$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Skin Republic Foot Peel
  Product ID: 2652094

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Skin Republic Foot Peel

Skin Republic Foot Peel

Product ID: 2652094
$10.99 MIDYEAR MADNESS
$10.99
$10.99
$5.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $15.99
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Dual layered booties contain an exfoliating serum packed with Plant Extracts and Alpha Hydroxy Acids for soft, silky smooth feet. The outer layer of the booties stays dry so you can continue with daily activities.

  •  Peels dead skin in 7 days
  • Helps remove calluses and rough skin
  • Helps soothe, rough dry feet and heels

Alpha Hydroxy Acids remove dead skin in just 7 days. 15 Plant Extracts including Ginkgo Biloba, Green Tea and Vitamin E intensely moisturise, leaving feet soft and silky smooth.

Ingredients

Alcohol, Water (Aqua), Lactic Acid, Glycolic Acid, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, Glycerin, Arginine, PEG-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Phenoxyethanol, Butylene Glycol, Xanthan Gum, Salicylic Acid, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Betaine, Disodium EDTA, Urea, Polyglyceryl-3 Methylglucose Distearate, Methyl Glucose Sesquistearate, Cetearyl Glucoside, Tocopheryl Acetate, Salvia Officinalis (Sage) Leaf Extract, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Extract, Portulaca Oleracea Extract, Olea Europaea (Olive) Leaf Extract, Malpighia Punicifolia (Acerola) Fruit Extract, Actinidia Chinensis (Kiwi) Fruit Extract, Musa Sapientum (Banana) Fruit Extract, Lonicera Japonica (Honeysuckle) Flower Extract, Paeonia Albiflora Root Extract, Sophora Angustifolia Root Extract, Scutellaria Baicalensis Root Extract, Prunus Persica (Peach) Leaf Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Ginkgo Biloba Leaf Extract, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Fragrance

Directions

Cleanse feet, tear open sachet and remove booties, place feet inside (taking care to make sure your foot is inside the inner layer), wear for 90-120 minutes, remove booties and rinse thoroughly.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works really well! Love this product for removing the dead skin off my feet, works really well and leaves my feet silky smooth
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really works! This product does exactly what it says! Have used it a couple of times and each time I'm amazed at how good it is. My feet start peeling before the seven days and then are soft and polished. Very pleased and will definitely keep buying as often as needed!
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective Good product. Effective as mentioned on pack.
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally works! Bought the Skin Republic foot peel after being happy with their face masks. Used as instructed on Wednesday, today is Saturday and my feet are peeling. Skin underneath is so soft!! Will use again.
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it works yay its amazing. worked in 2 days lol
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this last week on Tuesday an used it that night an it's amazing, didn't realise my feet would peel so much!
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from totally doing its job! I bought these, applied them for 2 hours as per instructions. It took about 5 days for the peeling to begin and ive been peeling like crazy ever since. I have to wear socks all the time otherwise I leave my skin all over my carpet at home. It is kinda gross but I can also see that its is working and my feet feel heaps softer. I also applied lotion each night hoping it may help my feet to not dry out after loosing all my skin.
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised After reading a few bad reviews I was sceptical, but gave it a go anyway, on the second day my feet started peeling, and it helped using a pumice stone in the shower. I'm not sure of this made a difference but I do spend most of my day going barefoot, and walk on hard floor/bricks often
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looking good so far Used this 5 days ago and today the peeling is crazy - in a good way. First time ever using a foot peel but looking good so far. Easy to use too
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I have tried 2 other products but this one is by far the best. I applied it exactly as per instruction. The only thing I did differently was to soak my feet in warm to hot water every night and within 5 days the skin started peeling off. I am resisting the temptation to peel or rub my feet. Would definitely buy again. Better than any foot scrub at a beautician.
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth like a baby I bought this about 6 weeks ago and my feet were so rough and cracked and since using this product my feet are so much smoother and look so much better.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from worked like it meant to I bought this a month ago and used it 3 weeks back..finished with all the peeling in 2 weeks
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft Feet I love these. They get your feet soft and smooth with no hard work. Only downside is that your feet have loose skin coming off for about a week. Worth it for the end result.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Good product Tried it to compare to another smiliar product but prefer the another product
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Foot Peel - foot mask It’s does the job, but it’s not the best one on the markets. I’ve tried better ones.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from foot peel My foot did not peel much.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Unsure Didnt work as well this time. Purchased same one from supermarket a year ago and it worked really well. Unfortunately this one wasnt so good.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just to try Feet feel rough even after the peeling process.
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I won't be using this again. My feet did peel, but not as much as I anticipated.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Skin republics foot peel . This product does not remove callus at all. Left it on for recommend time of 2 hrs. Followed all instructions to the letter. It does leave the rest of the foot soft. But you manually need to remove any form of callus before using product.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Was ok Was ok, had some peeling as described but nothing major. Feet felt nice after but was expecting more
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great price and works well This this the second time I've used this product and Im happy with the results. It's cheaper than some other brands but I found that it works well.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not work at all Didnt work, had to buy Milky Foot.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't work as advertised Feet did not peel at all. I followed the instructions and still 2 weeks later no peeling.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't work I used the peel as recommended, used it for the maximum amount of time, and... nothing. Not a single bit of flaking skin. Either I have amazing feet, or this peel doesn't work.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wouldn't recommend Spend your money on a more expensive one, this barely worked.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Skin republic foot peel It didn’t really work as well as another brand
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 7 days passed and only worked parts The result is disappointing comparing the product from Korea, not buying this brand again
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Foot peel This did not work at all. Don’t waste your money. I followed the instructions and I soaked my feet every day for a week still nothing. I only bought this brand because Milky Foot was out of stock. I should have waited. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from product doesnt work I bought it a week back. I used it being very excited reading rewiew and all. Now i regret it. Does not work at all. I wish i could get my money back with this waste product.its a very honest rewiew.
Date published: 2020-03-25
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_73
  • loc_en_AU, sid_74763, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT