$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Skin Republic Foot Peel
  Product ID: 2652094

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Skin Republic Foot Peel

Skin Republic Foot Peel

Product ID: 2652094
$13.49
$2.50 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $15.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Dual layered booties contain an exfoliating serum packed with Plant Extracts and Alpha Hydroxy Acids for soft, silky smooth feet. The outer layer of the booties stays dry so you can continue with daily activities.

  •  Peels dead skin in 7 days
  • Helps remove calluses and rough skin
  • Helps soothe, rough dry feet and heels

Alpha Hydroxy Acids remove dead skin in just 7 days. 15 Plant Extracts including Ginkgo Biloba, Green Tea and Vitamin E intensely moisturise, leaving feet soft and silky smooth.

Ingredients

Alcohol, Water (Aqua), Lactic Acid, Glycolic Acid, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, Glycerin, Arginine, PEG-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Phenoxyethanol, Butylene Glycol, Xanthan Gum, Salicylic Acid, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Betaine, Disodium EDTA, Urea, Polyglyceryl-3 Methylglucose Distearate, Methyl Glucose Sesquistearate, Cetearyl Glucoside, Tocopheryl Acetate, Salvia Officinalis (Sage) Leaf Extract, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Extract, Portulaca Oleracea Extract, Olea Europaea (Olive) Leaf Extract, Malpighia Punicifolia (Acerola) Fruit Extract, Actinidia Chinensis (Kiwi) Fruit Extract, Musa Sapientum (Banana) Fruit Extract, Lonicera Japonica (Honeysuckle) Flower Extract, Paeonia Albiflora Root Extract, Sophora Angustifolia Root Extract, Scutellaria Baicalensis Root Extract, Prunus Persica (Peach) Leaf Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Ginkgo Biloba Leaf Extract, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Fragrance

Directions

Cleanse feet, tear open sachet and remove booties, place feet inside (taking care to make sure your foot is inside the inner layer), wear for 90-120 minutes, remove booties and rinse thoroughly.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great! I bought this product a few weeks ago and i love the results and how smooth and soft my feet were after.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am so happy, It really works! I was worried it will not peeled but after 3 to 4 days, my skin started to peel. I followed the instructions and i did not move around while wearing the foot mask. Be sure to wearing sock all the time while the skin is peeling.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results I bought this for my rough feet... I used it once and got great results! Will probably buy another in 2 months to continue the smooth results
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Works just as well as the more expensive versions. Used it a few times and I'm always impressed
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant and visible result! The first time I bought this was full price at a supermarket as I was curious about the product. Once I saw Chemist Warehouse had it on sale I stocked up so many of them! I don't think I've ever encountered a skincare/beauty product that has such instant and visible result! Your feet would start to peel after 3 to 4 days and revealing baby like soft skin! I do advise you to plan ahead for at least 10 days where you will not encounter the need to show your feet in public, e.g. shoe shopping, beaching, and entering other people's house barefoot, because your feet would look like shedding snakes for about a week and half, not a comfortable sight. Totally worth it!
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT WORKS I was abit weird about this product thinking it really wouldnt work. But it sure did after a couple days!! The ingrediants in this product has specific acids in them that allow the foot to peel (also found in face skin peel treatments) that really allow your skin to peel! Would recommend and its super fun to do!
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great name I am so happy with this product did just what I needed and took the dead skin away
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I'm so glad I have brought this this made my feet feel so great. I would highly recommend this product if you have a lot of dead skin on your feet.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This works! Does a good job of exfoliating feet. I like this alongside other Skin republic products
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works exceptionally well This is the first time I am pampering my feet of 50 years old and wow! it did such an awesome justice to my feet. They feel like baby feet again. Will definitely be using and introducing this product to my relatives and friends. Remarkable product. Love it!
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gross but works Products does as ut says. I left it on for the 120 minutes, about 4 days later my feet started to peel, took about a week to stop.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely works! I've used this foot peel many times and am always happy with the results. The product smells great and leaves your feet feeling good.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well! This is an extremely effective product - the dead skin will begin to shed after a few days!
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works really well! Love this product for removing the dead skin off my feet, works really well and leaves my feet silky smooth
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really works! This product does exactly what it says! Have used it a couple of times and each time I'm amazed at how good it is. My feet start peeling before the seven days and then are soft and polished. Very pleased and will definitely keep buying as often as needed!
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective Good product. Effective as mentioned on pack.
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally works! Bought the Skin Republic foot peel after being happy with their face masks. Used as instructed on Wednesday, today is Saturday and my feet are peeling. Skin underneath is so soft!! Will use again.
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it works yay its amazing. worked in 2 days lol
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this last week on Tuesday an used it that night an it's amazing, didn't realise my feet would peel so much!
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from totally doing its job! I bought these, applied them for 2 hours as per instructions. It took about 5 days for the peeling to begin and ive been peeling like crazy ever since. I have to wear socks all the time otherwise I leave my skin all over my carpet at home. It is kinda gross but I can also see that its is working and my feet feel heaps softer. I also applied lotion each night hoping it may help my feet to not dry out after loosing all my skin.
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised After reading a few bad reviews I was sceptical, but gave it a go anyway, on the second day my feet started peeling, and it helped using a pumice stone in the shower. I'm not sure of this made a difference but I do spend most of my day going barefoot, and walk on hard floor/bricks often
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from worked like it meant to I bought this a month ago and used it 3 weeks back..finished with all the peeling in 2 weeks
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft Feet I love these. They get your feet soft and smooth with no hard work. Only downside is that your feet have loose skin coming off for about a week. Worth it for the end result.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Good product Tried it to compare to another smiliar product but prefer the another product
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Skin republics foot peel . This product does not remove callus at all. Left it on for recommend time of 2 hrs. Followed all instructions to the letter. It does leave the rest of the foot soft. But you manually need to remove any form of callus before using product.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great price and works well This this the second time I've used this product and Im happy with the results. It's cheaper than some other brands but I found that it works well.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It didn't do much for me, I followed the instructions to the letter however had only the smallest amount of peeling just around my toes
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't work! My husband & I both used it, as the packet instructions - two weeks later, absolutely nothing. It's not like we have horse hide feet either. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Don’t bother buying.. it does not work at all
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing I used this for 2 hours as directed 2 weeks ago and my feet haven’t even slightly peeled.
Date published: 2018-08-11
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_AU, sid_74763, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT