when I started wearing makeup when I was 13, best thing I have ever purchased. Its so soft on my skin and I have sensitive skin. I love how it easily removes makeup off my eyes and my lips without smudging everywhere. Will be purchasing this again.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product won’t buy anything else I used this for the first time and I will never buy anything different such a great eye makeup remover
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Works! I buy this makeup remover regularly, because it is the only one I have found to be gentle around the eyes' area, and remove the waterproof mascara. I don't think you will be disappointed when/if you try it.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it This is a really good cost-effective waterproof makeup remover- especially when you can easily get it on sale for 1/2 price for $2.99! Can’t go wrong with that. If you use a tonne of product it can leave a greasy film- nothing crazy though and easily wiped away. Wouldn’t recommend using to clean off a full face of makeup though as it is oil based. I’ve literally purchased 8 or so bottles in a row and I will 100% purchase again!
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfectly on waterproof. I've purchased a number of brands in the two phase style removal. I always wear waterproof mascara and eyeliner. Removes all with ease. Great size bottle perfect for travel, handbag or taking up less space on the bench. Refillable and with a small pour hole for minimal mess.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the Maybelline New York Eye & Lip Makeup Remover. It is overall a high quality product, very good value for its price and removes eye makeup super easily. I love shaking the bottle and admiring the two separate colours combine, it is very satisfying and I feel that 'bi-phase formula' makeup removers do work really well. For me, the area around my eye is sensitive and this product does not affect me, unlike a lot of other eye-makeup removers, and additionally, my eye does not sting if I accidentally get the product in it. After simply wiping my eye area a few times, the eye makeup is removed almost instantly! I highly recommend the Maybelline New York Eye & Lip Makeup Remover to anyone looking for a high quality, effective eye-makeup remover, and which is suitable for sensitive skin. 
Date published: 2016-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the Maybelline New York Eye & Lip Makeup Remover. It is overall a high quality product, very good value for its price and removes eye makeup super easily. I love shaking the bottle and admiring the two separate colours combine, it is very satisfying and I feel that 'bi-phase formula' makeup removers do work really well. For me, the area around my eye is sensitive and this product does not affect me, unlike a lot of other eye-makeup removers, and additionally, my eye does not sting if I accidentally get the product in it. After simply wiping my eye area a few times, the eye makeup is removed almost instantly! I highly recommend the Maybelline New York Eye & Lip Makeup Remover to anyone looking for a high quality, effective eye-makeup remover, and which is suitable for sensitive skin. 
Date published: 2016-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Just shake, clean and go! Its non stinging and I can use it liberally on my eyes to clean off all eye make up. It leaves a slight oil behind, which I love because it keeps my eyes moisturised and non drying. And its so low priced. Love, Love, Love.\nRepurchase? Yes, its a beauty staple for me.\n
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Just shake, clean and go! Its non stinging and I can use it liberally on my eyes to clean off all eye make up. It leaves a slight oil behind, which I love because it keeps my eyes moisturised and non drying. And its so low priced. Love, Love, Love.Repurchase? Yes, its a beauty staple for me.
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Effortless I thought I would try something new and what a pleasant surprise. You know what it's like having to look your best every single day for work and how annoying it is to remove your mascara - well this is a quick simple and effortless process!!!
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really enjoy this makeup remover. It really does remove waterproof makeup easily and it doesn't damage my precious eyelashes! I only wish that it didn't leave an oily residue behind like so many of these dual action removers do! Great product for the price!
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really enjoy this makeup remover. It really does remove waterproof makeup easily and it doesn't damage my precious eyelashes! I only wish that it didn't leave an oily residue behind like so many of these dual action removers do! Great product for the price!
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ok this is ok it works but not the best i have used
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sadly, I hope too much on this product. Although it cleanses your make up, it does't really wash away your mascara. I actually found that using baby oil is more useful than this product.
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sadly, I hope too much on this product. Although it cleanses your make up, it does't really wash away your mascara. I actually found that using baby oil is more useful than this product.
Date published: 2016-06-04
  • y_2020, m_4, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_AU, sid_74592, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 297ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT