$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Thursday Plantation Lavender Oil 100% Pure 50ml
  Product ID: 2651781

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Thursday Plantation Lavender Oil 100% Pure 50ml

Thursday Plantation Lavender Oil 100% Pure 50ml

Product ID: 2651781
$11.69 FRENZY SALE
$12.99
$11.69
$7.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $18.70
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Thursday Plantation Lavender Oil supports restful sleep and promotes a clam and peaceful mid. 100% Pure 100% natural


Care for your family naturally

Promotes restful sleep

Supports a calm and peaceful mind

Size: 50mL

KEY FEATURES

• 100% Pure, 100% Natural
• Care for your family naturally
• Promotes restful sleep
• Supports a calm and peaceful mind

Warnings

Keep out of reach of children. For external use only. Discontinue use if sensitivity occurs. If symptoms persist consult your healthcare professional.

Ingredients

Active Ingredients: Lavender Oil 1mL/mL.

Directions

Bath: To promote restful sleep & improve sleep quality, add 5 drops (1/4mL) to bathwater. Massage: To help relieve nervous tension & mild anxiety (Adults Only), dilute 5 drops (1/4mL) to 10mL carrier oil. Apply to temples, forehead, back of neck, shoulders or full body and gently massage. Vaporisation: To create a calm & soothing environment, dilute 5 drops (1/4mL) to 10mL in water and disperse using an oil burner or diffuser. Bites: Traditionally used to relieve skin itching & inflammation of tick, wasp and insect bites. Rub a few drops of foil onto affected area.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 30°C.

Storage Temperature: Below 30°C.

RECYCLABLE INFORMATION

Remove cap and recycle glass.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality essential oil This is an excellent essential oil for calming and soothing applications.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Products I buy a lot of products from chemist warehouse and I have never been disappointed with anything
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleep help. A drop on each side of my pillow case at night and I'm off to sleep, instead of tossing and turning for an hour. Don't know how it works, but it does.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price Love this oil, works well in diffusers
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Lavendet Love this Lavender. So reasonable for such a big bottle and 100% pure!! Why pay more
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is the second time I’ve purchased this oil It’s a great product and very good quality
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Great Price. Love the product. I add a few drops to a carrier oil and use it as a moisturiser/ massage oil and the scent is amazing.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this in my oil burner, makes the house smell nice.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lavender oil Great oil perfect for diffusing. Really high quality for reasonable price. Happy to buy again. I buy going living oils using but my beautician used this one and I had to go and buy
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I adore this product Can't say enough about the Thursday plantation range, the Lavender is my (go to) for restful sleep, I just sprinkle it onto my pillow under the pillow case and voila, 1 relaxing sleep coming up.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product good quality and performance.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best yet affordable Love this lavender oil. I use it in my humidifier or even bath. Affordable and great.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brand I trust the brand and their products, and it was a great price
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from value for money good rich lavender scent. does not smell fake and a few drops goes a long way
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this for in baths I love the smell of this oil. I put it in my bath & the kids bath & it's just so relaxing.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells perfect Great for lots of uses
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from essential oils bought this recently for my new oil diffuser. Great Australian sourced pure Lavender essential oil. Relaxing and fragrant. great value
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Product Great product that I use in my showers!
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sleep Very calming and relaxing. Just a few drops on the pillow for a restful nights sleep. Smells lovely.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thursday plantation lavender oil Brought to try on my daughter to help with sleep but didn't seem to make much difference, the smell is good though
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Lavender Fragrance I use it in my diffuser and it freshens up the rooms with wonderful lingering lavender scent. Only use 2-3 drops at any one time.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely smell Great product and price. Use in time diffuser for lovely scent and relaxing before sleep
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells beautiful I bought this for a defuser and it smells amazing. Not too overpowering. Always get compliments on the smell of the house.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Always happy with Thursday plantation products
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% Pure Lavendar Oil This is an excellent essential oil. The scent is clean and chemical free. I wish that Chemist Warehouse carried all the Thursday Plantation products. Want to try the Clove Oil but it is not available online or at the store i go to. Thursday Plantation have very good products at very decent prices. I also buy the Peppermint, Tea Tree and Arnica Essential Oils.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with this product Great quality, good price, smells beautiful.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value It’s a great product
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and value pure lavender oil. I have used this lavender oil for years now and find it is the best one on the market. I have tried different brands in the past, this one is my favourite and really good value
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Genuine Lavender Oil Top quality lavender oil. My go to for my room diffuser. I also add some to a spray bottle to spritze on my sofa and linen. Heavenly!
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price and product I always buy this oil, its pure, cheap and works
Date published: 2019-03-07
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
  • loc_en_AU, sid_74893, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Panadol Osteo Osteoarthritis Paracetamol Pain Relief 96 Caplets
Panadol Osteo Osteoarthritis Paracetamol P...
$6.74 $3.25 Off RRP!
 
Thursday Plantation Lavender Spray 140g
Thursday Plantation Lavender Spray 140g
$10.79 $3.71 Off RRP!
 
Nurofen Ibuprofen Pain Relief Tablets 200mg 96 Pack
Nurofen Ibuprofen Pain Relief Tablets 200m...
$14.84 $3.85 Off RRP!
 
Bosistos Eucalyptus Oil 50ml
Bosistos Eucalyptus Oil 50ml
$5.39 $1.60 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Children 1 Month – 1 Year Baby Drops with Dosing Device, Fever and Pain Relief, 20mL
Panadol Children 1 Month – 1 Year Baby Dro...
$6.29 $1.70 Off RRP!
 
Thursday Plantation Arnica Oil 25ml
Thursday Plantation Arnica Oil 25ml
$12.14 $4.81 Off RRP!
 
Nurofen for Children 3 Months to 5 Years Strawberry 200ml
Nurofen for Children 3 Months to 5 Years S...
$13.94 $5.62 Off RRP!
 
Telfast 180mg 70 tablets
Telfast 180mg 70 tablets
$26.99 $3.00 Off RRP!
 
Bosistos Eucalyptus Solution 500ml
Bosistos Eucalyptus Solution 500ml
$11.24 $3.71 Off RRP!